I Love Hue Too Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

I Love Hue Too

by Zut Games

Rating of I Love Hue Too

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the I Love Hue Too App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful I Love Hue Too app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

I Love Hue Too User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love!

Lovely relaxing and satisfying game with minimal ads.

By hazeltrxye.
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but

I love this game but I have an issue that my progress on my phone won’t sync to my iPad no matter what. Other than that this is
the best game ever!!

By Pandalover190.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice Relaxing Game!

I love the way the hues all match up and come together. Minimal ads especially when one considers the amount of ads in other
games….beautiful well thought out graphics and not a problem or glitch in gameplay.

By Gaer95.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love this game and the sequel is even better than the first. It’s great to have different shapes .

By Achickpea.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
NO ADS !!!

This game is very relaxing and still challenging but the best part is that there are no in app purchases and no ads!!!

By nikkispol.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I was sceptical at first but this is so addictive and satisfying! Big thanks to the creators.

By Mulambimby.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
5 stars

One of the funnest apps I’ve ever downloaded!

By casetaytay.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful game

This is in the same zone as Monument Mountain for me. The cohesion between graphics, music, and interface is excellent. Very
calming and engaging. Can’t put it down!

By bubblemonsters.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Stunning

This game is beautiful, relaxing and just lovely to play

By PeachCardigan.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Colour my world

Relaxing, mesmerising and sometimes challenging. This is a delightful game of matching hues and tones. The colour patterns are
lovely and I feel calm after playing with a few patterns. Great way to see if someone is colour blind too.

By Redstar58.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful and relaxing

This app is awesome, it’s a refreshing mix of a relaxing and satisfying yet challenging game! It would be perfect for many
different people of all ages. Highly recommend!!!🌈🌈🌈

By Gracielizzy.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!

i love this game!! i’ve played it for over a year now and just finished all the puzzles.. please make some more, it’s the
ultimate stress reliever!

By Justanaussiegal.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and simply brilliant

Its a simple, colourful, beautiful and fun game!

By GenDemo.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Timewaster

This app is absolutely amazing when I have to wait in line or sit on the car, and it’s super satisfying to finish.
Highly addictive!

By Dogeechee.
August 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks for update!

Fantastic puzzle game, beautifully presented, endless combinations. Nothing like it in the App Store. I’d be happy to pay for
updates - please don’t ever retire this puzzle ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

By JennMk.
November 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many repeated levels

I really love this game, the soundtrack is especially beautiful and relaxing. But I would enjoy it much more if it were more
challenging and didn’t have us playing the same levels three times over to get to the good puzzles.

By Whyyoulittle.
April 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total