Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

I Love Hue Too

by Zut Games
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of I Love Hue Too by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of I Love Hue Too written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for I Love Hue Too

Reviews: 71Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Living for this'

'I beat all the levels of the first I love hue a long time ago and came back to redownload it and discovered they came out with a
sequel! Have been playing all morning! Love the different sizes and formats this now has! Such a beautiful game now even more
beautiful and challenging and relaxing. Can

By brandonunicorn.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love “I Love Hue Too”!!!'

'Such an amazing relaxing game\nThe music is calming\nI’m not stressed out if I can’t solve the puzzles \nAnd further on I
feel genuinely challenged sometimes. \nI also really enjoy the nice things it says to me when I complete a level!'

By gabbisabine.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love hue too'

'This is a very relaxing game, & helps minimize anxiety. Levels are always won by following the pins then moving in.'

By Aaron Paul Yox.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'What an amazing game!'

'This game is probably my favorite ever. There are so many levels that are free, and they are amazing and well made. \nAlso, the
perfect way to become my favorite game is to have silent ads. Since I listen to my audiobook while playing the game, ads with
music cut off the sound. \nI literally can’

By Bookwormy:).
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but...'

'Love the game, its challenging your brain while giving satisfaction. However I notice no new levels are being added. And if this
is the case then I have to delete because I finished. Suggestion is to add mode levels.'

By Mdk820.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Positive and fun'

'First, I adored the first I Love Hue. So I was thrilled when I discovered this one after I beat the original. Aside from the
soothing colors, I love the gentle compliments it gives when I beat a level. The unique shapes are a great addition for an extra
challenge. Also, I like that it shows the few

By bexael.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'It’s the best game ever specially if you are anxious or stressed. I really like this!!!'

By Ni Korn.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'This is the first review I have ever written and it is well deserved for this app. When I found out there was a second game to
the first I was so excited. I love this app. It is so nice And easy. It really helps with my anxiety as well. I open this up when
I’m overwhelmed and I can practically fe

By liviluv05.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game out there!'

'Most relaxing and satisfying game ever! Absolutely love it.'

By Alex_andr1a.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite Game!!'

'Beautiful, Intuitive, Charming, Soothing, and Thoughtful, this game is hands down my favorite mobile game I\'ve ever played.
Absolutely mentally transports you to a safe and peaceful place with each new beautifully designed level. 10/10 recommend,
wonderful game.'

By Yesyoulooklovely.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Shapes, Lovely Colors'

'This is such a relaxing puzzle game. The colors are beautiful and the shapes challenging. Buy the No Ads feature. It’s worth
it!'

By Ashtan Grammy.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Literally my new obsession'

'So I got this game thinking it would be good but it turned out to be the most amazing thing ive ever played the colors are so
soothing there are NO ads and the puzzles are just in the middle of too easy and too hard well done'

By ZayneJ01.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great eye training game.'

'It really calms down. I use it before going to sleep. Relaxing. Thanks'

By Ta8hk3nt.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review I love hue'

'Very captivating game and a good stress reliever!\nGlad I discovered it !'

By cupidninja.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE!'

'This game literally helps me to calm my anxious brain at any time. I love to play it before going to bed or just if I’m a
little stressed out. So many levels and great challenges. My favorite game ever!'

By kierstynb.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I like this game, although I left a 3 star review previously because it was loading slowly and it seems my original review was
removed...'

By ShaneForYou.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'I would give this game 10 stars if I could. This game is unlike any other I have ever played(except for the original I Love Hue)
It is more like a meditation- calmed me during a period of severe stress & anxiety. Level after level- a seemingly endless
journey. Have been playing it for almost a year

By Roxxie1500.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keeps Glitching'

'I love this game but it keeps glitching out on my iPad. Like puzzles keep blanking out, or individual pieces. It’s very
annoying.'

By nikcole0226.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'love'

'please give me more levels the only ones i have left are the super hard ones and i don’t wanna do those :('

By everythingstaken12.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hue & hue 2'

'Excellent games!! More levels, please!'

By jensiddall.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'favourite game'

'this game makes me chill like no other app can, I have the most awesome meditations with the music and the color sorting to
watch, you really have to be in the right mindset to enjoy it to its full potential, overall fave app'

By Frofro!.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game 👍👍'

'I played the first game and I liked it but this one is even better! The finished puzzles are beautiful the game is so addictive I
can’t stop playing it.'

By Mngwinn.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME.'

'This game is truly perfect if you like puzzle games and a calming atmosphere. It’s very intuitive and has an enormous amount of
puzzles. I paid for the ad free version and it was absolutely worth it. This game is great to play to pass tome or calm nerves but
that being said it’s not too easy. M

By Shayyyynnaaaasaa.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This saved my sanity during Quarantine!'

'Pretty colors, no timed pressure, ultimate destress and chill out.'

By puggle5786.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love love love'

'My all time favorite game. It’s relaxing and tranquil'

By Liyahliyah025.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good👏🏻'

'I Love Hue Too is really relaxing and is a cure for boredom. It is more advanced than regular I Love Hue, with different levels
and color shapes. Overall it is really great, but the only thing is that you have to pay to get rid of ads, and there are a lot of
them. The price to get rid of the ads is

By Netflix ❤️.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Fun and Calming!'

'This game is even better than the first one! The concept of it is so cool and enchanting. The different levels are represented by
these fascinating ancient symbols, and the music is very relaxing. I absolutely love it and find myself playing it quite often.'

By An_Anonymous_Customer_.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sweet, sweet, colorful comfort'

'Like relaxing on the most cushy pile of pillows indoors on a warm rainy day, eating magical gourmet candies that won’t rot your
teeth. A tuft of rainbow cotton candy melting in your mouth. Finding calm and joyful colorful comfort in the midst of a chaotic
world. Love.'

