Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ibis Paint

by ibis inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ibis Paint by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ibis Paint written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ibis Paint

Reviews: 151Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This app is very handy for art

I had to draw a banner for my special Ed class a dragon that’s purple and silver for my and it worked really smoothly while
drawing also all the pens where free but I wish it was a little cheaper so I could spend less money

By vibe_noodle_.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing for a mobile program

It’s astonishing how optimized it is for a mobile program it feels comfortable and I learned it all on my own and it wasn’t
frustrating now all you need is a pc version and you guys will power wash your competition away

By ya boi mikel.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Greate

I think They did A greate job it my number one drawing program

By Ghallan Wolf.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
great for comics!!

no ads no nothing all you haft to do is draw draw draw it's definitely worth 10$.

By SethEar1.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I just love it.

Nothing else. I love it. Worth the money.

By oof gir.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
💕💕💕❤️❤️Perfect! <3 really love it! <3<3

OMG! I love this app so much! It’s totally irreplaceable!<3<3 love it sooooooooo much! It’s the best drawing app ever!<3<3<3<3
<3💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕❤️❤️

By PLOOG ;.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

This was a good app to edit my characters on my other app game. I recommend tablets. 5 star

By Ballzout2012.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️

Honestly,A good game. I prefer it over procreate pocket.

By RANDOM PERSON THE5TH.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

I just started this app today and I’ve already figured it out!! 5 stars 100%

By tundra wolf.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

I love itttt it helps with my photos so much!!!

By Sunflower✨🌻💛.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This is really good

His app adds all of the additions that you need to draw digital art. You can edit your drawing and always undo something that you
don’t want anymore. You can buy it or watch one app and get most of it for free. Some features you cannot get without becoming a
prime member of ibis paint but the few fe

By (aidan)101.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app!

It’s a really good app but it’s a bit laggy if you do certain things but overall it’s pretty good it might only be lag he
for me but it is super good app and I think you should get it!

By jehdgufjegthdh gfhd.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Me encanta ibis paint aquí puedo editar muchas cos

Admito mis tik tok así me sigen muchos segidores mi nombre es lili_miraculus sigeme y te sigo

By amo ibis paint.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!!!!

Its really good i editing my videos and make a editing video with this!

By marygachalovelyxx.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
yea woo

been using this for like 5 years now and it has not disappointed. I don’t see me ever changing platforms. Thank you :)

By sunnii_d.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

Thanks Ibis Paint for being a great Drawing App

By n0Pe123456.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Drawing App Ever!

When I first started drawing on this app, I was really confused on how to use the tools and different techniques but, when I
started drawing more I got used to it. I must say this is the only drawing app I’m used to so far. It really helped me improve
my drawings a lot these past years.

By This is a great app! Thzx.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Use this almost everyday

This is one of the best drawing apps on the App Store. Yes. I use this everyday for drawing and animating! The money is so worth
it.

By •SpringTime•.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
The perfect drawing app for me

I’ve tried a lot of drawing apps, but none have been as easy to use, nor featured as much content as this.

I love the stabilizer, as my hands tend to shake. Layering is simple and helps me be able to fine tune my drawings. This app is
well worth the money.

My only “complaint” is that it’s not co

By KitsuneSama.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

Great app, easy to use and learn on. Worth the few dollars to unlock the brushes and art grid the adds.

By loseekereviews.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good, just needs some work

I love using the app to draw my characters, but whenever I draw, it keeps crashing. Maybe you can fix it please. Also we should be
able to search for whatever we want to use so we don’t have to scroll a lot. You should also make bigger canvas. So whoever
likes making bigger projects, would be able t

By Julycomic.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Download, NOW

I use this for my animations and like O M L

By JNBernstein.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Editing

This app is the best for imvu editing it took me a while to learn how tho but still a great app 🙃

By lalanieew.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

I just can’t believe it! This is the best app I ever used.
But the only thing I suggest is that you can draw over texts and erase texts. Just so I can make my own custom emoji’s, and it
would be so much easier for me!

By Lilly foreile.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!

Love everything about this app!

By ObsessiveWolfLover.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great

It’s better design and I love it

By Ralimate.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app!

This app has a bunch of cool updates, and I’ve used this app for over 2 years, tap down they have provided me everything I could
ask for! It’s definitely one of my favorite apps!!

By AngiDoll.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is amazing! But a few more brushes would

Favorite app ever, but a better smug brush and a freckle Brush would be nice. And if u could connect your account to Instagram…

By _MysticalArts_.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app but...

