Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Train

by Holoboo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Train by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Train written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyper Train

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing app!!❤️

This app is amazing and sooo cool whoever is the creator honestly ur amazing and thank u soo much for making this app although one
thing I would change is how glitchy it is but other than that good job and please respond to this!!❤️

By idl2047380;72819.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun a little bit hard but still fun

I would recommend this game to anyone it is so fun sometimes it is a little challenging but it is still fun the only thing I did
not like is that every 4 minutes there’s an add maybe that would not happen to you guys but it happened to me but Like I said
again I would recommend it to anyone -AUSTYN

By Kirsten Wilton.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

Cool game you could pretend like your on real train

By Rich the raper.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
So amazing!!!

This game is like driving a real train!

By Deltacaster.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The good game!

My daughter Loves this app so very very much I love it to

By AdaMarie156.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Loved

I LOVED it it was amazing and fun and to me satisfying it is an amazing game.

By quinnlovesroblox.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Still a good game but so many adds'

By twoslicetoaster99.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'This game is so much fun and I really enjoy playing
it.👍🏿😀👍🏿🤜🏾🤛🏾😀😇🙂😊😆😁😄😃😀😁🤩🤩😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎'

By ccy2k.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'I LOVE THIS GAME.Ya’ll have to get it!'

By bfosgdhdkdgdjcuchdjdhcjfkd.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Do so good'

'😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
😍'

By dooooooetyy.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever I loved it it is amazing you shoul

'You really need this game it will also get stress out of you'

By jaeliana maisonet.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Very good game a little to many adds for my liking overall you should download it.'

By cycnere blunt.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!'

'This game is the best I don’t care about the adds I cleaning windows puting people in trains . Who EVER DONT like and said
that’s stupid. It dose kick you out a couple times d but just get on . Just because of the adds you don’t need to give it one
star just play don’t madder if it more tha

By vurdstnvsfgngnhghfhj.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great!! But....'

'I love this game, but I don’t love the ads. They are very inappropriate for me, so is there any way you could fix that?'

By OJWISE1234.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'This game is awesome you show train it'

By dtx.abby.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it I love it I love it'

By Vjournett.
September 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fine..

I’ve been playin’ this game for a Couple of Hours, I like it but the amount of Ad’s is insane. Every 3 Minutes There’s An
Ad and it’s annoying. whenever it’s says “Claim” and I but skip there’s an ad even tho I skip. I recommend too add less
ads, but after All it’s Amazing.

By Lyliaana.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Extraordinary But Pretty Good

I like the game but THERE ARE WAY TOO MANY ADS it’s like non stop commercials on a TV but the crashing thing I have been hearing
about from other reviews to me is not that bad since I got the app it seems to be fine but overall it’s three stars

By facey man.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok...

It’s a nice game. It’s can be a stress reliever for me sometimes, but I do get a little frustrated playing this game because
there are so many ads and it’s really laggy. I know it’s not just me because I sent it to my friends and they complained that
it’s really laggy. But overall I think it’s a pre

By 🔥Harper🔥.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing

I love it but the app is not stable with the IOS 14.

By Thetexasrabbit.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
3

Because it’s a good game but to manny adds

By edonyedwards.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
not the game i downloaded

That game is fun i guess but i just wanted to play the game with the train but it also has you “cleaning windows” and filling
up trains, which i wouldn’t mind if it was one or two games in between the part where you actually “drive” the train but
there are like 8 games in between where you actually

By not the gane i wanted to play.
September 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total