Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hypermarket 3D

by Recep Cekmen
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hypermarket 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hypermarket 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hypermarket 3D

Reviews: 150Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

Great app but you should add were people can add there name on the store for free

By best fortnite playe.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
ℙ𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕀𝕖 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕕 𝕕𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕝𝕠𝕑𝕖𝕣𝕀!!!

π•†π•œ 𝕀𝕠 𝕀 π•œπ•Ÿπ• π•¨ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕙𝕒𝕧𝕖 π•₯𝕠 π•žπ•’π•œπ•– π•žπ• π•Ÿπ•–π•ͺ
π•¨π•šπ•₯𝕙 𝕒𝕕𝕀... 𝕓𝕦π•₯ π•₯𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕖 𝕒𝕣𝕖 π•Žπ”Έπ• π•₯𝕠 π•žπ•’π•Ÿπ•ͺ
π•π•šπ•œπ•– 𝟑/πŸ™πŸ˜ 𝕠𝕗 π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•˜π•’π•žπ•– π•šπ•€ 𝕒𝕕𝕀 π•Ÿπ•  π•›π• π•œπ•–. π•Šπ• 
𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺ𝕓𝕠𝕕π•ͺ'𝕀 π•€π•’π•Ÿπ•šπ•₯π•ͺ... β„™π•ƒπ”Όπ”Έπ•Šπ”Ό 𝔽𝕀𝕏
π•‹β„π•€π•Š!!! (𝔸𝕝𝕀𝕠 π•₯𝕠 𝕓𝕖 π•™π• π•Ÿπ•–π•€π•₯, 𝕀 π• π•Ÿπ•π•ͺ 𝕑𝕦π•₯ 𝟝/𝟝
𝕀π•₯𝕒𝕣𝕀 𝕀𝕠 𝕑𝕖𝕠𝕑𝕝𝕖 𝕔𝕠𝕦𝕝𝕕 𝕀𝕖𝕖 π•₯π•™π•šπ•€... 𝕀𝕠𝕣𝕣π•ͺ
πŸ˜… 𝕀 𝕨𝕠𝕦𝕝𝕕 π• π•Ÿπ•π•ͺ 𝕑𝕦π•₯ πŸ›/𝟝 𝕀π•₯𝕒𝕣𝕀. β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†)

By Cami101yeah.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
BjghhruorhfpQEietKEZURf

Vehihdvvhsvhidhvndvnejvhdjhvbdvihrghebgjghfkhrjvhefb6574829201cndmvndfmbfbuhsfrfuwrgwrdrg3384)&#rs$fsdm

By Mythree123.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Mackenzie

I love this app it is a cool store game.

By jksuccn.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds

This game gets for stars first because there is to many adds second you should make no adds but free

By camryn bincet.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game but there are too many adds and I’m not paying 3 dollars a weak.

By sassysally600.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Who ever made this game I love it so much I think

🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺πŸ
ΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊ
🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺

By Logon yha.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
w o w

I love ur games but could you add characters from Hypermarket and hotel and airport in hyper school

By gaem reviewer.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
This

This game is awesome it is good for kids who want to work at a super market it is fun

By about how fun this game is.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is amazing it’s every job you could do at a grocery store and it’s not just u being the cashier u get to collect
carts clean the Isles and sort food and drinks and there are hardly any adds but the only thing they should fix is they should
make more caricatures they only have like 3 and it

By gldkgdgutsjydidk.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game

β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ€šπŸΎ I love this game

By kayla20-0.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fdfdfdvrvrvefcdknmnd can

Jfnoswkweconpkwcnecewpknknwpcekcwelknknwlcek
Bang
Econ
fbdvwhiofdjochwwifjwbeib hews Jwwdddfff

By ,d,kdd,dododo.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

I love it even tho I hate it in some ways but I just got it so maybe I will see some improvements with the shopping carts I
can’t do

By kykyidk.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice game

Once I bought this game I liked it pretty well it is cool and all but sometimes I get too many adds I won’t make this long so I
will end it here thanks for reading...

