I Love Hue Too Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

I Love Hue Too

by Zut Games

Rating of I Love Hue Too

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the I Love Hue Too App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful I Love Hue Too app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

I Love Hue Too User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty Good!

This game is really fun! After a while it can get kind of boring though. I like that there are not too many ads.

By MarkerCheesePizza.
August 7, 2023
5 out of 5
5/5

It was both fun and relaxing. Not to many adds either I play this game whenever I get bored or get the chance to!.

By 👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍.
August 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect

Feels like an endless amount of beautifully designed puzzles, with nice calming music. I’ve enjoyed it for years now, and it’s
completely perfect.

By LadySarahMae.
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s beautiful, relaxing & fun. Try it!

By DreamxDream.
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
SO GOOD!!

This game is a mix of easy and hard puzzles. The music is very relaxing. It’s super addicting. What’s not to like? Overall,
one of my favorite games on my phone!

By Daniel72480.
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Addictive

Don’t play this game if you have important stuff to do😂. It’s one of those games you cant put down. I admit the ads are
extreme to the extent I almost gave it only one star. But it’s cheap enough to remove ads so…buy it!

By TheArchitect06.
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun and creative game

Colorful and original puzzle designs.

By No sir-e.
July 25, 2023
5 out of 5
amazing

this app has been a staple game for me. if i’m feeling anxious it helps me focus and calm down. i love it and i never get bored.
sooo many levels. the ads aren’t even bad, they play for 5 seconds every few levels and you can skip.

By ratgurlll.
June 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this! Hours upon hours of fun, chill entertai

This game is my go to when I’m coming in from working in the yard and just want to relax. Turn the sound up because the
background music is super chill and relaxing. I love it.

By Mtn man 652.
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
So relaxing

I love this game, it’s very nice and relaxing to see everything put back in place, perfectly fading from color to color and
adding the “world average” and “lowest moves” section allows for competition for those who want it

By fortunus beheamoth.
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
So colorful

I love the never-ending color combinations! I also appreciate seeing the average moves for each puzzle for the competitive player
in me . Good game from a simple concept.

By Willow the Wombat.
June 8, 2023
5 out of 5
So relaxing

I love this game to this day and i wish it could have more attention plus, its at 4.9 stars ! One days its gonna reach 5 stars

By RoyalCrownXI.
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this hue

I’m so over the moon with this color matching game, I can’t stop playing it , the colors are amazing to look at !

By Tweedias.
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!

I’ve been playing this for about a year or two. This is sooo relaxing I love it a lot. I can’t wait for the new levels I am
close to being done!

By The cutest loli.
June 20, 2023
5 out of 5
10/10

I love this game so much. I could play it all day long I am not even joking! I can’t say it enough. If you are reading this
PLEASE play it!!

By Bsjskaksnnsja.
May 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Too many repeats

I looove this game and I spend most of my time playing it but it just feels like I’m doing repeats of the same ones. The colors
all feel the same. Besides that it’s very relaxing and addicting

By Who cares bro.
May 21, 2023
4 out of 5
REPETETIVE

Very good, gets repetitive after a bit

By TRUE_REVIEW_FOR_YOU.
May 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Addictive game

After finishing all of I Love Hue, I decided to check out I Love Hue too. I love both games.

By 真的很丑.
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Ok,but can we talk about the soundtrack?

THE MUSIC IS LITERALLY PERFECTION! My favorite next to Minecraft’s music.

By Qwertyuiopasdfghjkl :p.
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Very relaxing and fun to play.

I love this game, it is so relaxing and just challenging enough to keep you entertained.

By Emmpteee.
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I ❤️ hue too

Though I never write reviews this game deserves it!

It is my favorite game and though it gets tough, it is so fun. I have been playing for a long time and it gets harder and better
the longer I play. I recommend this to anyone. This helps with my anxiety and helps build up my patience.

By azzy 5,000.
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Most relaxing

Love playing before bed as it helps calm my chaos brain. Really nice they they offer an ad free upgrade. Totally worth it.

By Cööter.
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing

I am finding that I enjoy this more than I thought I would. Peaceful and beautiful colors. I very rarely purchase an app but
really feel like this is worth it. Thanks for creating something that is not only enjoyable but a creative experience.

By lynkingin.
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

More levels please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Juliet6397.
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

Honestly, I’ve been playing this for 2 years, and I’ve completed over 600 levels. It’s very relaxing and rewarding, would
recommend to anyone who loves color and needs a calming experience

By Trinipusheen.
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
This app is amazing thank you

I love this app so much it help get rid of my anxious thoughts. Really helped me find my serenity. Distracted me from all the
racing thoughts 🌊

By Noahthehuman333.
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Please!

Please add more levels !
I am addicted (graphics person)

By Ouish Anne.
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect distraction

I play this game often before bed and practically the ENTIRE time I’m sitting for a tattoo. It provides the perfect amount of
mental stimulation/distraction to distract me from what’s going on. I can literally play for hours

By namesarehard1234567.
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing and fun!

