Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Roller Coaster

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Roller Coaster by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Roller Coaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-21 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
😬 Not the best game ☹️

I downloaded this game because it looked fun and now I regret it. I have been playing this game for a while, but when I reached
the 20th level it automatically restarted everything. It kicked me out of the app and when I came back in it made me start in the
beginning! 😡🤬! Maybe it’s because it didn’

By nope_duh.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs some fixes

This game was fun until you have to do multiple loops for a example when it was only 1 loop I would lose 50 passengers (literally
going as slow as possible) and then the second loop I would lose it’s just not fun if you can’t play the game you need to add
a brake button or fix parts of the app

By 22bryan.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Makes my phone hot

the game is cool, but it makes my 12 Pro Max really hot

By Willjnc.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but if you touch something you will get an ad

This game is so fun! But if you touch one thing you will get an ad that’s all I can say!

By hsjjshshshgss.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but there’s one problem

When I first started this game, I loved it. It was very fun and exciting and I played it a lot. Right now, I’m at prestige 4 and
I’m bored of the game already. The problem is that all the rides are the same each time. My suggestion is that there are unique
and new roller coasters every single presti

By Savagenation120.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Confused

I got this game bc the add showed more than just roller coasters there were other rides. Why haven’t I seen other rides yet? Was
it a deceitful add?

By c.line7645.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Really hard

I love the game but my issue with it is how fast the power is up. I've been stuck on a level because the power is just not enough
to get over everything

By Sophia_Bro_07.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Read now.

Ok, first of all great game. Love everything about it. Second of all... THE ADS ARE OUTRAGEOUS!!! Literally I can’t even play 30
seconds without getting one of these. Would have been a five star review if there were not as much ads. And that is all I’m
saying.

By Focus on what i typed.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

I honestly love this game. I’ve played it for hours. There are a lot of ads though. My main issue with this game is that when
you get to the max passengers it is impossible to keep all of them. Especially with the levels with multiple laps you will most
likely end up with less than 20 passengers at

By patriots🏆.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun But needs fixing

There needs to be a brake feature. More levels with more options. Doing laps for the same 25 levels gets a little boring over
time. Stuck on prestige 4, big summit because all riders fly off. 34 people per rotund but you need to get four laps done. Shape
of track makes all flyers fly off

By as42192.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADDS

This is a really fun game to play but every time I even touch the screen there's an add, like a excessive amount of adds but other
than that's it's a good app!

By ifyrghjcreukgrdkre6yjgjhwgdwu.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but way too many ADs

This app was way too many ADs to be enjoyable

By xcrunnerco08.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh 😕

A lot of ads and there isn’t enough power to push it through

By lil bearitto🌯🌯🌯.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool but TOO MUCH ADS😣

I have been playing this game for a while and like like it well kinda... you see too much ads. all the time im done completeing
the roller coaster i have a 25 min ad.😦 and i just want to enjoy this game it looks cool works good but its just the ads sorry
if you could change the ad time i will be mor

By alex27482.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

This game was fun but it really needs a brake toggle because some of these maps are impossible without one.

By eidncncidjdi.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Dumb ads

This game would be better if the ads weren’t so frequent or if there were none at all. Ruins the game

By Kaden_Reffe.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t Win

Once you make it to the coaster “Giant Summit” the last hill is so steep without a way to slow down that after a few laps you
literally can’t pass it because all the passengers are thrown from the ride.

By Dsdm78.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but impossible

I really like this game and it has potential but after a certain point it’s literally impossible, once you get to 4 laps and get
to the level giant summit
There is literally no way to beat it cuz yohr characters jus fly off the track cuz your going so fast. I feel like if you add a
breaking feature

By novadabratt.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a fun game however when you have to go over the track twice when you get to a certain rollercoaster it’s impossible to
complete! They need a slow down button

By Agent_Ace.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Lags A Lot

I really like this game! I would give it a higher rating once some bugs are fixed. The main issue is the game lags after about
four runs and will crash both devices I have this game on. I’m ok with the adds after every run but the banner ads on the bottom
of screen are what is making my devices lag

By kokoloko77.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Dead End

Fun game too bad passing Giant Corkscrew just isn’t possible.

By Payneful13.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads galore

Fun game but to many ads 🤦‍♂️

By iamseanlavin24.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Addictive but needs work

After you complete all the coaster and you go to ‘prestige’ if you don’t have the money it just lets you collect over and
over again, not allowing you to re ride it to make the money needed. It just says ‘laps’ on top but no lap counter. I’m
excited to see if they add more coaster options soon

By wanheda923.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Sound

Is there any sound ? Otherwise it’s fun

By Someguywhodoesntcare.
November 6, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total