Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

I Can Paint

by Crazy Labs
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of I Can Paint by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of I Can Paint written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for I Can Paint

Reviews: 304Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is so awesome

I am 8 but I love it the rating age should go down it’s so fun pls update it soon

By iiuhuhuhuhu.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love one problem tho

So I got this game on my aunts iPad and I thought omg I love this game so I got it on my iPad now I play it 24/7 I’m literally
in love 🥰🥰😍😍😘😘😘 one thing and people said soooooo many time
“THE FrICKiN ads “ i keN yea sure that’s how they gat there money 💰 but I mean man I really want that much money

By im just worried.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE but...

it’s a great game don’t get me wrong but I would like if there was no limit to the amount of lines you can paint. I hope you
take my idea into consideration.

By kittykat1238.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
NEED TO HAVE A UPDATE

Love this but y'all need to add paint cans with different designs underneath, an fix the lags in the game. When it pops up at the
end asking if you want to add +20 loops if you watch a video it doesn't click on it.

By User._Unknown.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but glitchy

I have like 66 loops but it’s only letting me use 20, please fix this ASAP. Otherwise it’s totally fun and addictive

By Cater33.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Super satisfying

I really like this game, but today it stopped letting me have all of my loops. Super frustrating.

By lexipher.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
not using all my loops

i like this game, it’s good to play while watching movies and stuff. but i’m a level 236, i have 68 loops but it only lets me
use 22. please fix!

By geecoyn.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
not using all my loops

i like this game, it’s good to play while watching movies and stuff. but i’m a level 236, i have 68 loops but it only lets me
use 22. please fix!

By geecoyn.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but I have some problems

First of all it’s a great game! And I like all the pretty designs you can make but it has ALOT of lag and I hope you can fix it.
Thanks so much and hi to the people reading this too! :)

By sir edmund 123.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

Ok, I personally never wrote a review before but this game really deserves one. I really enjoy the game for I have created many
beautiful drawings with this app, and even though you only have a limited amount of loops you can do you can still buy more loops!
You can also technically choose your colo

By skckdlckc.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game OMG!!!!

This game is very fun to play every time my brother has my phone he says sis can I have your phone so I can play the paint game. I
have one complaint it is that there are to many adds If there weren’t so many adds I would give rate this app from 1-100 I would
pick 100!

By gabi durr.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
واااااااو😍💝

وااااااااااااااا
اااااا
اااا
ااا
اا
او

By وااويجنن.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME! But,

hi guys,

So where to start well I love this app it’s soooooooo cool I think 🤔 that whoever made it is really fun 🤩 and smart so
there are ads ok what’s the big deal I mean I’m that kind of person that hates ads there is this game called art ball I hate
it soooooooooooooo much there is sooooo many a

By Dec 19.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

I Love this because you can try new designs and pictures

By leah ann scott 67.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This is great

Ok so if u don’t have this u are missing out and it is so satisfying ✅I would recommend this game to anyone 100%

By MIKEand IKE.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I can paint

So I like It because u get to be creative

By jdsveoevdiebfidbd.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Wh I like this

So the paint is great but when I get on it takes me a long time to load in and that is why I love this game

By marry-525.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Alex

If you love painting this is the game for you
🥰😊

By They are so good i Recommend.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
🌸ACTUALLY GOOD🌸

So as you can see on the title I think this game is very good here’s why:

1. People are complaining about the number of loops even tho on some of the levels there’s something called “+20 loops” for
only a video and in the shop there something called “buy loops” and now I’m on 30 loops right now an

By Mrs Harrison.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
fun game

It would be better if there was an option for now advertising

By enprimeur.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app ever

It’s so freaking cool u can draw anything

By Xnjdhdidhof.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is so fun and satisfying at the same time. I like this game because you can use your imagination and make art. I LOVE
this app.

By Abonney83.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so much fun. It also has barely any ads at all. This game is a five star rating.👌👌👍👍

By 5678094321.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Why I like this game

In all of my life I have enjoyed tycoon games but this one unlike some of the others I have played is relaxing. When ever I play
this game it makes me feel so relaxed. And it gives me a way to express my self in paint.

By LoverOfPaint.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is literally the best game in the whole wide world thank you for inviting this amazing game.

From,
Sadie

By 👾💩dylan💩👾.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT GET IT NOW!!😊

It’s an amazing game if your looking for something to be easy and you fine with not watching ads to get more money for it or at
least that’s what happens to me because I can never get more money for amazing art works. And I can never get it to in a circle
motion it just does a diagonal swing and I w

By auburn tigers58907829901.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I play it all the time if you are looking for a chalinj this is it

By vktgffhjhgcvj.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Information

It’s a good game but there is too much adds

By y do we live.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is not that cool

I like this game but it’s not cool it’s just not cool it’s so different to all of the other painting games I just like this
game BUT THIS Game IS NOT COOL!!!

