Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Hotel

by Recep Cekmen
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Hotel by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Hotel written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyper Hotel

Reviews: 74Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Gianna

It’s good age appropriate hope u like it too.

By giapina.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
My opinion <3

Hello if ur reading this!
(This is my opinion just saying)

So it’s a good game but there’s WAY to many ads!

Other than that that’s all

Have a great day! 😘♥️

By the wolf pack squad.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
-hard stuff

Hey some levels are kind of hard and chaleges

By SG family.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Hyper

I gave this app a thumbs up 👍

By jenny linn.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow!

Great game I like the hyper games company it’s like you’re getting a job when you’re a kid

By Holland54.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
It is good

I like it but it some times make me want to go to the hotel ty for making the game

By melanie-valdivia.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
THE BEST GAME!

The game is good although the ads have to go if you take out the ads you all good if you want me to promote it hit me up

By 😡🤬🤬😩😂😂.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

It’s really good app but it has to many adds it’s really annoying also it’s to easy that’s all

By Sue Sue Sue Sue Sue.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is so awesome you can have so many things to do and yes and I am a seven you’re playing this game and buy me it’s
awesome pls give it a five star rating and play it

By dcdhdyvduwqiic.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

I am in love with this game! Get it!!!😆👍

By sata😑.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I love 💕 ads!!!

Ads are the best Who doesn’t like ads 🤗🥰😇😃😊

By jlong426.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
The game was frustrating and I don’t like it

The was horrible when I Try to put the people on the plane it says meh because their is too much people and 3 people are already
on the plane and that is when it says meh and I know that it means too much people and when I get frustrated I get super mad and I
start crying so can you please fix this

By billyjack010.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just started it and I love it'

'I love this game like crazy you need to try it like do it please come play it it’s the fun game and so good and awesome'

By AriellaBrockett.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok, but not Great'

'Ok first I’ll start with ok things. It is fun like OK fun, but not great fun. OK and the reason I don’t like it it’s
because it’s way way way too easy, like and as much as I am enjoying it it’s like way too easy and that’s the thing I
don’t like about it. it’s so addicting but it’

By Fashtion girl.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worlds best game'

'Best game in the universe it is amazing it is worlds best gameI don’t get how they can make it so good but they are amazing
best game ever I am in love with it again I cannot believe how they can make it so good is the best game ever it has made me want
to work at a hotel but I can’t because I

By weston weaver.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review about the game .🤗😆'

'I really like the game but can be upgraded'

By kaysnacks.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs a little of work'

'I love this game but it needs some work on it because it is a little bit plane and it needs work on it and that is why I rated a
four stars'

By annette cardnas.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ruby too cute'

'The best game I love it I looks all the hyper games they are so good but on the game they do the same thing but I love it'

By ncncnc cn.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehh'

'This game has a couple to many adds but it a really fun game'

By smokey 1009.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mememe'

'There are alot of ads but its funฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ'

By ihavenolifebutilovevory.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get this game'

'It’s really fun so creative I like it donalownd i'

By drewhen123.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Good 😊'

'I love it🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴😍😍🥰😘😍'

By Kingirl8.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but.....'

'To many ads but I love the game maybe get rid of the ads'

By #cupcakes.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like the game'

'The game is really cool and fun for people who are ok with a bit of ads and a lot of updates other than that it’s really fun
sorry if anything is spelt wrong'

By i test apps for a reason.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s amazing'

'I love this game so much y’all you should play it'

By not ur chicken.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Litttle crazy girl'

'This game is so fun it is cool a and yea plus it rimes whit my fav YouTube channle name anyway bye👻👈🏻👉🏻'

By lilcarzygirl👻.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great! It could use some work tho'

'Needs work but otherwise great!'

By yass queen and i oop sksksk.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I got into this game'

'Sup humans that live in this earth I can’t with this game by one great great great great review so I hope you enjoy this game
it’s really fun once I started playing it so yeah\nHave a good day peoples hope you don’t get hurt and hope you have no
sickness and hope stay safe'

By work phone2.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix'

'I love how it can feel like you are really a lobby person'

By fapriye.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but.:::::::::'

'The app is great but it has a add after every level wayyyyyyyyyyy tooooko many adds plz updated it to not so many ads'

By ace💕🐈🐈🐈.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'HYPER hotel 🏨'

'𝓗𝓮𝔂 𝓰𝓾𝔂𝓼 𝓵 𝓽𝓱𝓲𝓷𝓴 𝓽𝓱𝓲𝓼 𝓰𝓪𝓶𝓮 𝓘𝓼 𝓯𝓲𝓷𝓮
𝓬𝓪𝓾𝓼𝓮 𝓵 𝓻𝓮𝓪𝓵𝓵𝔂 𝓭𝓸𝓷\'𝓽 𝓵𝓲𝓴𝓮 𝓲𝓽 𝓽𝓱𝓪𝓽 𝓶𝓾𝓬𝓱
𝓼𝓸 𝓨𝓮𝓪𝓱 𝓫𝔂𝓮 𝓬𝓪𝓽

By 620253.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The experience'

'It was amazing free I love it and the rest of my family loved it when I showed them now my hole family has it and we play it
everyday 10 out of 10 recommend.'

