Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

I Love Hue Too

by Zut Games
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of I Love Hue Too by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of I Love Hue Too written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for I Love Hue Too

Reviews: 165Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Restart?

I love this game so much but how can I restart it? I can’t find a way to erase the data to start over. HELP

By LaylaJaneWS.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is AMAZING! It's super stress relieving. I thought it would have ads since it was free, but it doesn't! It also isn't
pay to win and I really love doing the puzzles!

By izzy_OwO.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
its great, if...

If you ever want to strangle someone, but you dont have the emotions to, play this game and you will! the patience you must have
to play and enjoy the remarkably long pauses in between levels is insane! i really like the actual levels themselves, but the wait
is soooooooooo long. And i get really ir

By Samalander775.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Takes the stress away.

I play whenever I get social anxiety. Helps.

By LizardsAreForever.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Actually a good free mobile game.

By Tortoise 🐢.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Obsessed!

I played the original I Love Hue, but got a bit bored. When I saw this I was super excited and it has not disappointed. Talk about
addicting! You do get skippable ads after completing almost every challenge, but that doesn’t bother me too much especially
after the ad-heavy games I’ve suffered throug

By ecb327.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

This is one of my favorite games, I used to play the first one all the time and this one is just as great. Beautiful colors and
design, I love the daily divination and the positive affirmations if you finish a level with a certain amount of moves. Overall a
very positive game to play and a ton of be

By 🦄🦄🌯🌯crazy burrito.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
love love love it

i loved I love Hue and I love I love Hue too even more.. relaxing and challenging at the same time!

By ovamp.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The most relaxing game for creatives

Unlike other puzzle games I typically use to unwind, there’s no pressure to complete this task or that event for some flashy
prize. The little messages you receive when you complete a puzzle are so sweet and encouraging. It’s really brought a boost to
my day ☺️✨

By Labbess.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Super calming

Never thought I would say that a game is calming, but that is the effect this game has on me. This is so necessary after long days
of work and stress. Love it.

By Notamanager.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever😜🤩

This is really great for my kid she has anxiety and really hard to focus for her. This is what helped her because she really love
coloring . After a few days her anxiety literally went away ,she plays it every day and it’s just great for her. One day she
told me “ mom this is really fun I think I’m

By gfvhrdsqscftvbumkhgg.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great, relaxing game!

I use game apps as a form of mental escapism when I need to shut down my brain and hyper focus on one thing that isn’t linked to
any part of my daily life. I love puzzle games, but this is the first one that I’ve found that challenges me, yet also calms me
down. It’s so relaxing and has been really

By lulucat1973.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
RELAX FOR A WHILE

This app is truly a break when the outside world gets to be too much, too frantic, too frightening and just plain crazy. The
puzzles are visually beautiful, the colors calming and a way to meditate in an non-traditional way.

To start, the puzzle is shown completed. Then the completed puzzle breaks

By Nameistaken LOL.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Loved the first one. Love the second one too!

By ClosetGeek83.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you add more levels?

I absolutely love this game! It’s the way I unwind from a long day! I sadly have completed all the levels. Is there a way you
can add more levels and or puzzles? Thank you❤️

By Alexaland.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfying, Pretty, Addictive

This game is really, really fun. It’s relaxing, it’s satisfying to arrange the colors in their gradients, and it’s
challenging without being frustrating. Also, the art style is clean and aesthetically pleasing. It reminds me of a pretty deck of
tarot cards (which is probably what they’re going for!)

By HappyStellybean.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Very Relaxing, some ads

This game is super fun and relaxing. The game’s goal is simple: Unscramble the colored shapes to rearrange the original color
pattern. But it’s so much more than that. There are hundreds of levels with unique shapes and patterns so you could play this
game for a very very long time. The music is eth

By Jayy12342.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game if you love colors and puzzles

If you are someone that loves a really good creative game then download this app. There are barely any ads and if there are you
always get to skip them in a matter of time, there are so much more puzzles and worlds that you then you can do than regular I
love hue.

By notnamingme.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Cr38iV3 XPression

I Njoy playin’ I❤️hue too. It Xcites m3 to beat the 🌎Worlds national ave. to solve a puzzle.
I’ll have to start over to reset the new world average to complete the puzzles.
The music is relaxing & calming but I still enjoy competition. 😉

By Vangie Nelsen.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

I found this on the App Store accidentally and I thought I would give it a try. This game is amazing. It is relaxing and
challenging at the same time. It is very satisfying and the story is beautiful. Definitely recommend.

