Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Life

by Recep Cekmen
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-43 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
To slow and to much

Ok I love the game but to much ads and the baby is a little to slow if you can do a game like that but fix it up it will be great

By popcornislife.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Slow response

When I’m answering one of the questions I swipe TWICE and I move one question away from the answer I was going to select PLEASE
game developers FIX THIS.

By puippy dino.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a pretty good game... some adds though

I love to play this game sometimes they talk about smoking but every time your done with one game there’s an add which can get
annoying that’s my review I guess LOl

By ratinggamesfortherestar.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay..

I think they should add more, what if you want to marry a boy and you are a boy or what if you don’t even want to get married
and, more Job options.

By uhhgfttffffffff.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Not good but then not bad

So an ad about this I decided to download it and it’s fun if you can read fast sometimes things are locked because of your
decisions but that’s ok the thing is that every question there will be an ad ugh it’s annoying it would be cool if there
weren’t a lot of ads also if you so in a you instantly

By rosy🦞.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem

There isn’t enough time to read the options I can’t read the sentence and three options in 10 seconds it’s not as enjoyable
not being able to fully play the game.

By bdjskdnkwkzjroljdkamxnje.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
One thing

Why can’t u be a girl?? It’s very confusing... maybe add a girl one?

By lunawolfie:3.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
3/5

It’s good but it won’t let you be with the same gender which is kinda weird considering I’m the preview it said you could.

By Some lesbian.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but glitches

This game is good but it won’t let me swipe to determine where I’m going

By agent Watermelon.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Would be better if..

So I love this game for the fact that it’s super easy to play, and really entertaining. But it gets old. Fast. Having to make
the same handful of choices over and over again is just bland. I’ve been getting choices about soup and dinner? It’s just
missing something..?
It’s also missing Music! Th

By gmata13.
August 16, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total