Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Detective

by Recep Cekmen
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Detective by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Detective written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyper Detective

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'So cool'

'It is rely cool and the graphics are to cool'

By toosi slide.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Read this before you download!!!'

'Ok, GREAT game to play, BUT before you play this, you need to know that the controls can be a little weird sometimes, you just
have to reload the game, or follow the footprints again, and try to line them up with yours. (You’ll see what I mean...)\nThere
is a few adds hear and there, but overall,

By CkounZ.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'level 9'

'the game is fun but on level 9 it doesn’t let me connect the pieces on the interrogation part and it’s really annoying.'

By Whit boy awesome.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It won’t work'

'It won’t let me even join the game it glitches off so I can’t even try the game'

By tutie♥️.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It won

'It won

By tutie??.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'good but some problems .'

'i like the game but every time i try to arrange the puzzle it freezes , it needs to be fixed to make the perfect game .'

By skajsjjakajssnbxbsaksjsjh.
May 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No sound

It would be better if it had a song or sounds because it’s gets boring when there’s no sound

By urmomhavegay.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug

This game is good to play for some down time but you can’t enjoy it because the game is unresponsive. The animation could be
better as well and make it more realistic.

By Bgc the best.
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs work.

It’s a good game... Except I can’t get over the fact that the controls are so hard! The puzzle game doesn’t even work! I
have to maneuver the pieces around but yet it still doesn’t work. This game has potential but overall, it’s left me in a bit
of a bad mood. Also... I’m just gonna say this . I’ve

By (;-;) AvaREE (;-;).
May 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Some fixes

Really fun game but sometimes it doesn’t show you the write suspects or it does they just don’t show more that look like the
description! Sometimes it kicks you out of the evidence tape and won’t let you come back in! Also to many ads!!!! But other than
that it’s a really fun game👍🏼

By AvaGH.12.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Puzzle won’t move

It would be a fun game but every time I get a puzzle I need to put together the pieces either don’t move or move once.

By alyssasan02.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Control problems

This game would be 5 stars for me if they fix the fingerprint problem in every case when you find the fingerprint it doesn’t
fully register and tell you to collect the evidence.

By Rodney x black.
May 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Someone please fix this

Please every time I go on the puzzle part every time I have to restart my iPad but overall it’s a good game

By SusieDLCRZ.
April 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total