By LindaERol.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Call game'

'I wanted to download this game it’s already open I like this one because it’s about a hotel it’s called hyper hotel'

By cfvgbhcfgn.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Y r ter ads?'

'I love the game but I did a for Star because so many ads y r ter ads?😡🤬'

By nuggets 1234.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I have only been playing this game for five minutes and it is the best.'

By gvyvyfyggygg.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'To much ads'

'It is a super fun game but there are to much ads. There is an ad between every level. So, that is pretty much the only bad thing
about the game'

By purple ice cream.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love but'

'Soooooooooooo me you adds\n😒'

By awesome chatter pix.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I absolutely love this game. I will probably get bored of it soon, but that’s okay. I have one complaint though. TOO MANY ADS.
There is an as after almost every level. I still really like the game 5/5 definitely recommend.'

By Vaporghost.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but'

'It’s so much fun but I wish there was sound and not as many ads'

By ElemntalGirl2009.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool'

'I love it and it’s so cool to play while watching a movie!'

By Davidsgirl67.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'And I like how there’s like a hard level and when u want to try again a few minutes later there’s another level but the
counsel problem I can hardly go we’re I want to go on Hypermarket 3D they didn’t have that'

By goofy rule girl.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It okay'

'You clean water park but it can use an update'

By siehaha.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'My game glitched!?!?!'

'So I was just playing like a normal day collecting money and serving customers organizing stuff then my game froze so I got out
of the game for 10 to 12 minutes and then I got back in the game and my screen was froze and blank all I saw was the money I
collected I couldn’t play and I made me sad

By werewolf girl2374.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'#thanks you maker love it'

'I love this game so very very much you guys should definitely download this game'

By thanksmakerlovethegame.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It is so munch fun I like it so munch that it is the only game I have. I think you should get it'

By jckxhwodjfkdlspe.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is fun because it makes me feel like I am at a real hotel'

By Zombies haha.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'About hotel'

'About the game it is so fun I can play it all night'

By i love kick the buddy :).
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'It’s fun but too many adds!!'

By youtuber 63.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'Best game ever come and check it out'

By linodie.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read'

'It’s to glitchy and way to much adds'

By way to gitchy.
July 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Thank you

Can U please make a coal miner similar game

By Its Aloura.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
:( could be better

Ok, where do I start 1# So this game is good and I mean it but... it has WAY to many adds and it does the same thing over and over
again. The I get boring.

2# I wish that you could be a girl in the game because I am a girl and I don’t want to be a boy in the game.

3# Some of the thing are a little

By Shorty B's.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok....

I love this game but THERE IS SO MUCH ADDS! Every time I am giving some one a key to there room and getting them to there room A
ADD POPS UP UGH ITS ANNOYING STOP WITH THE ADDS PLS! But I love this game that’s my opinion! 3<

By Maddie🤍🥺.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
So mush ads!

So like when ur about to tap a AD comes up like if IT REALLY WANTS YOU TO PLAY A DIFFER GAME!

By luckyxclxody.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Just started

So I just started the game and it is way to easy but when a add popped up I couldn’t get out it was so annoying and the way to
easy thing it is so true all you have to do is do what they want it is made for toddlers I think also I have some suggestions I
feel like we should be able to hire people an

By prymiads.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but hate

It is 11-14-2020 and I don’t wanna say this but there are too many adds. Every single level I do has a pop up ad! It is so
annoying! I really wish I could go in the game and tell the ads to take a break. I really hope that the people who make the app
can do a few changes 😕

By 123 please change the game.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Mediocre

So these games made by the people that made this have good quality until they CRASH EVERY ONE LEVEL and I’ve always had a lot of
space on my phone to run apps but, with these games there is a difference it crashes none of my other apps crash thank you for
being patient and reading this I tend to be

By £Harmony£.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
good but needs improvement!

this app is fun, but it is very glitchy most of the time. there is also an ad between almost every mini game. overall though, it
is fun just bad quality.

By randompersooooonnnn.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
My opinion. <3

Hello person reading this.👋🏻
This is just my opinion, please don’t get pressed. <3

So I personally think that this is a great game. It’s really fun and addicting. But there’s way too many ads. It’s so
annoying. Like right after you finish something, BOOM there’s and ad. It gets REALLY an

By Chickinnugget22511.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
You could make it a little better

This is a pretty good game but there is way to many ADS!😒 and you could add more THINGS TO DO!😫 so yeah just please make it
a little better

By la la,la la la la.
August 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total