Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyperspace Delivery Service by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyperspace Delivery Service written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyperspace Delivery Service

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'So far so good!'

'Not gonna lie was a bit intimidated by all the numbers I had to manage(supply, health and such) but as I went from planet to
planet I learned from my mistakes.\nOn another note I love to art. It’s colorful yet serious and it makes for a nice balance'

By Dooood_yeeee!.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Trek/FTL Fans should enjoy'

'I finished a play through of this game. The premise is enjoyable, and there is some really beautiful sci-fi pixel art depicting
the worlds. Obviously the premise will remind some people of FTL (in terms of being a space-bound roguelike) but I think the
overall execution is closer to event horizon,

By squeezymat.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oregon trail in space'

'Really fun game. Has a decent setup so you can pick it up and be ready to go. Not a lot of depth in game so far but have yet to
go past the first few planets soooo.\n\nOverall fire game if yer nostalgic for a 90s throwback feel,games like space quest or a
Starflight rolled into a choose yer own adv

By 0brien.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'One of the best games I’ve ever found it has a cool sci fi atmosphere which reminds me of futurama a lot and it’s chill and
fun to play you basically are in command of a space ship that travels to planets doing jobs, managing your crew, getting into
different encounters with aliens and trying t

By Task Force GR.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t put my phone down!'

'The Devs crushed it. Hands down one of my top favorite mobile games. \n\nThe game has the same premise as the Oregon trail, but
is much more fascinating with way more features. My first playthrough, I was constantly at the edge of my seat because the game is
so engaging. \n\nThe style and and sound

By armdad44.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why do I love this?'

'It’s pretty hard but the over all feel and gameplay is so great.'

By Scawtch.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'Reminiscent of Computer class and playing Oregon Trail then going home to play Doom or Tie Fighter. The characters and overall
feel are well drawn and nostalgic, with some cool music and sound effects to boot. It took a minute to get the flight controls
down but I think it\'s my lack of experience

By nobbinco.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'The mobile game I’ve played in a while so good'

By drew20079864283227.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'“It’s like Starfeet Academy, Oregon Train and

'Exactly Correct! Quote is from a review. Outstanding work Devs'

By Old School Trek gamer.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I a great mix of different game genres'

'Its like if Doom, Star Trek, and Oregon Trail had a baby. Love it!'

By Saltwaterkeeper.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nostalgic!'

'It’s like an old Sunsoft/Sierra game from the DOS days. Great atmosphere!'

By Acecombat89.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sweet Game! Suggestion'

'Love this- cool take on the Oregon Trail type. Would love to see expansions with new content... like, it would be so much fun to
have different types of ships to choose from. Maybe have a mechanic that allows you to choose from among a few routes?'

By thenmrkid.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I find this interesting'

'It’s like having two guys going hey what you playing oh I’m playing doom. How about you oh I’m playing Star Trek snes
version ya knowwhat we should do. Few years later this is born exploration with out the borg and Star Trek universe but very
fun. Do check this out if you reading this be w

By death9748.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Starfleet Academy meets Oregon Trail'

'This game is a wonderful roguelike mashup of Doom-styled FPS missions, Star Trek: Starfleet Academy-like ship battles and Oregon
Trail-inspired random events like crew illnesses and ship break downs, etc. I found myself enjoying this game a lot more than I
anticipated. I would recommend this to any

By Seiphirius.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nostalgic time burner!'

'I love the Oregon Trail inspired mechanics of the game. The FPS parts are a refreshing way to replace the old hunting events and
the character customizations can be quite funny at times. It’s a good game and it’s going in my “Favs” folder.'

By AmesMoore.
April 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A challenging port of a decent pc game

This is one of those PC games that was built for a mouse and has horrible controls on ipad. I do not like when they have the
touch screen try to act like a controller. They shouldve figured out a way to use swipe and taps to fix their controls. Instead
your just clumsily wiping your fingers acros

By Ryry5000.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Oregon trail in space

Great concept and fun adventure. Terrible user experience: controls interfaces are hard to navigate, font is hard on the eyes.

By Rural juror 12345.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Gets repetitive very soon

Fun concept at first, but gets really repetitive quite soon with no replay value.

By gigantul.
May 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total