Hyper Evolution Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hyper Evolution

by SayGames LTD

Rating of Hyper Evolution

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Evolution App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Evolution written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hyper Evolution User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ad

I have to say this was the funniest and best ad I have ever seen In my life, props to who ever took the risk to release it. I
downloaded it purely for the ad and I love it!

By The Unknown 1 star.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but……

On the level after the monkey and the 3rd evaluation I was searching do 13 minutes and couldn’t find the thing

By Chloe frederick.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Cooooooooooopoooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if I could I would rate it 6star

By denver colarodo.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Make it easier please?

How about make it easier because I am getting eaten by the lions

By jbkcnvjv.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool but the ads

Everything good but there are to much ADS

By Johnnybgood12345.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Stupid

The only reason I downloaded this game is because I want to tell you that there is no such thing as evolution.BUSTED!🤭

By love it1357.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So good👍

I was so sad I couldn’t download a game like dis one and I’m so happy 😃

By HHH reee.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool

This game is the best I like how you just start out as a animal and get bigger into a much different animal.

By venomfan1224.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
4 stars really good ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍👍

It’s good I finished the whole game in a day, the day I got it. I finished at level 84 I think. But I think u should add one
more phase after the farming you should have modern day or like aliens. Otherwise it’s great!

By Komodosimo.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m going to be a good thing to be done

This’ll be the first thing in the world lol lol yeah that’s pretty cool

By capnjosh1.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

What dose trex turn into gigantosuarus? Or What? I love you game please don’t be mad at me

By things make me happy :).
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game but

This game is nice but it start lag (extremely lag), it made my whole iPad lagging

By Bach Vo (Vietnamese).
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
ADS

I love this game but ADS are anoying thats why there is a four star

By Gr3go879.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

I like it it but THERE IS TO MANY ADS CAN U PLZ MAKE LESS ADS!?!!?!!?!?!??!

By Amproyournotampro.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok but……

When I played this game I play all the levels and then I was a caveman and then I started as a fish again I love this game but the
fact you cant be a human the only human type of thing is a caveman I want to be a actual human

By Ellavgh.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but the ads…

There are so many ads that it makes my game lag. If they had one of those options to remove ads for $2.99 I would definitely get
it. (Hint hint)

By Nattymuffins.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Something happened

After I got done with the plant I went back to fish idk if that’s suppose to happen or no?

By RedToe87.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total