Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyperball

by Good Job Games
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyperball by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyperball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyperball

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
For the DEVELOPERS. PLEASE READ!!!!!

This game actually has way more potential than you may think. Throw a good amount of money into advertising this game and i
promise you it will take off.
But this game wont take off the way it could with the tremendous ads. Take out the ads, add some in game purchases that are fun
vip section is b

By IAmMainor.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so good!

So I deleted it about three years ago, and I forgot about it. Then I saw one of their catchy adds and remembered it and downloaded
it back and love it like I did three years ago. The only problem is that you have to play FOREVER to get all the skins,
decorations, and headwear. The last things in all

By Astrounaut in the Ocean.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Great games and why adds are fine

Great game, i think you guys should add a multiplayer, with 1v1 and 2v2 options like rocket league. for people who don’t like
ads, if you put your phone in airplane mode ads will go away! also this game could add a battle pass with cool cars and new maps
and maybe a trail too

By TikTok son.
July 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Flips

Would be better if you could choose where to flip

By vululclycddjxudzyd.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great bf something is wrong

I love the game it’s really rocket league which I like to be 2 things need to be changed

1. Add more time to a game I feel like only 30 seconds

2. Make the map bigger
Other than that this game is great

By 28oofperson.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good but…….

I like it but it is just a rip off of rocket league

By JLIT8642.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fine game

Just need to add more time to ut

By Mah nickname.
June 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Hyperball

This is a really fun game it’s like the off brand of rocket league and it’s really fun you should get it

By fuzzynerd.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is awesome you need to get it and it is free i mean this good of a game for free man that’s a good deal you are
playing soccer also named as football with cars this game is amazing get it

By 6374647564756474.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
If you can’t play it, mobile and vehicle it

The greatest game I have ever played. I like how the vehicles play soccer ball⚽️. I can play it again and again and again!

By disco_yeti.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitches in the count down

I really love the game but the is a glitch when your about to hit the ball at the end of the count down and you disappear and
can’t move.

By count down glitch.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Super

I’m really good on my other iPad

By look this dude.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but could use some changes

This game is so much fun but there’s a few things that make me not like it first the games are sooo short each one is only like
1 min and when you score the time keeps going so if you made the games longer and the time stop until you start going it would be
the best game ever

By k j r star.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
WE NEED MULTIPLAYER

Great game, great angles. But we need a multiplayer. My friends and I play, but it can get a little repetitive alone.

Multiplayer would bring this game to another level!!!!

By Charles Roemer V.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
E

It’s really good it has the feel of rocket league on mobile and I love this because of how much it’s like rocket league

By me manam.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Laggy bug please read

When I try to play and I score after that I turn invisible and I can’t do nothing I can’t move I can’t look around or
nothing so I had to close out the game and the same thing happened whin I scored or when some one Els scores.and still a great
game to play.

By gyuxmygb.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
😎😎👍👍👍👍

Very good but once you’re in season 15 the clock ⏰ gets faster & faster but it’s good I’m not that good 😌 at this game
😅. It’s really hard to get a new car 🚙. Cuz you gotta won al lot of seasons.

By badger big.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice

Hi this is a fun game though when will multiplayer be released

By MRNOLANMORRIS1121.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Phone rocket league

I love the game but way to many adds

By getthisofftheappstore2.8rn.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

I think the game is really good but you just started making multiplayer but then you stopped, if you add multiplayer it would be 5
stars

By hxhehsgdysbshf.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I get kicked out of the game and can’t play the re

My teammates always take it into our goal too
So it’s like a 1v5

By fgreswaaqt.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game

Feels like a mobile rocket league. Very easy to control and play. All in all, I love it. Also you can play with friends!

By XxLightningxX5.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good daddy😻

It’s cracked Justin🥶😤🥵🥶😡🔥😡😡🥵🔥

By Sailnub.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
needs fixes

I really like the game but it feels like its me vs 5 people the team mates always hit the ball down the field and all the other
players are always in a bunch maybe add a choice to do like 2 on 2 instead of 3 on 3 or even 1 on 1

By braydon gefell.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs a fix

This is a great game to play when ur bored or just for fun but I think the timer should stop when u make a goal and then resume
when the match resumes, I could have won so much more games.

By xeswma.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love game

Hi I love your game it is so so fun and awesome

By yay you are the best.
December 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Useless teammates

First of all I just want to say that this game has 1 pro and 1 con. The pro is it’s really easy. The con is that my teammates
(which are bots) keep trying to score own goals and I can’t really win if it’s like that.Please make multiplayer soon because
that will be much better.

By 0945332Player.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but, needs improvement.

Ok I’m not saying it’s bad, yes it has true potential but there are some problems. For one, when you tie, there should be a
overtime. You shouldn’t have to restart the whole season. Second, the team bots are just super bad. At least make game modes for
them to be good and bad. I’m mean, they just hi

By SAoRdLOW.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

This game has the most ads i’ve ever seen. after ever goal and ad pops up.

By Luke5952.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Please read

It’s awesome but there are problems like it kicks me off but I still see the match and the opposing team scores every time so
we tie

By cj by bbbbencncmfm.
July 29, 2021
3 out of 5
THE ADS ARE COMING!!!!

ADS EVERYWHERE HELP PLEASE I NEED HELP FROM THE ADS!!!!!!

By ghfvdygegh.
June 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Pleas add playing with your friends

The game is ok but when you play with your friends its a lot better

By carlton fourteen.
May 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Not that bad not that good

This game is good and it can be better by a lot but this game has the same goal and same stuff as rocket league but still super
amazing

By NutsWereTakenAway.
May 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Wuzzup

I would only change two things. One if u tie u need to go into overtime instead of losing. Second three needs to be real players
instead of bots. Other then that great game.

By Kiedo042 ⚾️.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Venom boys88

I miss hyper ball legends and I think hyper ball legends is better than this and I give this a 3 or 4

By Venom boys88.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Why

Give me online teammates because
My teammates score in their own goal like and idiot

By zvbdfsncyhwbs nagwnw.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
WOW

This game is fun but the one thing that is annoying is that on every game I suddenly disappear

By bhuiwdbciuw.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
To Easy

It is a good game but it is really easy even when you are going up in levels.

By Schrubs22551.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs improvement

The game has potential, but it glitches causing my car disappear mid game. I can watch the game play but I can’t participate.

By abdelrama1.
December 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total