Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

iBreeding Snakes

by Maurizio Rosa
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of iBreeding Snakes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of iBreeding Snakes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for iBreeding Snakes

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s a long wait

I have to wait for the hame to open but it takes forever to open up after the loading I never got to see or breed my favorite
reptile a snake! So can you fix that please

By wolfgirl57.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Snakes'

'When I turn on the app it doesn’t worki want to breed the snakes but I can’ t can you fix it please thank you very much'

By awsedzxfcgtr.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t tell you..'

'HOW MUCH I LOVE SNAKES!!!!!!!!! I CATCH THEM WITH MY MOM BUT WE RARELY FIND EM'

By CatXlll.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game'

'I am love reptiles I have no problems'

By grdrttfuhnuhbfcedx.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please Read'

'Please work on this game a lot more so it is playable because I really love the concept!!!\n\nLots of bugs when it comes to
breeding rodents. The mice and rats can be bred but the babies never mature and mostly it falsely states that the cage is empty.
Plus, when there are babies, you can’t do an

By FauxAri.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'We need more upgrades'

'I can\'t put the weeding scale down'

By Jahware.
June 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I don’t know if it is grate but, I am sure it is!

I can’t get in the game it a big glitch at the beginning for me I really want to play this game but can’t. like is it only for
computers? If it is can you please make it for all types of electronics!?!? It really looks fun and amazing to play! Ps I need to
play to really know if it is worth five sta

By AnimalQueenkid from roblox.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s not loading

I’ve had this game for 4days because I really, REALLY want to play this please make it to where this game loads I love the
concept and wish so bad it would load

By miss deadles.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t Load The Game

I really really want to play this game but I have sat for hours and it won’t load, not even with good WiFi , Please fix this, I
really want to have this game and be able to play it, I hope you get this and fix the loading issue!

By Silly blue mare.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t get play it

It won’t work I can’t get to play it because it’s not loading I have WiFi full and and it stops right at the end I hate this
I don’t get to play it please fix this please I want to p,ay the game but I just can’t because of this I sat once a full 30
mins and it did not work please fix this I just don

By Sillymeisterr.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Loading

It would be an amazing game if I could play it has loading for a couple hours pls fix

By tyui548.
May 29, 2020
3 out of 5
This loading takes too long!!!

I haven’t played this game yet because it’s still loading ! Why does this take sooo long . This thing hasn’t loaded in 12
hours! I love breeding games. But please PLEASE fix this weird loading [email protected]+game though

By cars7173636.
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game.

This game is fun and all, you can breed the rodents and reptiles. I don’t know how to breed the reptiles. It says they’re
ready to breed, yet it won’t let me select the other gender.

By CathyIsCathed.
February 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Great, but OOF, Bugs.

There are soooo many bugs with this game. If they didn’t exist, it’d be perfect. First off, some of them aren’t bugs,
they’re just poor choices in my opinion. We’ll start with those.

Not being able to keep baby feeders

This is a pain. Instead of breeding to feed your snakes, you have to keep buyi

By HydraTheWolf12345678901.
July 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total