Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Ice Cream Roll

by Lucky Kat Studios
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ice Cream Roll by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ice Cream Roll written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ice Cream Roll in Australia

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'This is a tip for players'

'Turn of the internet for no ads but love the game!'

By Amira ?.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a tip for players'

'Turn of the internet for no ads but love the game!'

By Amira πŸ˜€.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game it is so much fun'

'This is the best game I have ever played and It is my favourite game even my sister loves this game and...BEST GAME EVER'

By fsfsfsfd.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Hi this game Is awesome I love it it just lets you roll and roll bye'

By me!!!$$.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'UwU'

'This game is the best whenever I

By ???????.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'UwU'

'This game is the best whenever I’m bored I instantly clicked on it and downloaded it and I don’t regret it.'

By πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ₯‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜€.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'So the people who made this game I just wanted to say that the game is okay bu there are just TOO many ads like after one piece
of ice cream roll there is just an ad it is SO annoying but all and all this game is amazing just the ads!'

By Pink Fluffy Cotton Candy.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'???! OMG!'

'?\'?? ???? ???? ??????? ??? ? ??? ???????, ??? ? ?? ???? ??????? ???? ???? ???. ?? ?? ????? ??????????, ??? ??? ????? ?????? ???
??????? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?? ????. ? ?????????? ????? ??! \n(??? ?????? ??? ???\'? ???? ??????? )\n(for people
who can\'t read cursive)\n\nI\'ve only been playing for a few seconds, but I am VERY pleased with this app. It is super
satisfying, you CAN claim prizes and overall the quality of this game has blown my mind. I ABSOLUTELY ADORE IT!'

By Tongamoa.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'π’ͺ𝑀𝒒! OMG!'

'𝐼\'𝓋𝑒 π‘œπ“ƒπ“π“Ž 𝒷𝑒𝑒𝓃 π“…π“π’Άπ“Žπ’Ύπ“ƒπ‘” π’»π‘œπ“‡ 𝒢 π’»π‘’π“Œ
π“ˆπ‘’π’Έπ‘œπ“ƒπ’Ήπ“ˆ, π’·π“Šπ“‰ 𝐼 𝒢𝓂 𝒱𝐸𝑅𝒴 π“…π“π‘’π’Άπ“ˆπ‘’π’Ή π“Œπ’Ύπ“‰π’½
π“‰π’½π’Ύπ“ˆ 𝒢𝓅𝓅. 𝐼𝓉 π’Ύπ“ˆ π“ˆπ“Šπ“…π‘’π“‡ π“ˆπ’Άπ“‰π’Ύπ“ˆπ’»π“Žπ’Ύπ“ƒπ‘”, π“Žπ‘œπ“Š
π’žπ’œπ’© 𝒸𝓁𝒢𝒾𝓂 π“…π“‡π’Ύπ“π‘’π“ˆ 𝒢𝓃𝒹 π‘œπ“‹π‘’π“‡π’Άπ“π“ 𝓉𝒽𝑒
π“†π“Šπ’Άπ“π’Ύπ“‰π“Ž

By Tongamoa.
May 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So many adds

When I first got it , I was excited to use this app but it has to many adds but a good game

By brightsideline.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
The game

The is good it’s just the adds don’t work and after a while it gets really boring. Sorry it good

By betorttima.
May 30, 2020
2 out of 5
Can’t claim any of my rewards

I can’t claim any of my rewards the videos won’t play!

By LOLitaChu.
May 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total