I Can Paint Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

I Can Paint

by Crazy Labs

Rating of I Can Paint

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 36 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of I Can Paint App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of I Can Paint written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

I Can Paint User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Bella morning

I can paint is amazing even my three kiddos have fun playing it butt You do not know how many ads there are just for paint so I
have to give its four star

By Bellamy morning.
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Wow

It’s like I’m good at art lol I loveeeeeee this
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Mindmorphine.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Its okay !

In the ads it looks awesome but when you play it it comes out terribly bad!

I mean it’s okay it could be better though
don’t you think?

By Flowers🦋.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Oh yesssss

This game is perfect, works perfectly, looks perfectly, and i love it. Theres not to many ads and that makes it so much better and
makes me wanna actually play it. Thank you so much for this game :3

By thunderclaw55.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!!!

Ive been ayi g this game for a lon time it has alot of ads but it's worth it!!!!

By fueuchejdodbwvfiwodb.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is one of the most awesome games I have ever played and it’s so fun and addicting I love it.

By FunTime1159.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
<3

I love it sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much it’s so satisfying and realaxing please make more games like this!

By Tr0blemaker93.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I gave this game five stars because it’s free and you can just paint whatever you feel like circles and you can send your
pictures to your friends.

By Mspray324.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Thank whoever created this game.

By ducky lucky 12345890dhf.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love it but too many ads in this game it is ridiculous !!!

By mystichaze32.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
I can paint

It is fun but it has two many adds and always says add not ready

By cigjhbn8j.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I like the main idea of this game but you should let us make what we want to.

By kanejamdc.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitches

So many glitches in my game where the lines get messed up otherwise love this app hope it gets fixed

By bobonoodlss.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
So 😎 cool

This game is so cool! I love art so much the only reason I give it a four star not five star is because there are a few too many
end but otherwise I love this game so much and I really recommend you getting it!

By I 🥰😍❤️ Photography.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
James

It is such a fun game but there’s a lot of ads I love making art so I like it anyway.🦚

By TumblinJune.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s so much fun to play when you’re bored

😀😃😄😁😆

By unicorn2.0 21.
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
✨4star✨

Oh my stars I would give this game a 5 star but there’s SOOOOOOO many adds, it got so annoying that I turned my wifi off but
overall this is a great game

By from vivian <3.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I never I would really like it really recommend it

I think your kid to try it I love it I always want you to do it it’s so fun the best trying and tell me what you do

I love it I hope it would be better and you’ll get some discounts on stuff

By mgfii.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so much

I love it because if we do so bad they still give us a good rate

By mmakakakaa.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun because you can make anything that you want on this canvas and it’s really satisfying to look at when
you’re painting so I think this game is awesome

By kkneachgirl13.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Mega

This game is very good but I don’t really like it because their is a lot to many ads and it’s not cool

By MC cook kid all Ned.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
I can’tdo rainbow

I can’t do Rainbow but the ad says you do rainbow

By fh TT bhc.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT!

When you paint 1 line…

*clap clap clap!

By uuuujjyy.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Bruh

So I grinded hours into this game and got about 76 loops. Then I come back to play 6 hours later and boom. I have 47 loops. This
is the 2nd time this has happened to me. It would be lovely if you would fix this.

By i dont live any more.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving this game

I love this game it is inspiring and it made my become a drawer and artist not just in art in music and the game is great

By Babybackaye.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Bussen

This game is so addictive but it is not a good idea and it needs more levels for more than onemillien.

By Paislee Pollert.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
cool!

I think this game is fun! Especially when I’m in the car bored! But there was lots of mistakes like sometimes it wouldn’t
exactly do what I drawee it too but besides that it’s super fun!

By hayleigh trevino.
September 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a horrible this game is so cool

Oh grinding chapstick hcuchocohohxoyxitsitsitoyoozoxyo

By mattsgirl1207.
September 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s cool

So many colors and shapes it’s so fun like though poop

By huskiemermacorn.
September 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing

I love this app I just wish they gave you more paint

By ec1930.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW!

This game is really beautiful and satisfying. I wish that there were infinite loops, though. Thanks for reading!

By NeverBlueKennedy.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool bear

I LOVE color me happy but there is so many adds

By cool cat kid 7.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ehh

I would like a lot more if I could at least be able to finish making the art😤😒

By Honey beary cherry.
June 21, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s umm…

The loops are really simple and like most of the picture stays black and there are a lot of ads and stuff but everything else is
good

By brookie and soph.
February 18, 2022
3 out of 5
“ad not ready”

i love this but how am i supposed to get new cans if i can’t watch ads.

By lydrus.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Why is there an ad literally every time I touch the screen. What’s the point the game isn’t fun because of that.

By Katie_1764.
October 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total