Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Jobs

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Jobs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Jobs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-37 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
How to like this game!

This game is awesome it is so fun. you will really love this game you level up every day. Do you think you can finish all these
jobs?

By shut up Hyundai Hyundai.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Game is awesome that I can be every level

By Adelei m.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS APP IS AWESOMELY AWESOME

This game is great but I wish it had less adds but other than that it is so much fun ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคช

By hshdudhdud.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
TTWTT

THIS GAME IS FUNNY AWSOME AND FUN MAKE MOTE OF GAMES LIKE THESE

By Blakeplayzz.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi there Thatโ€™s my country๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ

I donโ€™t have it has a little bit of glitching

By Lou a.m..
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gkfp'

'Fro dry y it offsdfm??'

By oogga booga booga.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'???????'

'????????????????????'

By ???????????????.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'ุงู„ุนู†ูˆุงู†'

'ู…ูŠูŠู†ู…ูŠุซุฎุซุญุฎุซู…ูŠู…ูŠุญูŠุญุซ'

By ูŠุฎุฎูŠูŠู†ู†ูŠุฎูŠุฎูŠู†ุซูŠ.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hyper jobs'

'I like this game because it does jobs'

By makuei monyjok.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'This is a very fun game I use it to just play with it when I have free time. And also respect the drip Karen ????????'

By no name ???.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'This is a very fun game I use it to just play with it when I have free time. And also respect the drip Karen
๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๐ŸผโœŒ๐Ÿผ๐ŸŒป'

By no name ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคช.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good!'

'I love this app but.. I wish there was girl skins ? Like why is there only boy skins?! Do boys only play this? But overall I love
it ?'

By ??Rat??.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good!'

'I love this app but.. I wish there was girl skins ๐Ÿ˜ž Like why is there only boy skins?! Do boys only play this? But overall I
love it ๐Ÿ’–'

By โœจ๐Ÿ€Rat๐Ÿ€โœจ.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'When will you make more levels'

'I forgot what level I was at but it just keep saying come back tomorrow for more levels'

By prekkypoo.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg kacklayla'

'This is the best game when it body slams the person it

By rassinette.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg kacklayla'

'This is the best game when it body slams the person itโ€™s to give kids humor any game you would make would make kids think so
overprotective,BORING your crazy sooo bye ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„'

By rassinette.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'It is the. Best game ever and I love it so much and it is Allso free get it today'

By OTC RN.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I look up to it because itโ€™s super fun and it teaches you how to protect animals and you still have fun'

By ๐Ÿง ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I look up to it because it

By ???.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is fun this is like some games but there are

'Sheep in a part of this you can save sheep and itโ€™s really fun!'

By heart bug813.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game and whoever says it is bad then that is a lie I love this game and give it 5 stars or a bug ๐Ÿ•ท will crawl in
to your bed so give it 5 stars'

By jbugggg15.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game and whoever says it is bad then that is a lie I love this game and give it 5 stars or a bug ? will crawl in to
your bed so give it 5 stars'

By jbugggg15.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'S'

'It has no bad words it is very fun and you should try it ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€'

By rescue machine.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'S'

'It has no bad words it is very fun and you should try it ???'

By rescue machine.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game play it everyday'

'I play this game all the time when im not taking care of or riding my horses. I love this game and hate everyone who gave it a
bad review. So ya bye'

By Ldami.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bad word and really fun'

'So when I first played the game it said a bad word this game says itโ€™s for 4 and up this is a little kid game and there bad
words thatโ€™s not good the game is really fun just I would say this should be 12 and up because are you kidding me there is bad
words thatโ€™s not cute and even itโ€™s in a

By vollyballplayer.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I play it all day every day. Itโ€™s is so fun I just wish there was more levels'

By zebuolon.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it and it is funny'

'I like the part when you scanned the people when they have weapons and you skin it this dude just comes up in body slams the
person๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ'

By 10/10๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it and it is funny'

'I like the part when you scanned the people when they have weapons and you skin it this dude just comes up in body slams the
person??????'

By 10/10???????.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Thereโ€™s a small bug

I love the game but it has a bug, sometimes when I watch ads then leave the level is done for me.

By glitzygreen.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever?????'

'It has all my favorite games and minny games and my favorite is the car one?'

By a superhero mod.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅณ'

'It has all my favorite games and minny games and my favorite is the car one๐Ÿš•'

By a superhero mod.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yasss'

'Omg amazing thatโ€™s all I have to say'

By totger.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol'

'Sometimes you have to fence the wolf not the sheep'

By cantstandacheater.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haha duck the teacher!'

'๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš—โœ…โœ…โœ…\nLove this game. Want more levels!!!'

By Juan carlos 23.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lookingg at mya new career'

'I think Iโ€™ll beeeee cia or pilot ;) ๐Ÿ˜ป'

By the big woooooo.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kinda easy'

'This game is really fun, but itโ€™s kinda easy. But im sure itโ€™ll get harder. Thanks for reading my review. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

By bean47204llaaaa.
August 6, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total