I Am Sober Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

I Am Sober

by I Am Sober LLC

Rating of I Am Sober

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 35 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of I Am Sober App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of I Am Sober written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

I Am Sober User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Life changing

Changed my life around completely and now I’m my true self

By C3LERITY.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome app!

Keeps me motivated and on task!

By ITz C0MB4T.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS APP IS AMAZING

I love this app because can keep track of many addictions, I love how i can express how i’m feeling and how my day has been! it
has so many different options and i love keeping track :) I am recovering from SH and Nail biting!

By Strawestic.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Your personal cheerleader

It feels good to get cheered on to be sober feels like I have support

Thank you!

By gdjieienfnf.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Warm place

It’s a very great place to get support and motivation. All the people in this app will give you words of faith. This app is
welcomed to anyone. You can share any news, whether bad or good. Everyone will support you.

By Indeed accurate.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly recommend

This has really helped to stay sh free and it has helped connect me with people that are struggling like I am HIGHLY recomend

By tryingtogethelp:(.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Just wow

I never knew that’ an app could save lives.

By Cgrugan.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app

Great app able track progress. One thing I’d like to see is ability to retroactively add savings. Accidently didn’t add
calories as a thing to alcohol but now I can’t edit and add it. Otherwise great app

By Mj98798.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great community feature

Love the community feature because it allows you to get support from people all over the world! It’s a daily reminder that we
are not alone. So thankful for this app!

By syd9765123.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s working

This app is truly helping me stay sober. I love the community section too, so much support and love there. I’m here to stay for
sure.

By BBrooke002.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Who would have known!

Something as simple as an app could kickstart a sober journey when just trying to stop on my own never ever worked.

By jacktravis69.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
ig

love hate relationship juts bc it doesnt let me sign in

By euchaiixbewhidb.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

This app helps me keep my sh in track and im very grateful for it. One problem though it wont let me change my username and its my
old pronouns and its triggering me please fix this :/

By chicken noodly.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This helps

I use this to tracking self harming. And this tracks it very well. Proud to say I’ve stopped for 3 weeks !!

By apersonnwholovesthisapp.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
SH

I’m 14 days into being SH free and this app is amazing I couldn’t recommend it highly

By Charmerz_09.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I am sober

I am sober is a good app but I just had to delete it because everytime I relapse I feel guilty

By amzaing funmate.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
AGE RESTRICTION

Hey I have age restrictions on my phone and changing it to 17+ means I can’t access the app if u would change it to anything
under 15 that would help sm💕

By gjvggjkg.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The app crashes when you open it

The app crashes when you open it

By Shadowfluffy6.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
A true friend in your pocket

Been an addict for years. Finally am fighting the demons with success. The motivation and reminders daily keep me going, seeing
each day tick up and making the daily pledge is waaaaaay more powerful then most would think. Great app!

By Edge24-7.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Motivational app

Love the layout love the pledges !

By Sharonx3333.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Needed this app

Great motivational app, lots of support among others. Love the daily review.

By Meleigh444.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
confused

i can’t access my profile as of this morning. over all, i love the app, the people on there are so kind and caring.

By LlamaGirl987657.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
highly recommend

this is a great app overall. i can’t say that i have any issue with it.

By V.R.D....
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
So helpful!

This might be my first app review ever but I just have to say this has really helped me improve my life and helped me get through
some rough times. The community on this app is so supportive and amazing and it’s just what I needed. Thank you !

By Lucalicious.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Sh

It is the greatest app that I’ve ever had and it really helps me especially when I’m going through tough things

By Lilliana Absi.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest app ever

This app right here is something special. It helps me see where I went wrong and where I am headed with the most supportive
community here. God bless the people who made this app.

By 😈Tyler Diablo😈.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Lying should be an addiction on the list

Something i struggle with and many more

By notatraptrap.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the app but…

I love the app but I can’t make a password everytime I try to sign in it says please try again later I would like to make a
account with yall :(

By joylacilove.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more places for tracking.

This app is amazing and has helped me, but some people are unable to afford to track more than 2 addictions. Others need to be
able to make sure that they know when they restarted that addiction, and it would help if you could track some more.

By mirror(jenesis).
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Everything I have ever wanted to help my addiction

Amazing app very easy to use to help get out of a bad addition weather it’s a drug problem or any other bad additions you are
struggling with its very accurate and perfect for the people that need it!

By Cameron💔.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely Incredible

I don't think I've ever written a review before, but I needed to say that this app is so amazing. It keeps me motivated and
congratulates me, and the communities are so supportive. Hands down a 5/5 app.

By jzr (they/them).
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Empowering

I’m so grateful to have found this app! In these crazy times this is a blessing to what I truly needed.

By care4planet.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good

The free version is pretty basic, but does keep track of my days. The reminders to pledge are getting pretty passive aggressive
though…

By mehmeg6740.
December 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Wow

This thing has so many good things on it but one thing is why does it have a age limit bc some people can be 12 and still self
harm

By dxddypotato.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Swag

Could use a app lock for not plus users because well it’s common sense

By human/not human girl.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total