Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Life

by Recep Cekmen
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyper Life

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
The Games

This game is super fun and cool the only thing is that in the adds it’s not what is looks like but it still is a really good
game I play it all night!!!

By Pitbullsaresocute.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good but one problem

This game is very good I play it a lot and I even like doing it in real life as little dares! Exept there is one thing that keeps
bugging me in the game and I want it to change.. its that every time it asks you a question it’s hard fir me to go to each one
like let’s say is says if your mom loves yo

By cotten candy milk blossem.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
It needs something

There are tooooooooo much adds and little kids are playing this

By Eva j 2695.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Baby

This game is kind of good I just want you when you want to change your mind you can’t

By haleymariehendricks.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Longer time

I love the game I got it about a week ago I love all the decisions you can make ! And I love that there are not a lot of adds
but!My only request is that you should have more time to make the decisions . Thank you for all your hard work keep it up 👍🏻

By splinter tong.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'One suggestion when you choose to pet a cat or a dog how bout it sows up behind you like it does when you have a kid. Just a
little too add take it or leave it'

By help me 222333.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so fun

It’s so fun to play when your in school 🤣

By ella bella😍😍😍.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'It

By ella bella???.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eh'

'It

October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Little chicken'

'Hello I am righting a review and I game it all the stars a above and this game is so fun and I wish this was I real life game
because it is so fun you can choose if you want to be old or a baby or a kid anything even choose if you want to be a girl or a
boy and it’s is so amazing when you play it

By Shonte123!.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun but'

'I love this game but it has to play and it’s very well fun and it fun fun'

By jlong426.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so fun'

'I love this app go And download it'

By Mrs T4life.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is soooo fun!'

'I rated 5 because this game is so fun I can’t stop laughing! The ones I love the most are the hurricane and the neighbor\'s
dog! Also, write the sentences correctly like Push him to ground and Run away from. Push him to ground is supposed to be Push him
to the ground and Run away from is supposed

By everything gets harder.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Color 3D'

'Hey thank you for putting this app on the App Store ??'

By Stansell I love you so much.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Color 3D'

'Hey thank you for putting this app on the App Store 💙💙'

By Stansell I love you so much.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dummpys'

'Did u guys played the game it’s awesome u guys are dummys'

By drewhen123.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hyper life'

'Ok this game pretty good but it’s so easy I wish they would let you decide if you wanna marry the boy or girl and ask them the
question like: “you want to marry your crush do you A. Ask her/him B. Let him/her ask you or C. I like to be alone and also the
wife when you are a male the wife does n

By random girl 68.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hyper life'

'Ok this game pretty good but it

By random girl 68.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hmmmm'

'IM A GIRL this game has no girls it’s cool but seriously add some girls'

By bobtheewok.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hard to control'

'I love the app but I have to try several times to get the character to move. Please fix.'

By Kittyonamarshmallow.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a good game but...'

'I really love this app and I think it’s super fun but every time I finish the level I have to watch a add even though I don’t
tap the add. Not cool. So could you please fix this this glitch for me. \n-from a person'

By Sadie Spears.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'👌 okay app'

'This app is not the best game ever but it is good for me I am 6.\nI read one of it’s stentences and it is about money 💵 and
there was a choice to take it and I picked it and I got minions two of my heart ❤️ .\nThis game has nothing to pay for.'

By Tan o'Lantern.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game just some bugs'

'Game is great it is just I’ve noticed some bugs so when I was playing the game I was almost to they end of it zoomed in and I
couldn’t tell what I was doing and at the end it wouldn’t let me go to they end and just let me keep switching spots, sorry if
you don’t understand this I’m 9'

By alexatheboss765.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs a little work'

'So love it but needs some work. You don’t have time to read. So you just Zoom by and don’t read it. I need it so I can stop
and read.\nThanks for reading!❤️'

By blindhippie.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'True sentence'

'It shows you what lies ahead of you and what choices to make in life'

By youngirl184.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hyper life 3D'

'I really like this game because it shows you what you really dident know about your self'

By p s g m y f r r kk.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really love it'

'Really fun I love it but the characters are ugly'

By bairy blast.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s awsome but'

'There’s so many adds I would press next and there would me a ad also would like to add more fun thing if this makes sense eheh'

By thats for me to know only😊.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It gives you an opportunity to find how life works in this game, although it is kinda boring, you can play it when you have no
WiFi, am I right or wrong?'

By desnerbattler.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hmm ...🤔'

'I think this is 3.5 stars ⭐️'

By Heathermoe.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hyper life 3D'

'I love this game but why I only reviewed this 4 stars is because I am girl and I wish there was a girl character . Otherwise this
is a recommended game for everyone or boys.'

By av43382.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app!'

'It’s a great app it just has lots of the same questions but overall it a pretty good app'

By ueahfchdFh.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'I like this game too many adds. But I mean whateva. I still like it'

By Thèresé.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Goes to fast'

'I don’t have enough time to make a decision'

By I♥️puppys.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game yet it has to many ads'

'Well I actually am I love with this gane it’s just every time I hit continue it give me an ad I’m counting this is every
three times I do it'

By hanansbsbsbsb.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I like the game but can you maybe add less ads'

By Mermaid loveer.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'Game is on psalm just bad control i’m ask Control control tired'

By annamadtes.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'It was good'

'It just went really fast and I couldn’t read it and there were a lot of adds but I say it was pretty good'

By puupy girl 27.
June 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
One thing

Why can’t u be a girl?? It’s very confusing... maybe add a girl one?

By lunawolfie:3.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
3/5

It’s good but it won’t let you be with the same gender which is kinda weird considering I’m the preview it said you could.

By Some lesbian.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but glitches

This game is good but it won’t let me swipe to determine where I’m going

By agent Watermelon.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Would be better if..

So I love this game for the fact that it’s super easy to play, and really entertaining. But it gets old. Fast. Having to make
the same handful of choices over and over again is just bland. I’ve been getting choices about soup and dinner? It’s just
missing something..?
It’s also missing Music! Th

By gmata13.
August 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total