I am - Daily Affirmations Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

I am

by Monkey Taps

Rating of I am - Daily Affirmations

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of I am App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of I am written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

I am User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
low I am statements wish you create my own too

would buy an app to create my own I am statements

By jobs and more.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Question

Do you have to start paying or is it entirely free if you don’t choose the premium option?

By christina (candycane).
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Balance

I really appreciate the short motivational reminders! Helps balance out my nuttier thoughts!

By Dantanna89.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Helpful

An amazing way to start and utilize through the day!

By Lucy p88.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Issues

I love this app SO much that I signed up for the yearly subscription but now my widget isn’t working and I can’t figure out
how to get it to work🙄

By AriaaT.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
So Grateful

I absolutely love these daily reminders. They help me through my day. They always seem to know what to say at the right time.
Thank you!

By Livelive13#.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

After going through depression and menopause this app has helped me .whenever I receive a pop-up it always puts me in a better
mood and makes me smile thank you for creating this app you’ve saved me❤️🥰

By Sugaroula z.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

This app is really helpful I was going they a pretty hard time and it helps so much!!

By olut jgghu.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Much needed

During the holidays.. I have struggled. These simple words of encouragement and positivity has been exactly what I’ve needed. An
extra push and something to look forward to every day.

By Bayliff/Court.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
100% satisfied if you let it it will give back wha

Be patient and pay attention to that app they giving you . Im just saying what i feel im confirmed this will weird and will work
to your likings. Confirming is what it is

By Nay Buttah.
January 4, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the I am app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total