Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Hyper Detective

by Recep Cekmen
Positive
52%
critic
48%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Detective by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Detective written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyper Detective in United Kingdom

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 5.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Convos'

'I’m really enjoying this game but when I try to slide the conversation puzzle together it Doesn\'t move at all or it just
Doesn’t respond. Please may you try to fix this issue? Many thanks!'

By bwfcjordan24.
May 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Broken

It’s a good game but unplayable at the moment due to the puzzles being broken so can’t complete levels

By Smithyyhd96.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
The pieces need to move better

I downloaded this game cause I like murder mystery type stuff but when I played I struggled to move the pieces for the
conversation and other stuff. This game has potential but until those pieces are fixed I’m not playing it.

By Caroline Ken.
May 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Potential

This game seems like it could he run however the puzzles are frustrating to do not because they are difgicult but hecause the
pieces dont seem to move, ive restaryed the game amd my phone multiple times to try amd fix it but that doesnt help.

FIX THIS BUG!!!!!!!

By pat89765.
May 26, 2020
2 out of 5
Somethings wrong

Everytime I do investigating and put the puzzle pieces together I only get 2 done then I try and move the other one but it
doesn’t move at all

By i💜wolves.
May 23, 2020
2 out of 5
Always women

I’m not a feminist btw (I’m a man myself I fact) but is it just me or is anyone else always getting female criminals. I’ve
played this for a day and not a single male was guilty

By mcstaay.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
The coins need fixing

I like it it’s a great game BUT THE COUNS ARE GETTING ON MY NERVES every time I collect coins it just fills my screen with a
massive coin that’s really zoomed in can you PLEASE fix it it getting on my nerves despite that I would recommend the game other
people seem to be getting bugs and glitches but I haven’t got any (I wouldn’t class the coin thing as a bug) if you like
police/detective games I would suggest you get this game

By adbracdabra.
May 21, 2020
2 out of 5
This game... could be fun...

I love the idea of this game, and it could be fun, if it worked... some of the evidence are like puzzles. But it is extremely
frustrating to move to pieces and sometimes they just dont move at all!!

By pinkii2005.
May 16, 2020
2 out of 5
Funny Noise

This game makes a pulsing noise through the speakers even though volume has been turned down completely and when guessing the
criminal you can’t get it wrong you still get coins to move on.

By BradLight.
May 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total