Plays exactly as advertised and has a lovely interface. After completing the first 10 levels (if I’m remembering correctly),
you’re offered the option to get rid of ads for a fee, but it’s honestly worth paying for how enjoyable and addictive this
puzzle game is.

By DopeXJackalope.
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
100/10 best game ever

it’s very difficult for me to stay focused on a game, but i can’t get away from this one. something about sorting all the
colors till they’re perfect just hits the spot.

By MiniWaffle28.
April 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Emory

I love this! The world needs more simple games like this but the dream stuff is cheesy!

By emorytheincredible unlikeu.
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
A beautiful puzzle game

Love the game, and it’s so easy to play. No energy mechanics and very few ads. I also love the little affirmations it gives at
the end of a level. Only complaint is that once you get past the first few stages the level designs get pretty repetitive.

By xdemonicxdollyx.
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Calming

Such a fun calming game. Great time killer

By EnchantedRavenOfGold.
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s almost like seeing color gradient is a skill, and I had never viewed it that way before. Incredible

By Jewjiffshoe.
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
This is truly the best game ever!

It’s more challenging and interesting than the original. But it’s still calming and fun. Well done!

By apdapdapd.
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
so relaxing

this game helps with my anxiety

By venice varner.
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I'm loving it!

So much fun, relaxing and puts my mind at ease while challenging me. I love seeing if I can do a level in the fewest moves
possible.

By EveriiNicknameIsTaken.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great When In Need of Something To Do

This is a great game to play when bored or need to relax. I am requesting you to get it. If you love puzzles this is the right
game for you! I have been playing this game since I was nine years old. And yet it is still as great! Get I Love Hue Too now!
Love, Ella

By The One and Only Ella.
February 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Color

You like change colors and you get pleasure

By BigD III.
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Mesmerizing

The colors are gorgeous… I love it

By twitter: @myy_ouellet.
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Please make the levels harder!

I’m only at 311 hearts, but I feel like the difficulty does not go up fast enough. Larger puzzles with less contrast would be
nice, but I won’t take off a star because I really like the app, and maybe the difficulty gets much higher at later levels.

By Rainbowjuju.
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game relaxing and creative

Needs more frequent new designs

By elissa1369.
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This is the most satisfying, relaxing, stress relieving game i have played.

By rose.101.
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I wish I could give more than 5 stars

I love hue to is an amazing game. It’s very calming, and fun to play. It has also aided in my knowledge of color theory quite a
bit. 10/10 would recommend. The levels are always the perfect amount of difficulty, and you can skip between the ones that you
like. ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

By Phoenix playz.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite game

I love this game as well as the first one. They are beautifully put together and endlessly calming. Very impressed.

By MacB1998!.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Soothing and stimulating!

A good fidget, super satisfying, great for train rides, gives you compliments that make you feel good, 10/10 everyone must play

By jjterracc.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Thanks ! Helps calm me

Thank you whenever I’m emotional I use this .helps keep me calm

🤗🤗🤗🤗

By schnackshack.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
So Relaxing!

I just love this game! It’s great when you just wanna sit back and relax and listen to music. I would definitely recommend to
anyone who just wants to sit and relieve some stress.

By ######*^*^.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is really fun and relaxing. The ads are few and far between and not too long or loud. I really love the silly little
positive affirmations it gives me when I beat a level.
The mystic theme is entertaining and soothing. Would give 6/5 if I could.

By Gwaaaaannnnnnn.
December 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is pretty hard after awhile but it is still fun. You do get bored after awhile, I have not played this game in months!

By mztrsjen.
December 3, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need new challenging puzzles to solve

I enjoy this game. But it’s the only game I’ve ever played where I have “beaten” the highest level multiple times. Please
update with new advanced levels!

By snapper-Z.
April 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Gorgeous but repetitive

I was so excited to try I Love Hue 2 because I loved the first one! The colors and shapes for this one are beautiful and fun. But
after awhile, it seems to be similar puzzles repeated. It’s not very challenging compared to the first one.

By jobean22.
March 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Great but .. ads?

Great game but can get repetitive sometimes. I love playing a bit before I go to bed. Also, why do I have !!ads!! if I paid for
the game?

By venuhsss.
November 26, 2022
3 out of 5
not difficult enough

i love these two apps. they’re relaxing and well made and have minimal adds. but this second version is just not as fun as the
first because its so easy. theres no trajectory of difficulty. it just stays the same, level after level. i got bored of it pretty
fast.

By Simon sleeps.
December 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but…

Love the different shapes, cool new twist…I would love more of a challenge but it’s still one of my favorite games ;)

Wish they didn’t make the game with a “New Age” theme…could do without the divination!

By artsylady13.
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game itself!

This would be a totally great game if they didn’t add all kinds of creepy divination third eye weirdness.

By @-#&&-#=*#.
July 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

I love this game, but after you play about two games there’s and ad. It gets very annoying.

By littlered6224.
June 3, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total