I Love Hue Too Reviews & Ratings (Germany)

App Icon

I Love Hue Too

by Zut Games

Rating of I Love Hue Too

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Germany think of the I Love Hue Too App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful I Love Hue Too app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Germany know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

I Love Hue Too User Reviews (Germany)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Einfach nur toll

Wunderbares Spiel. Macht einfach nur gute Laune. Grafisch unheimlich toll gestaltet.

By Lilitatamoda.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Beruhigend

Das Spiel ist Anfangs zwar sehr leicht aber mit den weiteren Levels wird es spannender und schwerer. Das gefällt mir sehr!

By elcheffe12.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Sehr entspannend!

Die Level sind nicht zu schwer, aber doch oft eine Herausforderung. Es macht sehr viel Spaß und die Level scheinen nicht weniger
zu werden. Ich habe überhaupt gar nichts an dem Spiel auszusetzen! Weiter so

By katsch_07.
June 5, 2022
4 out of 5
I absolutely love it! Too bad for the frequent add

The colors, the design and the music are perfect. I feel at home 🌸 what a bliss! I can’t leave it...

By Lamonabonita.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
sehr gut

sehr gutes spiel aber ich würde mir level wünschen denn ich hab das spiel schon durch 😅

By Sarah-Christin.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Tolles Spiel

Hallo, ist ein tolles Spiel. Gut zum abschalten und entspannen. Ist immer wieder erstaunlich wie Farben wirken. Wünsche mir noch
viele, viele Level

By titly786.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Das macht Spaß

Ein schönes Training für Farbempfinden.

By Spelmann 1.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Superschönes Spiel

Macht viel Spaß und ist sein Geld wert

By Ele6401.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Lieblingsspiel

Das ideale Puzzlespiel, um zu entspannen! Wann gibt es neue Level?

By KeBeKe.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautifully designed, colorful and relaxing

Love this game. It's so beautiful and relaxing to play. I bought it to avoid the ads, and it is totally worth it! 🎨

By Parjata.
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Big Love!

Ich habe bereits I Love Hue geliebt und gesichtet. Diese Variante ist nochmal viel spannender und eine tolle Fortsetzung! Ich bin
begeistert von den neuen Formen und Herausforderungen! Einfach nur klasse.

By Londonergirl.
March 5, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the I Love Hue Too app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total