Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Roller Coaster

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Roller Coaster by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Roller Coaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyper Roller Coaster

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
One of the best mobile games, but needs fixed

This game is a lot of fun, but theres a couple issues. There either needs to be a brake button or an update that makes it to where
you don’t lose as many riders as some scenarios it is impossible not to lose riders and when you do multiple laps you can’t
complete the level. Giant summit would be tha

By roy7153.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Coaster Game

This is the best roller coaster game I’ve ever played! Only thing missing is just some more rides and maybe a brake button 👀

By lil clickbait.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game ever But!

I love the game the only thing is that when you go in to Prestige you have to start all over again but with more than one lap and
is kind of annoying that you playing the same coasters over and over we should have more options but overall i have played for
hours and hours and still love it

By Megaboom3 guy.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect way to relive stress!

I live this app! I would recommend it to anybody!

By Le kombri aw.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but needs one key feature

This game is actually really fun! I’ve been paying it for about a half an hour and I have one key feature that needs to be added
to save your passengers from falling out of the carts. Can the developers please add an “Auto Speed” button so you can go the
recommended speed of the coaster without losi

By ItsEchoFusion.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game, stuck on a level

I really enjoy this game! But I’m so frustrated. I’m currently at prestige level where you have to do four laps to complete
the level. However there is a certain coaster called giant summit and it has a small bump at the bottom of the final hill that
takes 34 riders each time no matter how slow you

By Az89.
December 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun But needs fixing

There needs to be a brake feature. More levels with more options. Doing laps for the same 25 levels gets a little boring over
time. Stuck on prestige 4, big summit because all riders fly off. 34 people per rotund but you need to get four laps done. Shape
of track makes all flyers fly off

By as42192.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADDS

This is a really fun game to play but every time I even touch the screen there's an add, like a excessive amount of adds but other
than that's it's a good app!

By ifyrghjcreukgrdkre6yjgjhwgdwu.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but way too many ADs

This app was way too many ADs to be enjoyable

By xcrunnerco08.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh 😕

A lot of ads and there isn’t enough power to push it through

By lil bearitto🌯🌯🌯.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool but TOO MUCH ADS😣

I have been playing this game for a while and like like it well kinda... you see too much ads. all the time im done completeing
the roller coaster i have a 25 min ad.😦 and i just want to enjoy this game it looks cool works good but its just the ads sorry
if you could change the ad time i will be mor

By alex27482.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

This game was fun but it really needs a brake toggle because some of these maps are impossible without one.

By eidncncidjdi.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Dumb ads

This game would be better if the ads weren’t so frequent or if there were none at all. Ruins the game

By Kaden_Reffe.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t Win

Once you make it to the coaster “Giant Summit” the last hill is so steep without a way to slow down that after a few laps you
literally can’t pass it because all the passengers are thrown from the ride.

By Dsdm78.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but impossible

I really like this game and it has potential but after a certain point it’s literally impossible, once you get to 4 laps and get
to the level giant summit
There is literally no way to beat it cuz yohr characters jus fly off the track cuz your going so fast. I feel like if you add a
breaking feature

By novadabratt.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a fun game however when you have to go over the track twice when you get to a certain rollercoaster it’s impossible to
complete! They need a slow down button

By Agent_Ace.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Lags A Lot

I really like this game! I would give it a higher rating once some bugs are fixed. The main issue is the game lags after about
four runs and will crash both devices I have this game on. I’m ok with the adds after every run but the banner ads on the bottom
of screen are what is making my devices lag

By kokoloko77.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Dead End

Fun game too bad passing Giant Corkscrew just isn’t possible.

By Payneful13.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads galore

Fun game but to many ads 🤦‍♂️

By iamseanlavin24.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Addictive but needs work

After you complete all the coaster and you go to ‘prestige’ if you don’t have the money it just lets you collect over and
over again, not allowing you to re ride it to make the money needed. It just says ‘laps’ on top but no lap counter. I’m
excited to see if they add more coaster options soon

By wanheda923.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Sound

Is there any sound ? Otherwise it’s fun

By Someguywhodoesntcare.
November 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total