Hyper Cards Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hyper Cards

by App Design . Company

Rating of Hyper Cards

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Cards App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Cards written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hyper Cards User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Excellent Concept

I think you’ve struck gold, hope to see continued updates and expanded gameplay

By Fouad349.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but…

This is a very fun game, first off and very addictive but seriously, it is impossible to turn a profit with the 25k card pack,
because almost none of the cards you get from it are not actually worth much, so it’s a four star in my book

By reved up revewer.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Christian

I love it💗❤️💞✨😄😃🎉🔥💕💚💪🏽

By Bj00!.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs some tinkering with

Amazing game I’ve been playing it for 2 hours but there is tooooooo many adds could u please make less ads pls

By emory koi cooper.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The Smartest App

It’s like Pokemon but in online not bad 👏

By KPOP_MULTI_STAN.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes get

I was 10 minutes in and I got a legendary

By sining mewtwe 20.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
UPDATE THE GAME

I love this game and it is very addicting but you need to update it. More

By jnfndnd.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Interesting

I give this only 4 stars because it has potential to be a really good game, it’s quite reparative but fun. Sometimes the cards
will say NEW or NEED when you already have them. Besides that I think it needs something added like battling cards.

By s xhare.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Greyson

This is so far and so fun I love this game so much

By Nj12345cvq.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Duels

I just wish we could battle people instead of trading

By hi2719.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t let me in

The game won’t let me in, but the game looks fun and I really want to play this game.

By pupppy dog🐶.
October 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total