Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Hyper Life

by Recep Cekmen
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyper Life in Australia

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
To many ads

Arfter you age up ads come along so maybe you should Changd that

By seewwwwweewwrwdxnejje.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'WAY TOO MANY ADDS'

'Sorry can you take away the adds please\nIt is too boring but the game is fun and I love it😊😊😊😊'

By Onila-QUEEN.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'WAY TOO MANY ADDS'

'Sorry can you take away the adds please\nIt is too boring but the game is fun and I love it????'

By Onila-QUEEN.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'They need ads to make money'

'To all the people saying get rid of ads that\'s how they make money why would they make and ad which is annoying to make they\'re
game worse'

By Gismo Rose.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!! ?'

'This game is a very good game and keeps me entertained. Lots for f people r complaining about adds, if u don\'t want adds u can
turn on airplane mode and turn up f the WiFi. Tune u won\'t get any adds! I recommend buying this app.'

By mfhhgmh8hjgff.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!! 😁'

'This game is a very good game and keeps me entertained. Lots for f people r complaining about adds, if u don\'t want adds u can
turn on airplane mode and turn up f the WiFi. Tune u won\'t get any adds! I recommend buying this app.'

By mfhhgmh8hjgff.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'I think this is a fun game because it really helps other kids to know what their life’s gonna be and how fun it will be and I
think it just makes them really smart to know which way to go if it’s a bad site or if it’s a good site then yeah I think it
just really helps them'

By Peircy.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Doesn’t give you enough time to choose the thing you want but overall REALLY GOOD GAME!'

By mi-mi dude.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Started but addddsssss!'

'Ok so I just started this game and absolutely love it but I hate that whenever you age up you have to watch ad after ad after ad!
So would you change that? Also the game is very hard to know how to understand controllers!\n\nBy human,'

By unicornsontrend9.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeoooooo'

'Good game. Just I don’t like ads but good thing is you don’t have many! Download now! Sooooo good! It’s a god app'

By Bored'@&$&-.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Weird but good'

'Well it

By hagsfsahba.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Weird but good'

'Well it’s fun but seriously the faces what is wrong with you the look like idiots you totally could’ve done
better\n\nThanks😎😎'

By hagsfsahba.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'It

By pip ya at pip at pip.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good😀'

'It’s good but there are ads but they are short so I recommend this for a lot of people but at the end it’s the best game'

By pip ya at pip at pip.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I know everyone else is saying that there is to many adds even though there is a add after every game it goes for like 5 seconds
and the adds are always changing so it is not boring . I would defiantly recommend this app to anyone / everyone'

By Jaister???.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I know everyone else is saying that there is to many adds even though there is a add after every game it goes for like 5 seconds
and the adds are always changing so it is not boring . I would defiantly recommend this app to anyone / everyone'

By Jaister😃😃😃.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'This game is great because it shows you life and it is so so so fun come and play now'

By poopy923.
May 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay...

It’s okay, but I’ve just got one wondering... why can’t a girl have a girlfriend? And a boy have a boyfriend? Tbh that’s
my only concern. Thx bai.

By TopStarPlayer.
December 4, 2020
2 out of 5
way too many ads

i deleted it because there’s too many ads - i cant even play it properly

By Mareeking.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

There are ads nearly every time I pass a level. It is really slow and laggy too. But other then those two points it’s quite a
decent game.

By gfffggchckhblfk.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Positives and negatives

Positives: I really like the idea of this game and it is very fun and enjoyable. People are saying that the adds ruin it which I
don’t think they do because they only go for like 4 seconds then you can get out of it. I like how you start as a baby and then
go until you’re old and I like how they save your lives. People say the people look bad which don’t effect the game and they
say they want to be a girl not a boy or vice versa which doesn’t make sense when the lives go boy, girl, boy, girl and

By Queen_LizzieWizzie.
July 21, 2020
2 out of 5
IM A GIRL BUT IN THE GAME IM A BOY

I’m ACTUALLY a girl but in the game I’m a boy do you have to be a boy

By liyahjt.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright,But Needs more Good Quality Graphics!

I Love this life game, but it does NOT have like any Graphics..I am Saying this in my parents bedroom on a Friday night with my
cats licking my toes LMAO LOLOL XD.

By tjp2011.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but TOOO many adds

Game is amazing and fun but tooooo many adds

By douniadudu.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

Well there are adds a lot but they are usually different every time. Kinda boring too but it is fin

By DJ Tiana.
June 7, 2020
2 out of 5
It’s ok

I just wanted it to be so much better

By sophieindee3.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
How do you play

How do you play i don’t get it

By char hr.
June 1, 2020
2 out of 5
Ok

The game was very glitchy. But it was pretty good

By caraziler.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda fun

This game was fun at first but after the first few lives it got a bit boring. Basically the only good things after that were
making bad choices for the characters and watching their lives be destroyed. So just don’t bother getting this game.

By giugiuh.
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5
A lot of ads, weird faces.

The game is great and all but what would make it a lot more better was just put ads after the life is over. And also there are
weird faces that can be better, because I know you guys can make the faces better.

Thanks!

By Branden Silvester.
May 26, 2020
2 out of 5
Entertaining for about 2 minutes

It looked interesting but gets very boring and repetitive very quickly!

By BabblingBeauty329.
May 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total