By Caty😺.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
To much ads

I was just playing the game or whatever but every level has a ad after it, it’s very annoying but overall it’s been a ok game
a little hard but let’s just say it it’s a good game and I recommend it. Hope I’m helping :)

By blah_boredreviewqween.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good

It has no glitches and is a good 😌 game to play

By hi bye cry sigh.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing even though I just downloaded it

By liv lvy.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Ewwww

I hove this game it is garbage I love it so much it is like the worst game everr it’s the worst it deserves 5stars

By bubblegum 897.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
My opinion

It’s good but there’s to many adds

By Cholymay.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game I would die to have this game

By llama kk.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Fixing

So I am 7 I just got this app today and it needs some work

By H2S heart by one.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but too many commercials☹️

I played my first five minutes of this game, along with my first 50 commercialsπŸ™. It's a great game other than that though so,
good job😁. But please just make less commercials.

By Theatre_girl27.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

The app is very good and I love the app

By greasy and guac.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s not like all the others it is fun and doesn’t have too many ads.

By hakjfksj neiwoowm.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Call me my number is +19014124554 call me

Call me my number is +19014124554

By glaspieasl.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Hypermarket

Please everyone play this game it is like so fun I give it a 10288192028 I know that’s a lot I just love this game sooo much
just please everyone just play it!!

By peppa pig jseb.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game you should play it πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸŽ€

I love this game but a little adds and that’s getting on my nerves so you need to change that. But I recommend you READ THIS
BEFORE PLAYING or there will be problems for you too.And a spider πŸ•· will crawl on you while your GETTING YOU BEAUTY REST!!

By black lives mattr.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Ava

The first time I played it it was very fun and it got more fun to play

By delucak80.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Problems

I want to know why the hell there is a bus labeled Hypermarket, pretty sure grocery employees aren’t bus drivers. And if the
customers are getting on a bus to leave he store, you shouldn’t be able to play as a Driver, also people can use vehicles to
leave the store.

By TheCarris.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
So good!

We will need a little more snow to snow next weekend and then will get to you tomorrow yytyttt was the

By mason boz.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Addicting but

So far it’s so good and I love it! The problem is that they keep on giving you the same task over and over again, which is the
bus stop one. It’s just annoying since the bus one is pretty annoying. Please fix it!

By doggo101010101.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'This Is A Great Game kids enjoy living their dreams! It

By Crash559.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game. It

By cheerful_ZoZoLynn.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey girl'

'I flipping love this game ????'

By Jimmy1788.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey girl'

'I flipping love this game ????'

By Jimmy1788.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it it is fun ?'

'It was fun and it got moreChallenging as it got it has no Wi-Fi and it

By player 43434.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it it is fun ?'

'It was fun and it got moreChallenging as it got it has no Wi-Fi and it

By player 43434.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it it is fun πŸ‘'

'It was fun and it got moreChallenging as it got it has no Wi-Fi and it’s funny and it doesn’t do the same thing and not so
much adds'

By player 43434.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am so happy happy happy'

'Best app ever please download this game for your foyer old or whatever age this is the best best best best best best best best
best nap ever best game in the world but it kind of makes me happy… I am so happy happy happy happy I’m happy'

By ii strawberriesiiberises.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG LOVE IT'

'❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️I love just getting calm on the game it’s so fun if u don’t have it get it'

By lover1234567890 cat girl.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG LOVE IT'

'????????????I love just getting calm on the game it

By lover1234567890 cat girl.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG LOVE IT'

'????????????I love just getting calm on the game it

By lover1234567890 cat girl.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO EASY'

'So easy and I love this game it is not hard and I don’t get mad I play this when I’m mad to makes me happy'

By sheilah alvaers.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love this game so so much'

'πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›'

By CoolToDaTouch.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love this game so so much'

'????????'

By CoolToDaTouch.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love this game so so much'

'????????'

