Reviews & Ratings - Germany

App Icon

I Am Sober

by I Am Sober LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of I Am Sober by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of I Am Sober written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for I Am Sober in Germany

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Diese App ist grandios!!

Wenn ich es schaffe vom Alkohol loszukommen, dann mit dieser App.

By 999903301617633.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Heyo

Diese App ist super ich hab schon fast 10 Tage voll ohne selbstverletzung

By tiktok ist homophob.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Tolle App!

Ich hab diese App zwar nicht all zu lang, aber ich bin unglaublich glücklich das ich sie mir runtergeladen hab, da diese App mir
sooo viel hilft, dadurch dass ich mit so vielen Leuten schreibe merke ich das ich nicht allein bin und das macht den Unterschied.

By tuerkin.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app

The app is pretty good. I mean it does what it does counting the days im clean. Also you can get motivation speeches every day and
you can review how your day was. And you can read other people’s stories. =) only 4 stars cause you can only pick 2 addictions.

By Umstellen.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing 🥲

It’s nice to know that your not the only person feeling with this problem and to know that people on this platform even support
you and celebrate with you when your sober

By Blue_Rex_C.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Verbesserungsvorschlag!

Die App an sich finde ich total gut!
Besser wäre es aber wenn man auch die Dunkel- und Helligkeit so wie die Geräteeinstellung machen kann.
Beispiel, die Geräteeinstellungen sind so dass wenn sie Sonne auf geht, die Funktionen hell sind, wenn die Sonne unter geht, die
Funktionen dunkel sind.
Das wäre top!!

By myciao.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Es ist echt ne tolle App und es hat mir echt geholfen...

By v VG zkv.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfekt die Unterstützung

Hilft mir wirklich sehr bei meinem Wunsch , endlich ohne Alkohol zu leben!

By pittiplatsch 1308.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes.

Folgt mir mal heiße: Leo_Mega App😍🥰😁😘😎🤝

By xx_sunshine_cos_xx.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
lol

I like it it’s pretty to see the time rush n see how u got it up

By alivehahahafck.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Super!!

Eine tolle Community mit viel Unterstützung 😊

By OstfriesenGoerl.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
positive rating

uh so this app is amazing? it gives you motivation quotes to keep going, it shows you how far you‘ve come, you can write down
your thoughts. and the best feature: the community! i love reading all of these stories and achievements from different people all
around the world it‘s amazing! everyone is so kind and they motivate others🥺 I just love this app so much I saw that people
on tiktok were sharing their achivements so I downloaded the app because I‘m struggling with nail biting and this helps

By Nero 2277.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Helps a lot!!!

This app is easy to handle and supports from day to day.

By spongetobi.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Hilft wirklich

Wenn man endlich etwas hat, wofür man besser werden will, fühlt man wieder etwas. Auch die Community ist die beste die ich je
gesehen hab. Man hilft anderen und bekommt endlich hilfe.

By Emma.emma.2020.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
YAAS APP

This app is amazing. Best sober app!

By kristinebogan.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Almost perfect!

It motivates me a lot and I love the review and pledge function. But I wish I could comment on other people‘s comments or (@)tag
them so that they get a notification.

By letsbeprettykind.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
I really like it

it's just the premium version. that kinda annoys me:)

By ewwliiam.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Großartig!

Coole App für eine Übersicht seiner Ziele (:

By DF1993.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
perfect

I wouldn't know how to improve the app.
Seriously, it's just perfect.
It motivates you and gives you a really great feeling when you see how much you've already achieved.
I love you guys for making this app. <3

By moonpeach J.
February 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you!

This app helped me a lot. I'm always grateful to see my progress and it's a daily reminder to stay motivated. If you want to
become sober, you can do it - it needs time and self-discipline. You are not alone, ask for help and help others in need. Thank
you for being a little but very supporting part of my recovery!

By hvlvnx.
January 8, 2019
4 out of 5
I Am Sober – A new start to enjoy my life again!

This app is awesome and helped me to keep an survey of my path to be sober. I will give 5 stars, if the developer include a way to
make a backup, maybe with iCloud.

By xXCyberRoninXx.
July 24, 2018
4 out of 5
Very nice app

It would be superb and supportive, if there were beautiful sobriety coins as milestone, instead of these boring coins with flags
on it.

By twofish187.
October 30, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Etwas enttäuscht

Hab die App schon länger und finde sie echt toll.
Ich habe einige Rückschläge erlitten, davon lass ich mich aber nicht unterkriegen!
Schade finde ich, dass man nun für mehr als ein Tracker zahlen muss. Ich hatte noch die App als es nicht so wahr und jetzt hat es
mich total überrascht, als ich einen ausversehen gelöscht habe und wieder herstellen wollte. SCHADE!
Jetzt hab ich das Gefühl, es lohnt sich nur für eine Sache nüchtern zu bleiben, Geld für die Premium Version habe ich leider
nicht.

By vikasophie.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Nur englische Kommentare in der Community.

Total schade, dass nur englische Beiträge in der Community gezeigt werden. In der Vorschau standen auch Beiträge auf deutsch!?

By mwanga12.
September 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total