I Love Hue Too Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

I Love Hue Too

by Zut Games

Rating of I Love Hue Too

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Canada think of the I Love Hue Too App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful I Love Hue Too app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Canada know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

I Love Hue Too User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game/progress lost

I love this game so much! It’s so fun and relaxing. But once I got to about level 50, it started to glitch and then reset the
game and I lost my progress :(
Other than that I definitely recommend!

By elephant...
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this game. It’s so relaxing. I wish a newer version would be released

By Cholo Kabob.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I really love this game , so relaxing. Please make more levels 🙏

By Tamd63.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s really good!

I started playing because my friend let me try on her phone! Super aesthetically pleasing and relaxing to play. I enjoy the little
messages at each new level section and the art with them.

By kittyturtle11.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Really relaxing

I’ve been playing for 15minutes and I already love this game. Most relaxing game I’ve ever played really cool style of game
matching colors. If you want a game that is relaxing and fun this is what you need !

By naxill.
July 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Great!

I love the game! Its a good game to take ur mind off social media as i usually turn off wifi for no ads. I will say, each level
usually has the same amount of difficulty. Ive unlocked level 240 hearts but the difficulty is the same.

By Rrxxia1234.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Calm and relaxing

Very nice game ! Helps with my anxiety and to fall asleep. Thank you !

By kendra050.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Love٫just love ٫ I love the Game myself but I should show it to my bff she has anxiety and it would help her a lot

By Arkxic.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10 recommend!!

This game is super addicting!! It’s super calming and simplistic!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

By 🎉S A R A H🎉.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
chill game to relax to

I love this game it’s great if you’re looking to wind down and chill out for a while. I like to put on music or a podcast and
play this game. Best part is it’s FREE.

By A.J. Souliere.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Download!

This game is so amazing and calming! if you like cute relaxing games with a little bit of thinking i definitely recommend this
game!! there aren’t many ads and it’s so colourful!! definitely recommend

By Lena Moor.
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
ty:)

this game is literally free therapy for me, i play it whenever im stressed and it calms me down right away:D

By fake😳.
January 30, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the I Love Hue Too app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total