By CoolToDaTouch.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so cool'

'And it’s. Look like that yore in a store wecing'

By preciouse 23.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It is is bad it is so much more harder'

By WA7990(326966hpout.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is a 5 star'

'There is alot of ads but it keeps me distracted from going on tiktok where I stay for hours. I love this game cause it also helps
you solve puzzles'

By ?catkiddy.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is a 5 star'

'There is alot of ads but it keeps me distracted from going on tiktok where I stay for hours. I love this game cause it also helps
you solve puzzles'

By ?catkiddy.
September 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s alright but need to be worked on ASAP

This game is not that bad when ur bored or waiting or whatever, but It just has so many glitches and bugs πŸ™„like I got toilet
paper and some spray thing but it never shows up in the hygiene category neither does the β€œcola time” set, and so many ads I
mean obviously if u don’t want ads u can just turn

By chanelochoa123.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
I thought better;-; Disappointed

When i played this game theirs was SO many adds and its really boring.Just remove adds and i dont get the part where sometimes the
math is wrong so i rate it 3 starsand like they need more stuff i dont Really love it i kinda like it but to much adds not tryna
be a hater but i get to bored.πŸ˜‘ i rather

By !20kx_Vibrates.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix this plz

I like the game I got it today and the game is good but it didn’t say it would give you different jobs. And it is an ADD after
every game you play. It is very annoying. If you guys are just giving a us adds so we get you no adds payment thing, that is
stupid.

By EARJDR.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Ughhhhhh

I don’t know what level but every time I get everybody on the bus the get outπŸ™„πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

By β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay just boring

It’s super boring like super. Your basically doing things over and over and over...again.NO ONE WANTS TO DO THAT.anyway the ads
are also very annoying . Idk what else to say ....so byeeee

By baby come and sit on meeeee.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It is not fun for me I HATE CLEANING sooooooo NOT ME

By πŸ‘ˆπŸΎπŸ‘‰πŸ½.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad

I like the game but the math is not t right 5+2=7+7=14 and the answer I got in the game was 16

By sameersolo.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh πŸ˜’

This game is okay but there is tooooo many adds 😑but I still love the game 😍

By LittleSiss 9.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Read this before you get the game!!

Hi this is my first time ever reviewing a game the graphics aren’t the best(needs fixing) it kicked me out of the game so many
ads super laggy gets boring needs fixing.

By idk what is my nickname19649.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
ADDS

every time your done doing a task it makes you watch and add every second theirs an add

By Aaron yaya.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS!!!!!

This game is amazing, BUT- there are a ridiculous amount of ADS!! You can’t go 2 minutes with a 25 second AD of some sort. The
worst part is that most of the ADS are the SAME things over and over. Like I said this is a great and VERY entertaining game,
especially when on long car rides or if you are

By Emma.Morgan.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Wa to much adds

So we I got this game you start with a add and it’s needs to get rid of some adds but it needs so fix😩

By ufngrhrhrgr.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhh

It’s fun and all but WAY TO MANY ADS !!!! Please fix it’s annoying

By jeiiiiiiii.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds!!

This game is pretty fun but there are way to many adds! Like every time you get done with one game, add! Also, it kicks you out
sometimes. Probably because of ALL THE ADDS!! So okay this game if you want to rage because you keep getting kicked out and play
it if you wanna have a bunch of adds.

By aVa B...
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much ads

There is an ad after every turn. Other than that, it’s pretty fun.

By CHICKENNUGGlE.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

This game is amazing but it kicks me out due to THE GAME!😱 I know. AND on the bright side I want to own a shop when I grow
up.πŸ€” yes, I am a kid. Don’t judge me.πŸ˜“

By Teachsanantonio.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are too much

The ads are so annoying. Every level is an AD like LOWER THE AD AMOUNT. please

By Makeupgurl808.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
just annoyed

i like the game actually but if i wanted to play hill racing and putting the people in the bus pretty sure i’d go download the
games :) i literally have to put people in the bus every level. very borin

By kylieix on insta.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Its ok

Its okay I guess but the green bus minigame keeps repeating itself over and over much more than any other. In the first 10 minutes
of playing I probably played that mini game over 7-8 different times much more than the other ones. Its pretty lame

By niicoolee.pr.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads

Okay! So overall this game is pretty great. But each level has maybe 4-5 ads. Another thing is I’m not sure if it’s just me
or this is a problem for a lot of people but whenever ads pop up and I press the X button it lags me out of the whole game. It
would be great if you could lower the amount of

By annabble.
October 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total