Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Jobs

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Jobs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Jobs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyper Jobs

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

Game is awesome that I can be every level

By Adelei m.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS APP IS AWESOMELY AWESOME

This game is great but I wish it had less adds but other than that it is so much fun 😝😜🤪

By hshdudhdud.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
TTWTT

THIS GAME IS FUNNY AWSOME AND FUN MAKE MOTE OF GAMES LIKE THESE

By Blakeplayzz.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi there That’s my country🇹🇭

I don’t have it has a little bit of glitching

By Lou a.m..
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gkfp'

'Fro dry y it offsdfm??'

By oogga booga booga.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'???????'

'????????????????????'

By ???????????????.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'العنوان'

'ميينميثخثحخثميميحيحث'

By يخخييننيخيخينثي.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hyper jobs'

'I like this game because it does jobs'

By makuei monyjok.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'This is a very fun game I use it to just play with it when I have free time. And also respect the drip Karen ????????'

By no name ???.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'This is a very fun game I use it to just play with it when I have free time. And also respect the drip Karen
🙄😂😂✌🏼✌🏼🌻'

By no name 😐🤩🤪.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good!'

'I love this app but.. I wish there was girl skins ? Like why is there only boy skins?! Do boys only play this? But overall I love
it ?'

By ??Rat??.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good!'

'I love this app but.. I wish there was girl skins 😞 Like why is there only boy skins?! Do boys only play this? But overall I
love it 💖'

By ✨🐀Rat🐀✨.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'When will you make more levels'

'I forgot what level I was at but it just keep saying come back tomorrow for more levels'

By prekkypoo.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg kacklayla'

'This is the best game when it body slams the person it

By rassinette.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg kacklayla'

'This is the best game when it body slams the person it’s to give kids humor any game you would make would make kids think so
overprotective,BORING your crazy sooo bye 😑😑😑🙄🙄'

By rassinette.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'It is the. Best game ever and I love it so much and it is Allso free get it today'

By OTC RN.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I look up to it because it’s super fun and it teaches you how to protect animals and you still have fun'

By 🧠👏🏿.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I look up to it because it

By ???.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is fun this is like some games but there are

'Sheep in a part of this you can save sheep and it’s really fun!'

By heart bug813.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game and whoever says it is bad then that is a lie I love this game and give it 5 stars or a bug ? will crawl in to
your bed so give it 5 stars'

By jbugggg15.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game and whoever says it is bad then that is a lie I love this game and give it 5 stars or a bug 🕷 will crawl in
to your bed so give it 5 stars'

By jbugggg15.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'S'

'It has no bad words it is very fun and you should try it 😀😀😀'

By rescue machine.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'S'

'It has no bad words it is very fun and you should try it ???'

By rescue machine.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game play it everyday'

'I play this game all the time when im not taking care of or riding my horses. I love this game and hate everyone who gave it a
bad review. So ya bye'

By Ldami.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bad word and really fun'

'So when I first played the game it said a bad word this game says it’s for 4 and up this is a little kid game and there bad
words that’s not good the game is really fun just I would say this should be 12 and up because are you kidding me there is bad
words that’s not cute and even it’s in a

By vollyballplayer.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I play it all day every day. It’s is so fun I just wish there was more levels'

By zebuolon.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it and it is funny'

'I like the part when you scanned the people when they have weapons and you skin it this dude just comes up in body slams the
person??????'

By 10/10???????.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it and it is funny'

'I like the part when you scanned the people when they have weapons and you skin it this dude just comes up in body slams the
person🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣'

By 10/10🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
There’s a small bug

I love the game but it has a bug, sometimes when I watch ads then leave the level is done for me.

By glitzygreen.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever?????'

'It has all my favorite games and minny games and my favorite is the car one?'

By a superhero mod.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever😎👍🏻🤩🥳'

'It has all my favorite games and minny games and my favorite is the car one🚕'

By a superhero mod.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yasss'

'Omg amazing that’s all I have to say'

By totger.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol'

'Sometimes you have to fence the wolf not the sheep'

By cantstandacheater.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haha duck the teacher!'

'🚗🚗✅✅✅\nLove this game. Want more levels!!!'

By Juan carlos 23.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lookingg at mya new career'

'I think I’ll beeeee cia or pilot ;) 😻'

By the big woooooo.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kinda easy'

'This game is really fun, but it’s kinda easy. But im sure it’ll get harder. Thanks for reading my review. 😍😍'

By bean47204llaaaa.
August 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Add more levels each day

I really love this game, I can’t deny it. But there are a few problems or things that bug me. I haven’t played this game for a
few months so I had many jobs aka things to do, but I played yesterday and it told me “Come back tomorrow for more levels” I
didn’t think much of it, but when I came back on

By Roses and kittens.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good and bad

First, it repeats the jobs over and over again and it goes really slow. But I have always been a fan of the brand. I have no more
complaints cuz the rest is ok!! Awsome game!! If the makers of the game are reading this, then keep the great work up!!

By yahdjxjxbxj.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Why so many ads?

It’s fun and all but why am I getting ads after literally every mini game played?

By Dustin Seufert.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game needs some work,

I think you should get to pick out of 3 options. But over all I think it’s a good game but I do think you need some harder, more
complicated levels.

By lil green duc\.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
This app is fun but not fun

I don’t like the part when it body slams that first person this is supposed to be a friendly game for kids to in joy but overall
this game and all the other games that say hyper in front of it is fun

By Kacklaya.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

This is soo good game but theres too many glitche:(is this happening to all?or just me?

By Helen🔥💥🌹☄️💓💋🌈💫😈.
August 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total