By angelina jacamo.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m astonished!

It’s so good!! I’m so addicted! The amount of ads are good, I don’t mind the ads. Although if you aren’t a ad person, I
recommend being in a car. Overall it’s a very artsy, artistic game! Very satisfying as well, I don’t usually play these kind
of games. But I definitely found my “go to” game. I’m a

By lyssa09bug.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
H

This game is not really fun but it is about art and I love art so every kid that wants to be an artist just downloaded this app

By hassan sulieman.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Paint

It’s a good game and sadisfying a lot play it

By mia09876543210.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Best drawing game ever!!!

I like this game because you can paint whatever you want the only thing I don’t like is you have to get a lot of loops. But
still best game! 🥰🥰🥰😍😊

By Lizzie Stewart.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s the best game in history

I never ever played this but this is a masterpiece game that you made and if you have free play I would play that for ever

By ythrubneknhekyueirudiufq_223.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

The game is good it release your anxiety I really just Love it so much

By koyloni.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Game is soooo muchhhhh funnnnnnu

By meow meow cat man dude.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Happy

Hi hi this was a good morning to see how you’re feeling ok I have to go back and start the vent to the house and then I’ll
start the day I can get it to the house I can do you know what time I will start working out and then I’ll start working out and
I can get it to work on my phone

By g my guy gg fycc.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This is so good

This game is the best one I have ever played!!!!!!!

By hfryjffyjhffthhgdrthjkugfeehj.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads Not Ready

I really like this app so far but I’m having trouble accessing ads when I want to do the BIP customers or collect extra money
and this is very irritating.

By Clokay85.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Can I paint

Yes this game is so fun I can’t stop playing it!!!you also feel like bob ross when you do it !!vet the game!!!!!

By setmomof4.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but has some issues

I really enjoy this game, but it glitches a lot, and there are far too many ads.

By clawells.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it. In my opion I think there are not that many ads, but I mean I see where they are coming from. I

By nkhjgugg.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Alissa

It's stress realiving and calm and relaxing and fun to play with

By Hehdbdurvbd.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
IT NEEDS FREEPLAY!!!!!!!!!!!

it REALLY needs freeplay with a unlimited amount of loops!!!!!!!!! PLEASE add that!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By mc nel..
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok I guess........?

OK I will be happy with the app if it didn’t have any like you know glitches and I would be mad if the glitches stayed in the
game. I rated this 4 stars! IS THAT OK?!? If this game was not for you then I do not recommend you buying this app! See ya 😎

By Maycee. F.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game make more

Playing this game making cool things with the paint makes me relax and com so there’s your response

By bennyTheTrain99911.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
You are my favorite 😻

This will start with me on Sunday morning for a couple hours please let me know when you’re available and will if I will please
let me know if I will please let me know if I can get my schedule please thanks again please let me know thanks for the call
please please let me know thanks again thanks t

By laney.d.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok The color stays white but u get different colors

By Kel1988$.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
♡´・ᴗ・`♡

♡´・ᴗ・`♡
So fun. So fresh. So refreshing. I love it!

By hotdogdwyer.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Most AWSOME game ever!

Thanks to Crazy Labs for creating this game! I am in LOVE 😍 with this game! I have sent every painting to my BFF Brianna. I
sent my prettiest one to my friend Brynn she said it looked like a gorgeous sunset! Okay so, I got my mom playing this game and
now she is addicted and on level 78 and she star

By Sweetpea240911.
November 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wont give me my loops:(

I enjoy the game and I like the loops but right now it says I can do 64 loops but its only letting me do 18 for some reason I even
tried restarting my phone and that didn’t work. Im not sure why but even after I added 5 looos it’s still cutting me off at 18
and that’s just not as relaxing

By Livvy96!.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Stopped working

So I love this app, and I got up to 59 loops, but suddenly it keeps stopping at 10-18 loops. What is the point of accumulating
more loops when it limits you to under 20? If this is a bug, please fix it.

By CRHun.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Worked awesome until recent bug

Great time waster, visually appealing until recently it glitches all the time, random paint lines appear on canvas or circles have
harsh angles. Otherwise a 5 star game

By agfjtnowuahrngorsg.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s laggy

It was so laggy that it made straight lines then crashed

By drooping dad.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Bonus coins

The videos do not work. At the end of each level there’s supposed to be a video to watch to get extra coins. Whenever I click on
anything that you have to watch a video for, I get the message “ADS NOT READY”. I even uninstalled the game re-installed and
still the same thing. Is it because of the dev

By Mommys Love317.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Relaxing, except for the ads and a glitch

It’s fun to watch the patterns take shape. I just got a glitch where it won’t let me do more that 19 loops, though I should
have like 70. Two to three ads for EVERY level plus the banners gets really annoying though. If it was just one per level, it’d
be perfect.

