Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

I Am The Queen

by Wixot Studios
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of I Am The Queen by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of I Am The Queen written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for I Am The Queen

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
The last 3 characters

Can you guys PLEASE add the last three characters?! This is a really good game and would be even better if the other characters
were added 😌

By tvgdgrchcrfhur.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but

I love the game for sure but I also don’t know what the diamonds do I either want no diamonds or to use them to unlock new items

By missb7612.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great! But one thing

It’s really nice but what do we do with the diamonds I don’t understand anyway it’s great without the diamonds

By 𝙰𝚢𝚊𝚊.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Play this game plzzz

I gave it 5 because there are no adds but Sometimes the game glitches and it goes through everything it’s weird and funny but
all you have to do is exit the game and it’s fine other than that it’s great I’m on level 219 and I’m going to keep
playing so have fun!🙃

By myah's.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Kate🐱🐱🐱

Well i like this game do i only need 3 more characters and i do whatever and it doesn’t let me get them so please fix that

By kate🐱🐱🐱.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
E

I love how there’s no adds also no bugs which is great

By Plushim.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
GIRL-

ok so i previously saw an ad about this game that was basically like “my ex when she’s on her period” so it made me think
this game was stupid at first so i didn’t THINK of even downloading this! But i saw this game once again on tiktok and it looked
kinda better so i was like “maybe i should downlo

By tj mya ryan ryan.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

My pet cricket ran away .., I thought I would never see happiness , until I saw this game , funnest game ever!!! I finally found
happiness in a upper class were i am more important!

By mary quadalupe.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

These two games are the best because there are no ads there so free you can do it again and again it’s really simple really love
this game but there’s only one thing if you die there’s no way you can just restarted but this is not good so what I would say
about this game is at five at five but you k

By momyyheeessajj.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
LOLOLOLLOL

I DID NOT JUST SEE A ADD ABOU THIS GAME THAT SAID “My ex when she’s on her period” LIKE WHAT AND THIS GAME IS REALLY FUN AND
AWESOME I KEEP MAKING MEMES ABOUT IT

By Americamba.
March 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Idk

It’s kinda bad how when you get all the men and you still don’t reach the top platforms

By bardsher.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi

This game is really fun but when I lost the game just kicks me out and I have to keep going back the the game please fix it😃

By Dbtvdbrbfb.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
needs improvements

i like the idea of this game and i like how there’s no ads but it’s very laggyyyyy, and it gets repetitive after you do like 2
levels

By Clash on bro.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but needs to slow the heck down

It’s a fun time but needs to slow the heck down I can barely take in ANYTHING

By Creepypasta ugandan knuckles.
April 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total