Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Hyper Roller Coaster

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Roller Coaster by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Roller Coaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Great game but the adds

This game is one of the best designed games of all time but every time I lose all passengers or go to collect my money I have to
watch an add, I find it easier to just press x3 because you haft to watch a vid anyway please fix this problem

Thank you for taking your time to read this
:)

By English git.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but…

I absolutely love this game it’s sooooooo great there’s just a add after every level and it’s really enoying if the people
that created this game our reading please can you reduce the adds

By have a good cat.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Add breaks

Ok 4x giant summit it’s impossible to complete every lap you do takes 34 .. maybe you could add breaks that till use power or
not but PLEASE add

By Ell🤔.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game till x4

I have been loving the game so far and it is really well made. The only downside is when you get to a certain part with the x4 you
can’t get past the level. First lap you lose 34 passengers and there is nothing you can do about it. Maybe a edit so you don’t
lose as many passengers or maybe a break to slow the coaster down? This is the only reason why it’s not a 5

By Poottttt.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game.

This is a good game but when you finish it and you need to go around 2,3 times etc, this becomes very hard and you loose a lot of
passengers and is almost impossible. A good game and quite fun. Another problems is adverts, although they are ok to watch they
become boring as you need to keep watching them and becomes quite annoying. A highly recommended game.

By gamessss107.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t pass level

Amazing game I want to go further but the giant summit level 15 lap 4 is impossible to pass please fix

By J4K3.98.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Roller coaster....

Good game to pass the time but needs a brake button as it is impossible to play certain stages when you get to 4 laps...

Please fix this.

By Loopysparkledog.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Until Impossible

Enjoyed this game as a great way to pass time... However, it is impossible to get past Level 15 (Giant Summit) when you are doing
4 laps because you lose 34 passengers at the start of a lap following the last drop. As you only have 100 passengers, the maths
doesn’t work out... If issues like this were fixed, it would be a 5-star game.

By bob-bob-69.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Please add brakes

Would be 5 star but on a certain level when you have to do 3 laps it’s impossible because you can’t slow down on the final
drop and you always loose passengers. Add brakes and maybe more levels because it does get repetitive after a while but great job
devs

By Stoke city till I die.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Hyper roller coaster

Good game but Needs sound effects when that happens I will give it 5 stars

Glad to see that you have added sound effects now given the game 5 stars

By Fatboywalsh.
December 21, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total