Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

I Am Sober

by I Am Sober LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of I Am Sober by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of I Am Sober written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Love the app and have a suggestion

I really like this app, it’s been giving me motivation to stop harming myself, but I do have a suggestion! I’m not sure if
this is a added feature but if it isn’t I think it should be added, the feature being here you can have more than one “I am
sober” thingy, where you can start a new one, for exa

By Bloom fangirl.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Widget

This app is great, and really helpful. Y’all should make it so you can have your counter as a widget, at least for iPhones.

By donald trumpppp.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

I’ve had this app for only a few days but I already am 100% sure this is deserves a 5 star review

By ⁹₉⁹ 🦋⃣ 𝚅𝐋𝐎𝐍𝐄.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Community

I started out just pledging not to drink and tracking my days and then I discovered the community side and was blown away! So many
people just like me and do supportive. I love this app!

By sober_sunrise.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

I love this app it has helped me so much,
It helps track my journey

By spicy century.
May 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Widgets

Love this app but really wish it had widgets :(

By daijilol.
May 7, 2021
4 out of 5
App is ALMOST perfect

I hate subscriptions, but this is one of the VERY FEW apps where I'm willing to pay subscription for the premium version.
The only thing it's missing for it to be perfect: a widget for my home screen that tracks my time sober...

By shannonslatermu.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
yesyesyesyes

this app is honestly so mf useful im not kidding, the people on the app are also pretty supportive and amazing. i love how there
is reviews and pledges to do everyday and its just *chef kiss* definitely recommended :)

By jack d grazer.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I was skeptical but...

I didn’t think it was free or really going to help me but the support and the community is awesome and the app is greatly made
tbh I’ve been nicotine free for a while now

By Crazymonzter123.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!❤️

I absolutely LOVE this app❤️

By Hopie🥴🥰.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Life changing app

I can’t get over how simple and effective this app is. The community is everything and has made all the difference for me.

By tinsleym.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t speak highly enough

This app has possibly saved my life. I can speak highly enough about it. If you are struggling with addiction I highly highly
recommend you give this app a chance. Great community

By charles.roper.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
This is an amazing app

I like this app because you can track your time and also help cheer others up! What i don't really like is that say you posted
saying your 20 days safe then you have an important message to tell people you can’t say it after a couple hours of posting the
first one.

By kylie. a.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
This App is Great but It could be Amazing!

I really like this app! I just wish it had a messaging feature, there has been several times that I have reached out to others
through comments and others have done the same for me. Theses something about the anonymous aspect that makes it much easier to do
so. If there was a message feature in the

By joekemp1.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
My story

This app has really helped and I very much indeed recommend it

By Cgarciiaa07.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible App

I have the free version of this app and still feel like I get so much out of it. I’m 11 days sober today and this app has
honestly really helped me stay motivated, even in insanely hard moment during withdrawals and the equally as hard moments
currently with mental cravings. But I’m grateful for twi

By cosmicbrat.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great intentions

Kinda useless to me but still, whoever made this was great people

By 🚪🏃🏻‍♀️.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you so much

Thank you soooooo much, I have been cutting myself for about a year now and my friend made me download this app and it is helping
me stop. I’m 20 minutes away from 5 days and going strong. Without this idk if I could have stopped!!!!!!! Thank y’all all so
much

By mack newberry.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
i lost all my data and don’t know how long i’ve be

i will say that this is a pretty good app, as it helped me keep track of how long i’ve been clean from self harm and had
community posting as well. however i recently reset my phone and as a result the app got deleted so when i reinstalled it, all of
my data was gone even though i was signed in. i g

By ilovejustinbeiberloloni.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
A Problem

i absolutely love this app with everything in me, i’ve been using it for almost a year now. I’ve had tons of milestones hit, i
had all of my logs and notes from days saved, and i had my sobriety streaks marked as well. I signed out and deleted the app for a
few moments while cleaning off my phone, u

By ZoeyDawn.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
it’s helped me through so much.

thank you for this app. idk where i would be without it.

By addison W (@Peachgal4).
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I enjoy this app

I appreciate sobriety while the rest of the world still getting drunk and high out of their minds my hat goes off to those ones
who can handle it without hurting others and themselves however being addicted to anything is complicated having people judge you
ain’t cool either however this group is ve

By reek34.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I am an Alcoholic

I am here to keep upWith the accuracy of my sobriety date

By zero nick name move on.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Multiple Addictions?

I really want to track 2 things, but don’t know how. I really like the app otherwise. Is it possible to track 2 addictions on
this app?

