Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

I Am Sober

by I Am Sober LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of I Am Sober by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of I Am Sober written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
.

kinda messed up how when you log off it clears your progress ... also how it changed from being able to have 3 trackers to just
1..

By beebby 🐝.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Great support

It really needs a translator, so we can read and support even those with other languages. That is why only 3 stars. Other than
that, great support and tools!

By Kflan61.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda messed up

I was self harming myself for about a year and a half and I used this app to track my progress. I lost my old phone and got a new
one. When I downloaded the app I thought when I sign it I would have all my notes and stuff. I lost everything.

By Kieliey Wright.
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s great! Except

It’s great at keeping track of my streaks but other then that it doesn’t do much, like it doesn’t help me stop or like
recommend healthy coping mechanisms which I think would make the app better

By D0ggirl_1.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Urgent

I sent an email to your feedback with pictures because there’s an individual on there who’s telling people to keep doing drugs
and even offering to send them drugs for free. They really need to be banned. Super unfortunate that someone is trying to take
advantage of so many vulnerable people.

By alexhb94.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t share to my FB news feed anymore!

I have been using your app for awhile and love it but all of a sudden I can’t share the daily motivations to my FB news feed, it
just continuously loads. Please fix. Thanks!

By Music has saved my life.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Sober

This is a great app. People from everywhere can come and share their experience. We can grow together and encourage each other
along the way.
Amazing and inspiring.
You should also have the ability to be able to contact/message another user.

By Ogb14.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Add a Widget for 5/5

Currently using the free version. The only thing I wish they included was the ability to add a widget with your sober streak to
the Home Screen!!!

By optimussamson.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Great for tracking your habits, but name is an iss

I love this app bc you can reset and keep old data to see where you went wrong and what you were feeling. Most don’t offer that.

My main issue is the name and how alerts show up: many people (including myself) don’t want an alert coming up saying “I Am
Sober!” when their phone is prominently displa

By Eudaimoniacmrl.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Plz let us write longer custom names and descripti

I want to name my addiction “Instant Gratification” but there is a cap on what you can put in which is weird because there is
clearly more room for more characters. Same thing with the description/reason why. Please
increase the character limit on the addiction title and description when you can. It

By samwikespanduhs.
February 10, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total