Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Roller Coaster

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Roller Coaster by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Roller Coaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
The game is awesome

This game isIt is fun for my daughter actually so yeah I will I just want to say that the game is really fun and I will give it
mostly at five but it’s the most the coasters go really slow so if you give it like up day I like change this game to likeRoblox
version I would just be a owner to her so y

By Queen of the name.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
To many

Weruxg tcuztxghdhdyfhxjfjdhxtdhdhxjuxy

By six9xsix9.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

Every time I finish or fail a level there is an ad. Ads ads ads ads!

By StephCurry30nbafan.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
love!

love this game.. what’s the like yellow face coming out of the ground? it goes to the passengers when they fall out. is it god?
i’m not sure. it looks like a yellow emoji face. anyway. thanks

By Jaymaddox0102030405.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I do not usually leave reviews but Fix ad’s asap.

I rate this a 4 star because it’s fun but way too many ads if u can lower the ads to Maby 1 every 5 goes it would improve the
game drastically. I got bored of the game just because of all the ads like chill out on them please!!

By Justgivememysend.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Hyper roller coaster

It is so much fun and I can’t stop playing this game

By Dexter Ermohd Green.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
more power

the “power” runs out wayyy to quickly no matter how much extra power i buy it’s NEVER enough. and i even try to save some
for when i need it!

By chloewalt.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Forces to buy roller coasters

I love this game soo much but it forces for you to buy the next coaster so can you add that there’s a no cause I wanna save
money

By sysfss.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome can’t even name

This game is awesome and brings back my childhood of when I ride roller coasters I love this game whoever made it thank you for
making it!

By Aloloolololo.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!

I’ve been playing for less than ten minutes and I’m already addicted. I like where this game is going already. Please keep
updating!

By Melbeaar7.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Advertising Heaven

Hey guys. I’m assuming you, like me came for the free ads! I love ads, there are so many ads I forget what game I’m actually
playing. Ads make me feel like the most popular guy on campus!!

By Chiefken.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love it I play it 24/7 amazing

By cameronhehe.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s okay

i enjoy it but the way you lose so many riders going even 40 is crazy. also i’ve been trying to get the dragon cart and after
every level it goes back to 0% this needs fixed.

By Boo❤️👊💪.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Only one problem

It’s a fun game but there is one problem and it’s the power to get the coaster to move. It’s not enough to get all the way
through the track. There should be like a brake your you regenerate power as you go. Other than that the game is fun.

By Daisy21605.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
One of the best mobile games, but needs fixed

This game is a lot of fun, but theres a couple issues. There either needs to be a brake button or an update that makes it to where
you don’t lose as many riders as some scenarios it is impossible not to lose riders and when you do multiple laps you can’t
complete the level. Giant summit would be tha

By roy7153.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Coaster Game

This is the best roller coaster game I’ve ever played! Only thing missing is just some more rides and maybe a brake button 👀

By lil clickbait.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game ever But!

I love the game the only thing is that when you go in to Prestige you have to start all over again but with more than one lap and
is kind of annoying that you playing the same coasters over and over we should have more options but overall i have played for
hours and hours and still love it

By Megaboom3 guy.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect way to relive stress!

I live this app! I would recommend it to anybody!

By Le kombri aw.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game, stuck on a level

I really enjoy this game! But I’m so frustrated. I’m currently at prestige level where you have to do four laps to complete
the level. However there is a certain coaster called giant summit and it has a small bump at the bottom of the final hill that
takes 34 riders each time no matter how slow you

By Az89.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but needs one key feature

This game is actually really fun! I’ve been paying it for about a half an hour and I have one key feature that needs to be added
to save your passengers from falling out of the carts. Can the developers please add an “Auto Speed” button so you can go the
recommended speed of the coaster without losi

By ItsEchoFusion.
December 23, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total