Ibis Paint X Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

ibis Paint X

by ibis inc.

Rating of Ibis Paint X

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of ibis Paint X App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ibis Paint X written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

ibis Paint X User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great!

Love it! It’s amazing, but be careful when you try to edit the round ruler it might not work on the other hand it’s beautiful
and real-
ly great!

By Mrs Voukitchevitch.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Ibis Paint X rating

Ibis Paint X is amazing! I’m a starter and all the instructions helped me so much! Not only does it help a lot, but you can edit
your own photos! I absolutely love this app I will never delete it!

By Analy O.R.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

This app is amazing for my Gacha

By loves out side.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

It has the best brushes and wallpapers for you to use

By 👢🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Goodness

This is a vary good app it helps pepole express themself and its amazing

By deivlgirl.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

My draw was getting better with this app👍

By 100and6.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this app I use it all the time to edit and draw it’s probably my favorite app I have. There are no problems with it but
the only thing I wish it had was an option to delete brushes.

By pinkishere.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
This app is so good

It’s the best drawing app things on it it’s one of the best apps I have and I just think it’s a really good game

By Mimi fish gacha.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t have any specific information things to sa

The app asked me to leave a review and I don’t wanna be lazy but yeah this app is cool I haven’t had any problems. If I
encounter any then I’ll state it later. Deserves 5 stars

By the dongle dingler.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

One of the best free apps in my entire universe keep it up 👌👍😁😁

By meloveart.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall really good software

It’s really easy to learn and really versatile for a free software, the ads can get annoying sometimes though.

By Javaboy200.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This is the best painting app ever it has the best colorPallet ever and there’s so many brushes too!

By Nesuko4.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Quick Suggestion

This game is good and I have an idea to probably make it better. What if you add a animating choice where people may animate
things like making a drawn video? Thats my idea, but this game is still awesome as it is

By Ady AT.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk

ya it’s really good but there should be a update about we can add whatever music we want when we r working but it is really good

By ~•Alia Martin•~.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very excellent

I take screenshots and I edit on ibisPaint X it was good how it came out

By mikechris afton.
November 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the ibis Paint X app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total