Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Boat

by Holoboo
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Boat by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Boat written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyper Boat

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun but advice

I love the game but it is easy i am 8 so it might just be me . You should make it harder .

By bad not so bac.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome 🤩

I love the game because it’s all about boating activities 👍👍🛶

By #dogys.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
To many Ads! 😡

The one thing I hate about this game are the ads! It’s annoyingly difficult to enjoy the game when so many ads are in the way! I
would like it fix.The game is still amazing and fun.

By Akiewolf500.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
😃

I first downloaded this game and I could not stop playing but doesn’t have everything in the pictures it shows.

By milly20🥺.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitch

The game logs me out. I have to exit the game because the people don’t go in the boat.

By hfbjtdfhjiujg.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I love this app there is ads but that is OK playing this game is worth it and it also is a bit challenging and it has more than
just staring a boat subscribed always Bodi my YouTube channel thanks

By Always Bodi.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Five star rating

I came to five star because I just like games very much so and also this game is like a boat and I was going to play both games
are the other “pretty bad

By storee the gamer.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I just downloaded it and it looks so fun literally I was just playing a game until this ad popped up it looked fun and I decided
to download it!!!!😄😍

By rubyrubefan20207.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is literally so fun I’m obsessed with this game!!!!!!!!

By cheapmama777.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Too much ads on iOS platforms

Thanks for reading and understanding my view of how this app will be improved and more possible to get to high popularity!!! <3
Take Care!
1)Low payouts! For completing a level and x3 is too low! Make it min 5-10x per ad too low coins.

2)make daily rewards up to 30days for coins/gems/diamonds what

By I don't like crashes!.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
احسنتم

جميله جداااا١٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠❤️❤️👏🏻

By احسنت👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

So these types of games are good but annoying. I know everyone says there are SOOOOOOOO many adds, and they are correct. There are
also so many glitches and times that you have to restart the game. But over all, the game is fun.

By &:!;!,?&:&/!;.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Beat game

It is like you are rideing on a boat YAY

By COPEGEEZY.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
WAY too many adds 😕🙄😠🤯

This game is good but it has a problem
THERE IS WAY TOO MANY ADDS!!!
I could not even get through level two with out going through 15 to 20 30 SECOND ADDS. OMG 😱

By PusheenPotters.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Too many ads and boring game

I only rate this a 5 so y’all can see this but this game has to many ads.every time ur done with a “mini” game you will get
an ad and how is this a boat game if you get puzzles to like and you ad shows a boat speeding but really you hardly get the boat
task thing anddd it’s really laggy

By this gMe be bad tho.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'The game is great I play it all the time but the people who don’t like it are bad'

By Original Pika.
September 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unoriginal + Too many ads, but fun

So I decided to play this game, and right off the bat noticed that the only minigame which is original is the part where you
actually drive the boat.

For example, the boat filling game is from Hyper School, the untying the boat game is from Go Knots 3D, the fishing game is from
Go Fish, etc.

This

By Idk...GirlLookingAtTheCeiling?.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
So So game play, SO SO many ads

Too many ads, 39 second ads between every 10 seconds of play.

By Max Performance.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but..

Downloaded the app cause it looked fun but level 9 glitches and stops working it’s fun but it’s not when your on a broken
level

By drdt vghf.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Read this for help

Ok to start off, there are WAY TOO MANY ADDS. My solution to that is to turn on airplane mode .😉. The adds are SUPER LONG like
30 seconds. I’d get it if they did it every once in a while but its after EVERY Level. This game is pretty fun in general but
yeah. Im stuck on level 36 which is like you ar

By kitty cat chettah rainbows.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
laggy and not what the ad said

I gave it a three star review because it is super laggy when I drive a boat or something like that. The ad only mentioned that
the only thing you do is drive a boat. So you should probably delete some stuff to make it less laggy and put ALL the stuff that
you do in the app oppose than only putting

By Tooyoungfoo.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t let me in

This game is awesome! I got it because my brother has it on his phone and I thought it was interesting so I bought it. But now it
won’t even let me play. I have tried many many times but it never works. I don’t know if this so just because my phone is old
or the game has a bug. Although this games s

By Swolf04.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I would rate it 3 and a half but I can’t

This game is really fun 🤩 but...... it is very easy and I wish it has more of a challenge.... other than that it is a good
game and it is very peaceful..!!!!!!!!

By 🦄cc.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing

I like the game but it is to easy

By cgn+g.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Waaaaaay 2 many adds!!!!

This game is fun...but I can’t go one level without getting an add! The adds r BORING 2! So PLEASE FIX THIS PROBLEM! The adds
are like... 1-2 MINUTES! Sooo long

By 3736(7;78.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, But Glitchy

My name is Amaya and I am in 3rd grade. I am 8 years old and I love studying the weather. I love this game, and it is really fun,
but it is really glitchy. I think this game could be better. Maybe you should be able to choose your name and avatar and the name
of your boat. I personally also think th

By It's my B-day tomarow!.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t really recommend

It is a good game but SO MANY ADDS! It’s not worth your time and money. But it’s a little fun

By Tickles126.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game itself is fun but they are way too many ads. After every game there’s an ad and it gets really annoying. The ads
aren’t even short there like 30 second ads. It would be nice if they had an ad every once and a while but not after every game.
I also think the ads should be shorter like 10 or

By nxnjxkcnnxjjxj.
October 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total