By sunnybunnyfeeling.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Simple Yet ELEGANT'

'If you get the reference, you know what’s up.'

By Your Irrational Hero.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more levels please!!'

'I love this game and I need more levels to play!!'

By Playerofcandycrush.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wondrous'

'This is one of my favorite apps. It incorporates such beautiful colors as well as spirituality. The compliments really add to
the uplifting, magical element.'

By Ki the Cap.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for anxiety'

'I found this amazing for helping me calm down'

By duckyütred.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'So calming'

'This game is so simple to play and the colors are gorgeous. I play it every single night because the music helps lull me to
sleep. I never write reviews, but I wanted to write one for this game because it\'s become so much a part of my routine.
❤️🧡💛💚💙💜 Well done!'

By WaverlyKK.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'This is the most addictive game I ever played. I love it.'

By brain fug.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soooo soothing and relaxing!!!'

'If your not sure if you want to download this app, just do it!! At LEAST give it a try, because it so soothing, and just a really
cool app and design.'

By taysueyyyy.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite phone games'

'Out of all the games I have ever played on an iPhone, I love hue and I love hue too are my favorites. I had a race with my friend
for over a year to see who could finish I love hue the fastest. Before they added the triangle levels, I had beat the entire game,
as well as my friend in the race. Thes

By kaye.exe.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Almost perfect!!!'

'I love this game so much! It’s addicting and soooo incredibly aesthetically pleasing. My only issue is with Defeat level 6.
Even when I use the hints, it tells me to switch the same two tiles over and over :/ it’s the only level I have an issue with. I
would also like to have a move counter, bu

By kobra kid jr.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Witchcraft?'

'Some of the imagery in this game reminds me of witchcraft such as sigils. It’s really soothing and I like it alot'

By Tired Everyday.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calm and mesmerizing'

'I’m not a game-player, so it takes a rare app for me to really enjoy it. I love these puzzles, they’re relaxing and unique. I
love that I can just pick it up whenever and just play one or two puzzles. No obnoxious notifications, and the ads are in between
puzzles so they\'re not annoying either

By wordfitlyspoken.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'levels'

'Pls make more levels this game takes up all my time but i already beat all the levels of i love hue and i love hue too so please
make new levels'

By 943611367.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love hue to'

'I love this game it’s so fun'

By i love hue to.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'beautiful game'

'i love hue was my favorite game, and i was thrilled to see they made a sequel. this game is stunning and is so fun and calming to
play. this game makes me really happy and i don\'t know why, but i\'m glad they took a step out of the box for this sequel.'

By wichitakid.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'This truly is,'

'An aesthetically pleasing, beautiful hue arranging puzzle. The levels are a well constructed assembly of ever so subtly
increasing in difficult, as well appreciation- for how therapeutic, lovely hues, beautiful faded rainbow heart desktop icon. It
can probably take away a headache of some kind -and

By karina sf.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Perfect for relaxing. I work in design and I like how it trains my eye to recognize nuances in color. Nice music too.'

By Zaums.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I got this after I downloaded your first I love hue game. This is amazing and I love it. It’s amazing and that it doesn’t
have any ads is great! Hope you can keep it that way. I play this game everyday and I don’t get bored ever! It’s cool how all
the shades are very nice and the game is th

By fun, fun, fun, fun, funnnnnnn.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite game on my iPad'

'I got hooked on this game a while back and I have to say, I just keep going back to it. The game is so pretty and the music is
very peaceful. It’s interesting and satisfying to play, but it’s not addictive. It’s the perfect game for a creative person
who doesn’t want to think too much or ge

By tototabs.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'very cool'

'the game is very swag and I like the different shapes but all the words and stuff are weird and I wish I could skip through them
faster.'

By Oli_.v._ia😜.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Next update?'

'So I might have played the game continuously and I have no more levels to play!! So next update?'

By alana...........
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game! But please help.'

'Love this game! It says over 900 levels.... It looks like I finished all the levels in dream but sure didn’t feel like 900
levels. I’d love to play more levels! Is dream and daily challenges the only way to play?'

By Fantastic review.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches way too much'

'I love the game and have played it a lot but it continues to glitch every other level. I will click/select the next to complete
and then it open and closes again- when you open it again to continue it’s finished yet does continue to the finished slide. You
have to reset every other level and it m

By This app id a bruh moment.
May 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great Game —- BAD ads'

'This is less a review of the game and more an attempt to get you to crack down on your ads. I adore this game, as I did the
first, and have no troubles. I don’t even have an issue with how the ads pop up unlike some games. \n\nBut one of the recurring
ads - one that makes up about half that I see

By Ffwydriad.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'$5 and you can only play it once'

'No way to erase progress even if delete and reinstall. \n\nAre you concerned that people will play it too much and not buy your
next app? This is great but the later puzzles get a bit boring. The colors are more and more similar and the patterns are the same
basic four. I do wish I could start over

By Idontwant12345678.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love the game but...'

'Great game but could do without the so-called enlightenment. It can be relaxing if you can overlook all that.'

By Bhull007.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Fun, relaxing game but... Why does there need to be an ad after every level? I get it you need ads, but 30 second video ads are
just a waste of battery life for so little actual play time!'

By Ixrayu4doe.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'New puzzles'

'When is the next update will more puzzles? I finished all of them 2 weeks ago!'

By linseay1.
April 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'What happened?'

'I’ve been hooked on this game since I downloaded it last week. I progressed quickly, completing stages with few mistakes.
Made it to the Divination phase (tried once), but I choose to play the “The Dream” instead. I’m a senior and don’t play
many games, but I do play “I Love Hue” a

By Puffdog 54.
April 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total