By Great game, the adds RUIN it!.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Safe

I Am Sober is a safe and empowering community that shares struggles, triumphs and accountability. If you really use it and really
participate it’s a great tool for the journey.

By eWalkieWalk.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this app!!

I am so happy I found this app. I love the motivation packs and the community! It’s a wonderful tool to have for sobriety!

By Jjsouthern.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is great ✨❤️

It really helped me with my self harm journey

By a 15 yr old.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App

I have been addicted to self harm for 7 years yet I’m only 16 this app has helped me track my long progress of not self harming

By ToxicBlueTess.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Everything

This app has helped me a lot. I’ve been biting my nails for years and I hit 12 weeks without biting them. I have long lovely
nails Thxs to this app. 😁

By im vegan jeez.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
nice

every motivational. everyone there is so nice.

By landreer.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this app!!! It really helps me feel good that I stayed sober for the day I pledge I will

By Louie39$.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
suggestion

i LOVE this app but i have a suggestion can we maybe in the future be able to have private messaging with people? so many people
want to talk to each other and stuff but we can’t really talk to each other without giving our personal information out. with
private messaging you can still stay anonymou

By ptxareawsome.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Supportive

This app is great if you are trying to quit it shows you the number of people joining you that day and you get to see who lasts
with the dwindling numbers it makes you feel empowered and gives you a reason to quit

By longdong migee.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app!!

It works great for free and nice people on it!!

By Kate747473.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
i am in love with this app

i love this app so much. it has helped me so much to a point where i forgot all about it then it gave me a notification that i am
6 months clean. i love this app because it is so simple. it can helpWith addictions and other things. I can go on and on how great
this app is.

By bob billy 1325647908.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The support is amazing

This app has helped me a lot. It gives a little motivational thing whenever you make a daily pledge, and it gives a little word of
encouragement every time you finish the daily review at the end of the day. The community of people is amazing too. Everyone is
full of encouraging words and it’s a grea

By sup5673.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool app

I just started using this app. So far it’s pretty cool! I like the tracking, community, and notifications.
A few things that could be improved. One of my notes I had put in at the beginning of the day went away once I put a new note at
the end of the day (pledge page). Also, when I added other pack

By Sarah Celine Sandlaufer.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Helpful & Motivating

I find this app to be the most helpful and motivating. Since it’s hard for me to talk about my struggles with self-harm to
anyone around me, this app is almost like a kind and caring mother to me. Each morning it motivates be to do better and at night
it tells me how great I did. I sincerely thank

By Venusage.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Helpful

One of the best ways to stay sober

By Bcer Bcer.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app, best one for tracking sobriety

I love the simplicity of this app I highly recommend it. Remember you don’t have to drink or use drugs today.

Best of luck on your journey.

By mykl66.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Life changing!

I’ve tried to stop smoking several times and this has really helped me out. It’s user friendly and convenient for me. The
daily pledges and time clock really keep me motivated to push forward.

By Lola1999200.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Sobriety Kicks Butt!

So does this app! I love this app! I love that it has its own community unlike FB community who has no idea what we addicts go
through on a day to day basis. The community is the best! We can share and comment on each other and motivate one another. It’s
a beautiful place to be for an addict! I give

By CanAnnKin.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
The time

When ever you relapse the time should be based off of the last time you relapsed not based off of real time I dont see the need
for that.

By WilmerXc.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually good

Good app does NOT need subscription which I find nice. 29 days like 🤪. No but fr good app 9/10 would recommend.

By Tommy/girly girl.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

I’ve struggled with sobriety for a while. This app has helped me a lot! You can do pledges everyday, you can write why you’d
like to say sober so you won’t forget, also you can share your story and read other people’s story as well. It’s nice to
know that you’re not on this journey alone. If you’re

By Tatertott224.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
review

I love this app been struggling with opioid abuse for over a year now , coming off a 3 month binge and this app is given me so
much hope.!!! At day 4 clean this the longest in atleast 6 months.. no kidding. But I got this💪💪‼️‼️

By AlecSandy616.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
best app ever

i love this app so much and am so thankful for this app. helped through so much.

By katemullins.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Has helped a lot

Just seeing the progress daily and having a reminder has helped tremendously. Simple and easy to use.

By Sammityjacksam.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this app

TW SH

literally helps me feel motivated to stop myself to sh

By yofriendrat.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This app is really good! It helped a lot, the people on the app are so nice and understanding. I’m just a pre-teen recovering
from self-harm! All and all is really good!

By bts_army fiver.
March 25, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total