By OHMTGODWTF.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but..

Okay this game is great, it’s beautiful, challenging and somehow soothing at the same time! The thing I don’t love is after a
certain point ( I think 10 games) you get an add after every round. There’s an option to pay $4.99 to eliminate ads, which I did
because I found the adds soo distracting that

By Duffmas.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

This game is one of the most cute, chill games ever, and it’s very fun, I suggest you all get it

By ItsJJbish_.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Calm and beautiful

I really love this app. It’s so much fun. I even paid for it I liked it so much and I don’t buy apps. It’s a great app with
lovely music and a nice mental challenge.

By Ladycyan.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make more levels!

I already finished the game and would really like more levels to play. Update please!!

By Icon game good.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!!

I love this app. It’s good to use for calming or passing the time.

By Jdjs point of view.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, ad free price a little steep

This is honestly a really relaxing game that still feels like a challenge at times. My only complaint is that they want $5 to go
ad free, which seems a little high to me. I’d love to support the game if that amount was lowered.

By Bee19930.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

You guys did a really good job making this game!! Although I’m just here to play the story is very interesting too! This will
definitely go down as my top 10 favorite games of all time! I love Hue!

By G couxot t. If of.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
In love

This game is hypnotic in the best way possible. The colors are gorgeous, absolutely mesmerizing. There’s something incredibly
soothing about it and I couldn’t stop playing. 10/10... please keep making more!

By Emilymkf.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I really love the game the puzzles are amazing the music is perfect the ads aren’t even that bad and you don’t get constant
pop ups telling you to buy the premium version like other apps it’s cool and amazing and worth the download

By Bigpeyto.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Soothing 💜

I had only got this app today and I can already tell I’m gonna be addicted to this app. It has an aesthetic appearance and has
such lovely background music. Interactive, not laggy, super smooth.
It’s honestly just a great app in general, I have nothing bad to say about it. If you want a puzzle

By DashGirlKid20.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

The music and gameplay are both so satisfying!

I just have one suggestion:
I would also want to be able to see how long it took me to finish each level. For me, it’s more satisfying to solve the levels
in the fastest possible time rather than the fewest number of moves. So maybe there could also b

By Dan1846194.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Hue Too!!!

I really enjoyed playing the first I Love Hue so very much. I couldn’t put it down. But then I got through all the levels.
When I discovered I Love Hue Too, I thought it might not be much different, but I LOVE it even more than the first. The addition
of the different shapes makes it so interest

By Wknitter12x12.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so much❤️❤️❤️

This game seemed a little boring when I first downloaded it. Now I’m addicted to it!! I like that it has levels and it is very
simple. There is really nothing that I hate about it. I like the simplistic design of the entire app and the fact that all you
have to do is switch the tiles.

By gracefulkittwn.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
great game but ads after every level

i love this game but there are ads after every single level. not sure if that's a bug or it's supposed to do that but it gets
annoying fast

By Devsignerz.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Im in love!

I absolutely love how relaxing this game is. Its stress relieving and soothing. Some levels ate challenging and some are super
easy, and they’re all so fun! Best game ever in my opinion. It’s perfect for me!

By imma potato 🥔.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game, are there more levels ?

Love this game. It’s so soothing and addicting. I also love seeing how colors change based on colors around them; I wish I had
something like this when taking color theory in school!

Sometimes I just keep moving pieces around to experience this phenomena which makes me want to ask the devs - is th

By droolybear.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩BEST GAME🤩

I thought this would be another one of “Those Games”. You know the ones. The ones where it looks amazing until you play it and
there’s an ad every three seconds? Yeah I was expecting that for this game. But I’ve been playing for a while, and I haven’t
got any ads. And this game is FREEEEEEEEE. So I

By Zap578.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game

Roses are red, violets are blue. I Ike this game, and you will too!

By TaxMatt.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Clearing data

Love this game but would LOVE to know if there is a way to delete progress so I can start over

By Lambweaves.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!

This is a very visually appealing game. The levels and daily challenges are always progressing and I love all of the different
traits as levels.

By Tlark22.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
You need this app

This is one of the best apps I’ve ever downloaded, it keeps my mind focused, while soothing me, to ease me out of any panic
attacks I have, but also it helps me just mindlessly fidget during small wait times throughout the day—instead of aimlessly
scrolling through social media. There’s a few ads, b

By williamjosephburns.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
OMG!!

