I Love Hue Too Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

I Love Hue Too

by Zut Games

Rating of I Love Hue Too

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 70 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of I Love Hue Too App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of I Love Hue Too written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

I Love Hue Too User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 70Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

Such a calming and engaging game!

By inkwell13.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing

my friend said his friend was addicted ted so i tried it not believing him and now... well you can say i'm addicted lmaoooo

By maesie <3.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
good game

really good game but sometimes ads pop up and it won't let me close them so i have to close out of the whole game. other wise it's
very good

By ChickenChickChickChickHead.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

it’s super fun and relaxing, I showed it to my friends and they enjoyed it too! 10/10

By j1lly_.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful!

This game lets you enjoy your neglected perfection.

By Signifier!.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
HIGHLY RECOMMEND

I love this game! I find this game relaxing and satisfying. It’s like a really satisfying puzzle game. I recommend downloading
it if you enjoy relaxing games or satisfying ones.

By Anhfhdjj.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
love it

i like to play this in class instead of giving my boyfriend kisses and attention

By Madisons S.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Very relaxing. Love the little story and the fact it automatically muted the ads so I can hear the relaxing music. Not a soulless
game for sure. A lot of thought was put into this

By djfjhdkdifu.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing and satisfying

As a graphic designer this game relaxes my creative mind and my desire to for harmony in colors

By meeleetee.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best.Game.EVER

The only thing that i don’t like about this app is the adds

By -mazzi-.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!😄

This app is great for relaxing 😌 and staying calm, I definitely recommend and I hope you enjoy it as much as me. It also is
great puzzle for your brain 🧠! If you read this I think you should try it.

By PINK_UnicornLibby.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

Ao far i've been playing this game and it is awesome !!! i enjoy playing it on my free time very much or whenever i have lil
breaks .

By loser:)((.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Very relaxing

If you ever enjoyed putting your crayons in color order as a kid, you’ll love this game. Soothing and satisfying puzzle.

By 🌹🥀🌺🌷🍄🍂🍁.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
:))

I just stumbled across this game, I’ve already been playing the game I Love Hue and when I saw the name of this one I was like
aww that’s such a cute thing to do. To name both games like that. Anyways, love both of them 10/10

By -w- no..
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
SO GOOD!!!!

This game is honestly so good, I have no complaints.

By globgalgabgalag.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderfully Relaxing

Easy to play, and mindlessly relaxing, but you can compete to do each level in the fewest moves possible.

By ELPgamer.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
5 stars

super fun and relaxing. there’s barely any ads and it’s one of those games you look forward to playing. i can’t find one
thing i don’t like about this game. 100% recommend.

By little dark haired one.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

The story and the patterns are really fun

By alexwitherheart.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
🍄

it’s like i love hue for people on drugs

By Theo (they/them).
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

So much fun and super relaxing.

By ellscatbells.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game💕

I’ve played this game for years and I still have yet to delete it

By anunknownreviewthatisnttaken.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
My new favorite app

It’s a game, it’s aesthetic bliss, it has daily divinations and positive affirmations after each level. It’s the kind of app
that makes you want to go out of your way to leave a positive review.

By mnkjiuchsorn.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
The most satisfying game☺️☺️

This game is really satisfying I thought it was like those other games that were weird and stuff but this one is different it’s
a really good game people download it 🙂

By cyfujj5hhguyrjygdutf.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
But why

Love this app but why is it so hard to swipe up to close or change apps? Like whyyyyy.

By Caitydidty.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
so relaxing

i play this game on low brightness lmaooooo so much fun

By kurla-chan.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best app ever!!!!!

I love this app I’ve only had it for three days and (drumroll please)THIS IS THE BEST EVER

By cocketeils and budgies.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love Hue Both

We’ll done, best casual game out. Played it over a year til I completed it, just deleted and reloaded so I can start over. Yeah
it’s that good

By books r life.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this!!

This game is super fun only thing i don’t like is the ads- still love it tho and i share it with all my friends!

By the OG lilly.
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Great!

I really like this game. It’s pretty and relaxing. However, as I’m sure you have heard, the adds are a bit much. But also,
points for the interesting slight story line as you move through sections.
All and all, great game.

By tvtyhgffjb.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Please make more!!!

I’m obsessed and have been obsessed ever since the first one came out! It’s such a satisfying amazing game! By far my favorite
phone game!

By Nikiiderr.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Soothing

The music is really soothing and it’s a great puzzle game to unwind with.

By unique name 54612.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game I ever played .

Ok look, I love this game a lot! And here are the reasons why I love it. 1. : Very satisfying. 2.: there is no ads popping up
constantly like those other games. 3. : they make it feel fun for everyone. So, I’m giving to a 5 star rating :D

By Cookie Cat ice cream.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
An Amazing Game

I love this game as much as I feel one could! It’s simple and relaxing and easy to concentrate on and to use. It’s layout is
beautiful and it is simple such a great game.

By SpaggettiiTurtle.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing and Chill

This app is very easy to use and relaxing. The ads are infrequent and don't have jarring music, keeping the same vibe. Definitely
recommended to friends and the best app I've downloaded in over a year.

By Special-Agent-Galaga.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
✨5/5✨

This game single handedly makes my day brighter! This game is so much fun to play when I’m winding down from school. I
completely recommend for people who enjoy working with colors.

By pah-ta-tow.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing app

This app is amazing! It is so relaxing and I hardly have any adds! It has beautiful colors and weird symbols…anyway! I love it
so much!!

By schatzieblu.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
New Phone Same App

I’ve paid to remove ads from this game twice & it was worth it both times.

By bleuberrybird.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game, but not syncing across devices

One of my favorite games, my only issue is I got a new device and my progress does not sync across devices although I am logged
into the same iCloud :(

By Blipity bloop.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s like the first game but on LSD

This game is amazing, it’s the same play style as the first one but so much more fun and tricky. I feel like I’m playing the
original but on LSD lol

By crash1545.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this so much!!

hardly any adds and no lives or fails, you can only win. so satisfying and relaxing ❤️❤️❤️

By emathebom.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

So many apps these days have millions of adds and little content but I love hue too is amazing, there are few adds and so far
their is a lot of levels, wonderful game I recommend to anyone.

By Ayoshito.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
HELP

i love this game. i play it all the time but today while playing the tiles weren’t moving smoothly so decided to leave the go
back but it brought me back to lvl 1 all my progress is now gone.

By Lavin.Y.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

Very relaxing to play when somebody is bored, it’s not a super easy game, but it wouldn’t be considered difficult either.

By !wendyyyy.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

Nice app in my opinion it’s really relaxing and it is really cool

By screamingoat.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I ❤️ Hue 2

Peaceful, relaxing, beautiful way to ease into my morning. I love the simplicity of the play, and the challenge of the game.

By 83464.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain puzzle

This game makes you use a part of your brain you don’t normally use.

By HairyStyles$$$.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect game!

This game is aesthetically pleasing, calming, and addicting! Probably one of the best puzzle game apps I’ve ever played. The
only downside is the ads, but there aren’t tooo many

By maxterC.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Download it

Very relaxing I love it highly recommended

By croon2100.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very relaxing

I enjoy the simplicity of this game

By -Miner1-.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game.

It incredibly relaxing, and when you beat the world average you get called a mystical moon-baby (I couldn’t stop beaming for the
rest of the day). It’s perfect to unwind with and enjoy.

By jaysteez.
November 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game is fun, loading screens are slow

Love solving these color puzzles, but the losing screens with special titles and runes and stuff run extremely slow. Distracts
from the actual game.

By javasquared.
March 17, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total