This is buy far the best drawing app i have used but there is one thing after I pay money for this app i still can’t get all of
the stuff so I recommend to get the free one then buy stuff on the free app, it will save you money to get the free one anyway.But
if you want to not get adds on the free o

By Jc VanZant.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s such an amazing app you can use it for many things I’m not sure what to say but it’s amazing

By *.Mika.*.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Art App

I absolutely love this app, I bought it along with procreate, and preferred it over procreate for my iPad Pro. I really love the
pens to create line art with. It’s a really useful app to make amazing art with, highly recommend!

By Mitsuriya.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I frikin love this app

I’ve used this app for like 5 years.. or more don’t remember haha

This is the greatest mobile art application in history of mobile art applications. I’ve used many other applications but they
don’t do it like this one and then it’s only 8$ a month (I want to cry.. so beautiful). The only thing that

By Artsjay.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy Drawing App

I have used Ibis for over 3 years with all kinds of drawing projects. Works excellent.

By johnbr73.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Very nice. Lovely app, it’s my all time favorite app.

By Frosty RN.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

This app is a great drawing app and shows you all of the tools and is very simple and easy, yet has all of the tools anyone would
ever need. The brushes are all very nice, I’ve had this app for awhile and have almost zero complaints. Overall this is by far
the best drawing app I have found for mob

By Ali0potato.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This is amazing!!

The only thing missing is a search bar for brushes

By •–•kate•–•.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This app is the best drawing app I used so far it was hard in the beginning but slowly it became so easy! I used so many drawing
app that are NOTHING like this

By Adel Alfalasi.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Helpful

I’ve been using this for awhile now, to create any number of things. I highly recommend. There are plenty of features and its
FREE.

By SweetPotato911.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it for my edits!!

Being a Gachatuber, I find this app easy to navigate and to work with.

By Katey mar.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

This app is so amazing to use ! It’s so creative thank you :D

By dragon 838.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Please Read Before Download.

This app is straight AMAZING you get to draw anyfhing you want, as well as doing gacha lineart to!! This app is great so its sorta
worth $7.99 ! But it is a bummer you have to pay for the app...

By apesmurray75.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
This is amazing!

I feel this app is very well put together! I love to draw on here whenever I have time. I understand this might not be your first
choice in art apps, but I hope it’s not your last. It is so very well done and thought out. I love how there is so many brush
types you can pick from, mostly because a lo

By if. dance i see you 🙀.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Really nice :3

It is really good there is nothing wrong with it and I live how there is other people’s art that I can she it’s really
pretty.If u don’t know what I am talking about buy this fun app urself!😁

By 911bulldog.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS IS AMAZING

This is the best drawing app to use if you can’t get pro create. There is even a FREE version for people who don’t want to
pay.

By I LOVE IT!!!!!😁😁😁😁.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing program!

I’ve been using IbisPaint for around 5 years now, (since 2016) and I have loved the program!

By agionila.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite drawing app

Easy to use and figure out. Been using for over a year now.

By Galina Wy.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app, but it’s not loading atm

I love IBIS paint as an app and drawing app, but it doesn’t open right now and it is stuck on the blue loading screen for hours.
I don’t want to lose my 7+ hours of work on drawings I didn’t back up. Help

By GalaxyWolf717.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
More bang for your buck❤️

Such an excellent selection of options with tools and effects. So many options that I haven’t even seen all of it yet and I’ve
been using this for a very long time❤️ Better than Procreate! I swear by this !

By kittywaffle.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I honestly love it.

This is the best art game I’ve ever played so far. To be honest, I’m a better drawer on iPhone than in real life. This app
totally helps also. I can tell this took a lot of work to make, and I’ll tell you, it’s worth it! Anyway, thanks so much for
this app. Maybe I’ll show off my drawings in high sc

By Layla Mark.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
yes

Yes 👍 I just send it out I love 💕 so sad 😭 and I’m sad 😔 I hate that I’m sad 😔 and sad 😔 is not the best one
☝️ lol 😆 just trying not I love 💕 so I am sad 😔 and I’m sad 😔 I am sad 😔 and sad 😔 is a little bit better
and sad 😔 and I’m sad 😔 I hate that I’m sad 😢 and sad 😢 is a little bit better and sa

By ♪𝕕𝕒𝕪𝕕𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕞☾.
November 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bug?

The photos don’t come out as transparent :/

By >:#.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Just like IbisPaint X

I love this app, but there are some problems, it’s way to high of a price when all you get are brushes! Also, I have IbisPaint
X, it’s free, and this is exactly like it! I thought it would be better because I had to pay $8 for it, I was just expecting
more from an app so expensive, and all I get are

By Creative Clash.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Brush Glitch

Every time I rented the app to do something, it automatically makes my brush huge and have really glitched lines which I can’t
change. Amazing app, this is just an issue.

By Cheerio 💖💕🌸😊.
October 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total