So I haven’t actually played yet but I’ve seen my mom play and I’m kinda exited! I’ll ask and seed if I can get it but
until then I’m going to scroll through the reviews!!

By Rattzanne.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME I EVER PLAYED

Ok, so I have anxiety. I found this game because I live to be organized. Mere words cannot describe my emotions for this game. If
there was an option for above 5 stars, I would go as far as possible!

I remember when I first got this game that I just got home from school and decided to play this ga

By CuteSunny678.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10 game!

This game is so freaking satisfying to me I could play it forever!I love that you don’t have to watch the ads to get hints it
makes the game so much nicer than it already was.I would recommend playing this game 100%!

By Josslyn Larkin.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game ever

I was a fan of one. But two is so much better! The combo of the hues and shape puzzles adds more challenge. I would change nothing
it’s perfect

By Lalavovaine80s.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Definetally reccomend

I’ve been struggling with adhd for awhile and everything seems to be boring to me- so I’ve been looking for something to
destruct my mind and keep me busy so I don’t do anything bad- and when I found this game, at first, I was skeptical but I just
got this app and it’s really good! It keeps me occup

By ~*•Anonymous•*~.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
GAME MADE 4 ME? NOT CLICKBAIT

HI THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS GAME! I’m convinced it was made for me because of how much I love it and want to pass it on to all
of my friends. The colors, the shapes, motivating messages, whole vibe, calming music, asking the stars a question every day then
challenges to go along with it. I am so TH

By Cupcakes.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Holy! ✨

This game is by far the most entertained I’ve been in my life! Thank you for doing such a sublime game. ÿ

By aynomayac.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful game

The game is so great and relaxing there are so many levels I just wish they where a little harder and the cover of the game which
you could see from your home page makes me feel warm and fuzzy on the inside.

By Saltypotato47.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

This is beautiful, calming and fun

By firebird999.
January 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun, but repetitive

I really enjoyed the original game and have been enjoying the aesthetic and gameplay of this one, but I swear to God I've played
the same level. Once you get past the earlier dreams it seems like new patterns stop being introduced, so the game winds up
feeling tedious rather than engaging.

By aqlki.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Language options?

There’s no way to change the language in the app or in settings on your phone, which makes it harder for people trying to find
answers to harder levels. The translations aren’t 100% accurate to the English names which is another level of difficulty to
this.

By Frappy Corgi.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but very complicated

Sure it is i a great game but very complicated and why can’t you move all the colors

By Chestie LaRue.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I like this game, but

I like this game, I use it to relax.

I have a lot of anxiety and sometimes it’s bad. I usually play different puzzle games like this one to help me with it.

But every two stages (sometimes just one) and it annoys me a lot. I instantly close the app.

sometimes it makes me angry when I’m in a bad m

By Lxfirel.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
My review of this game

If you what a hard but fun game. Then this game is for you.

By purple Diamond🔮.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
I kind of like this game 🦄🦄🦄

This game is fine, but I don’t really love it. When I play it I don’t know what to do. I think you should improve it. Also you
should make it more fun for kids.

Unicorn 22🦄

By unicorn 22🦄.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but...

I've been having issues with the show move button that WON’T turn off at all. This is a great relaxing game however I’m not
playing it because I care how others are playing and the button to turn them off isn’t working at all.

By Kenzie4504.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Not as good as first version

Fun but not as good as the original. Adding new shapes made it easier, not harder. I like that they took away the requirements of
prisms to play a level, but the fact is this version is super repetitive and not nearly as challenging as the original I Love Hue.

By molly rocket.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game —- BAD ads

This is less a review of the game and more an attempt to get you to crack down on your ads. I adore this game, as I did the first,
and have no troubles. I don’t even have an issue with how the ads pop up unlike some games.

But one of the recurring ads - one that makes up about half that I see - is

By Ffwydriad.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
$5 and you can only play it once

No way to erase progress even if delete and reinstall.

Are you concerned that people will play it too much and not buy your next app? This is great but the later puzzles get a bit
boring. The colors are more and more similar and the patterns are the same basic four. I do wish I could start over.

By Idontwant12345678.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but...

Great game but could do without the so-called enlightenment. It can be relaxing if you can overlook all that.

By Bhull007.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun, relaxing game but... Why does there need to be an ad after every level? I get it you need ads, but 30 second video ads are
just a waste of battery life for so little actual play time!

By Ixrayu4doe.
June 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total