Hyper Boat Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hyper Boat

by Holoboo

Rating of Hyper Boat

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Boat App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Boat written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hyper Boat User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game that I have ever played

I’m going to play is game every day and night and weekend weekends and Sunday mornings and Saturday nights and weekys

By Jthrax.
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool kid

Very good I like it cause there different levels that are fun

By go joe biden.
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this app!

Love it!! Only problem is the adds.🥱 to. Many. Adds! Hate the adds so much but other than that it is a great app!

By Primrose G.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game EVER!!!!

If your bored get this.it’s the best game and has so many mini games and it’s not one of those games where you have to solve a
weird boring puzzle and then do something fun it’s just fun all day so if your a normal human being GET THIS NOW!!!!

By Thisaamazingfabgal.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Hyper boat

This game is so much fun,love it😃I play it all day long when I’m board or just for fun

By Anne577.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

This game takes it to the next level of coolness.

By FredyA!.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Hyper boat

It is fun and good I like it you should play it too

By Michelle031522.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
daddy

😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

By ghkekjalbfuskodbg.
February 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Joseph

This game is awesome
Best luck on your test

By R Malta.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Way too many ads

They should have ads once in a while after every single game then gets annoying I sometimes have to clear out all of my apps just
to get back in the game the app get annoying if the creator of the game would put ads once in a while thank you

By kay🌶🌶🌶🍒🍒🍒❤️❤️❤️.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

It was OK but I think it would need some more work it’s still fun 🤩

By TiTi.poo.
August 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game

It’s not bad but I don’t like it when it has a long add at the end pls change that.

By KC.Classic.
September 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game

It’s fun but only driving the boat is fun

By stuid driver.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
To many ads

I get a ad every like 5 or 10 seconds! And it’s really laggy to.

By gghhbjhjjbgtvytgyhh.
April 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Read this plz

Way to meany adds plz do a add after 30 minutes or so

By Jombobjenkins.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Lots of adds

Yes this game is fun but there are many adds like just when I complete a level there is a add it’s annoying please get rid of
some of these adds.

By Mrslarkin.
February 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds

I think there’s too many adds in the app I would go in the app and there’s an app it’s really annoying when you just really
want to play the games other than that I really like the game

By too many addddddddsssssss.
December 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Kicks me out of the game

I don’t now how it is it just kicked me out please upgrade

By lulu is skyler so much girl.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total