Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Plinko

by Good Luck Studio Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Plinko by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Plinko written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyper Plinko

Reviews: 72Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great'

'I cannot finish playing my game. I need my money. Y’all been blocking me from playing for 5 or 7 days. Please can I earn my
money 💵 please'

By dondo307.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rewards'

'I’ve been on 90.37 for 3 weeks now. Got there in a week and a half. Play everyday but no rewards'

By alibeth#1.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'But, I can’t seem to find the sign in option. I would like to redeem, if possible. Until then, 4 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Nascar ChickSr.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'WASTE OF TIME!!!'

'I am only giving the app 5 stars so my review can be seen. This app is a waste of time. The cash out amount it $100 but at a
certain point in the game they stop allowing you to make money. Therefore, you’ll never be able to cash out. It’s just a game
to pass time, you won’t get anything else

By Raneah1.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hyper Plinko'

'The game is fun until you get to a certain point then the game stops paying. I haven’t been able to make the payoff amount
though I keep playing and have for sometime. I must ask that you quit luring people to play when your not going to pay. \nPlease
figure something out if you want me to stay h

By txknlght.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I would really like to cash out the one hundred dollars though 🙂'

By hyper plinko.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nothing different'

'You can cash out at $100. So I got to $90 fairly quickly, then the opportunity to get more stops. No “cash” symbols meaning
no opportunity to get closer to being able to cash out. This app says it was different. Hmmm.....'

By sf0125678.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'First app I’ve seen that actually pays you'

By Crisis1.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Seems legit'

'It seems legit so far. They make money off of the app by giving you an add every 3 seconds, so its not a too good to be true sort
of thing. They basically just pay you to watch ads, and as someone with a chronic illness who can’t work at the moment, I’m
100% fine with that'

By RainbowBelchingUnicorns.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy game'

'Really entertaining and I’m earning money as well.'

By Kasandra & Kalev.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hyper Plinko'

'Can’t get anymore coins to get past the $90 that I have gotten to on my pay so I would like to see more chances of getting to
$100.00 .'

By cake lady 61.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun money maker'

'Make money while you chill why not?🤑🥳 plus it’s fun download it!!'

By FitnessCap34.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kinda good'

'Fun won’t let me cash out tho doesn’t even give the option'

By reeyy12345.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'D f bdynn in'

'I love this game I was playing for 2 days and had 50$ and I will cash out 1000$ after I get all the fruits I need 3 more fruits
to cash out. Love it!'

By Dfbdynnin.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'Only down side is in the beginning it seemed to give out dollars now it a penny here and there. And the videos seem to never be
ready. It’s okay I’m going to give it a week and after that I will be uninstalling it if I can’t get to cash out'

By dahc holiday.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Plinko'

'This game is so addictive I play everyday and I win 😊'

By TheFoxx921$.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Didn’t win a thing yet but let’s hope I do'

By ThaWeberBoi715.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I love this game so much'

'I want to so much to make this is the funnest game in so get it'

By hhstuhjxiidyxffyf.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun game'

'Playing for a day already at $30 and 18 fruit the last 7 are hard to get cuz the fruits start repeating but def worth it.'

By hkoncho.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO FUN!!'

'So addicting I have to play every day.'

By mpchuckie.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just curious'

'I’ve been at 21/25 fruits forever... do you ever get the other 4.'

By kfjfjsnosoxnebjsk.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Just started playing and already got 10 dollars!!'

By yatakidd.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love this game at 5 dollar so far my first day'

By Erikaec22.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It a game'

'It’s a game. A good way to pass time. If you think you will make crazy money because of the ads you are gullible. The
advertising is to get you to play. It’s a game of chance just like gambling at a casino. A lot of people really think you will
get rich fast. If something is too good to be true

By ematt654.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Robbed'

'I have $90 and I it’s not showing anymore cash so I can’t get 100'

By haiskenjswwb.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Super fun games very interesting'

By chachakas.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game over all !!'

'The game is super fun! So far I’ve seen u can cash out money at 100$ which most reviews say will take u 2 months also u can pay
2$ and some coins u earn during the game and u can get an amazon gift card!I HOPE THIS IS THIS ISNT A JOKE LOL
🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼

By MADIIII🤡.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a fun game to try'

'Always good when I’m bored to play it exciting and a blast to try out'

By know the truth 81019.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hahaha'

'Played this game for a while. I’m an IT genius and dig into the code of the game. Found out there is a cash out mechanic hidden
in the code. Made 122.50 from cashing out.'

By pokemaster1011.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app.'

'Love this game. Haven’t got enough to cash out yet but I’m getting up there. The game is very addicting but a great stress
reliever as well plus you get to earn money playing it. Awesome game play it.'

By K40w1979.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun easy hit $3k and cashed out easy'

By ryanbowe.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great way to quarantine'

'Such an amazing app thats why i gave it 5 stars. i haven’t cashed out yet and i hope its not like the rest where your almost
close to the cashout part but stops paying you and makes it impossible for you to cash out. ill write another review in a few
months and see what happens. all in all its

By ipiggy8888.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'so far so good! Climbing up in $$$ pretty quickly!!'

By GamerGrill97.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mood Great'

'Didn’t win anything yet but I love it'

By D'jonh.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sleep Defying'

'Pretty lights. Vibration. A jackpot. Fill your bank with stars, fruit collections, cash & prizes.'

By Luscious Expialadocious.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plinko'

'Yes you do deserve 5 stars and there you go thanks for the fun and the money we were
starving🍀🎉😂🥰💜🥳💙🤍🩸'

By MissKristiG.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'cool'

'Fun game. Sure it’ll take a while to cash out but it seems fun!'

By pickleddoritos.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Freezes on ads really bad,Constantly having to restart game.'

By tammy_42001.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super addicting'

'The game was so fun 10 out of ten'

By StubsForNubs.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'😌😌😌😌'

'This is so Easy For me to earn money'

By Rafaelo Cali Malit.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Started playing a few days ago. I more or less already know it takes time to actually get cash to cash out but it’s still a fun
game that passes some time. I’m easily amused I guess but I like the colors and the sounds of the game. Overall it’s a good
game. I hope in time I do work up to cash

By Jenni smalls :).
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game if you are not looking for a payout'

'I like the graphics it’s fun colorful and relaxing to play'

By Ms J Neal.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'Only thing is u have to get $100 in order to cash out and the fruit is hard to get'

By pretty-Prissy.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best money earning game ever'

'The best Plinko game of all time'

By TheKing08Ou.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like the game'

'I like it haven’t got much but I love it so far'

By Gabagail11.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is my 3rd day and I’m already at 90 dollars but getting the last 10 dollars is impossible to get, but this game is still
fun to play'

By hapulatacaca 69.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doesn’t feel like a scam'

'Definitely slows over time, but I am making consistent money. It’s been a week and I’m at $75.'

By Aiden S..
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just started'

'I started hopefully I will have the same look as many of you!'

By 'Bout Time II.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why must you lie'

'I played this game and I got 90 dollars and then it just stopped giving me money blocks. I needed money to help my
grandmother’s medical bills but apparently that just can’t happen due to the horrible game owner(s) and developers. I’m sad
that I can’t help my grandmother with here bills lik

By Jayjaysmith01.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great it gives you money and it’s a fun game'

By lllkgffgbj.
August 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Hyper Plinko.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total