By Joyful1_77.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Make the ad the same as the game

This game is good but there should be a paint place where you can paint what ever you whant

By among us fan6488:.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be better...

This app is truly an awesome 😎 app but It could be better. So when I first got the app the first thing I see is
𝒎𝒂𝒌𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒓𝒆𝒆 𝒘𝒉𝒐𝒐𝒑𝒔 so I thought I was going to be able to actually make my own art
you know but I had to have some instructions bother my mind in comeplete total torcher. So I have been p

By Carmen queen.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
For once I want ads

The game is slow and repetitive because I can earn bonuses and extra money because the ads and vip client stuff never works. I
can’t open very many options because of this. I constantly have “ad unavailable”.

By Jme..
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Mehhhhh😒

I like this game but at the same time I don't........I love art, but this game isn't really fun as I expected, there's nothing
really to do, and it's kinda boring

By gee_jay67.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Once

You only want to play this once is a while because it gets boaring after 5 minutes

By hcdsrcghnm.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
False advertising

Hey, don't get me wrong! Its a good game, but in the ad it shows so many spins and in the real game it only gives you like five
each level, not like I said... it’s an awesome game but ya know, false ad it something weird. But also I think a LITTLE less ads
and it’s gonna be quite an awesome game! TH

By Nun ya bisuness,.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads Are Excessive and Annoying

Fun app and a nice way to be creative, but I don’t need to watch an ad every 20 seconds. Sorry

By mdaelynm.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
More options

I love the game and being able to create spiral paintings, but I don’t love that there isn’t much freedom to create them as
you want. You are pretty much bound by the number of colors that the ai “customers” want. This would be a 5 star game if
there was an option to paint with no boundaries other

By CowboyThreeper.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
More color combinations

Would be a great game if you could choose more than 2 colors to paint with at a time. Patterns and designs have become repetitive

By gjfhfu.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
The game

Wow this is a pretty good game but can we make whatever we want well no this is not the thing I wanted I want you look like do
whatever you want but something is going weird about this stuff thank it’s like you know we’re talking Joga the man in her
eyes no we don’t like that kind of stuff well it’s

By aolabi.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads!

So many ads! I understand the reasoning for them but honestly....do you need this many????? The time spent watching the ads is
WAYYY more than actually playing! So disappointing!

By spnkychick10.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough loops

I get why some people might think there is too many ads but I don’t really care about that. The problem is that you only get
about 7 loops and the whole point of the can thing is how many spins you get. The reason why I gave it a 3 though is because you
can choose to get more loops by watching an ad

By Ur Mom 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I love this game, but I am getting banner ads during play that prevents me from getting the fast forward button during play...very
frustrating!

By jmr143!.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game

The game is good but their is just to many ads

By 946372.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Read

It vibrates my phone a lot and I don’t like that but it’s fine

By Danielle_{}.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

There are way too many ads
Even when I turn my WiFi off THERE ARE STILL ADS!!!!!!!! Fix it.

By gracefgi529.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but I would love a ad free version

Great casual game to kill some time but there are so many ads and banners it hurts the experience. Please I will pay for an ad
free version, I want to but there is no option for it.

By Stevie2341.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Not as advertised

Can’t use more than 2 colors the ads at the bottom of the app cover whatever settings are there during a game

By kenzieblac.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Yeee

I don’t like this game for a reason it makes you spin the wheel

By Agent gucci baby.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad dandy

This app is click bait. M okay with that. I’m kind of like smoking pot when use it.

By retrogay.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty fun but WAY too many ads!

It’s kinda fun to make the paintings, and I get the buttons where you choose to watch ads, but there are a lot of ads in this
game and no option to not watch them :/

By Nidikhi.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Great

I love the game soo much!! But I wish you could use more then one color at a time:( and I know it switches but I saw an add and it
was like 3 different colors coming out of the bucket but it’s not actually like that :(

By oooppmmm.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda good but annoying on iPhone

Okay I liked the game but my can’t there just be like a sandbox mode also on iPhone don’t make everything you do don’t make
it vibrate to everything you do that gets very annoying so I had to delete it once you fix that problem I will re download the
game

By IggyKoopa123.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good But There’s One INFURIATING problem

If you do more loops you should get more money

By kelbell08.
October 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total