Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Ice Cream Roll

by Lucky Kat Studios
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ice Cream Roll by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ice Cream Roll written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ice Cream Roll in Canada

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
❤️💗❤️💗❤️💗❤️💗

I love love love love love this game it is the combination of fun and amazing I love it so so so so so so so much it’s really
fun and awesome

By ayabagel.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Don’t believe it'

'I can’t believe the best pixel art game developer went to the greedy path did y’all sell your studio to the same company who
would make lazy games that exploit of children and get easy money from filling the game with ads which means promotions please
don’t take this greedy step please'

By IHateAllOfYou_Official.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'If you are having problems with your ad’s than turn off your wifi'

By MAYE2019--.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'If you don’t want ads just turn off to your wifi!\nThis is a great game!'

By reviewsMV.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a good game'

'I think it is fun for little kids and will keep them busy for a little while but that’s no for sure but I’m older and I like
this game. ps. I like that it is free so this game is a four out of five.'

By BrendaB.a.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Am going to to just say here take off wifi! <3'

By undertale fan! <3.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'It fun game but there is a glitch which isn’t let me play the game'

By Rosewolf124.
May 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

This game has so many ads. It’s unbelievable at this point. It’s a fun game with fun mechanics and all, it’s just the ads
make this game bad. Your halfway through a level and poof an ad. They need to cut about 50 to 75 percent of the ads out of this
game. Ads are annoying in any game, but this is way too much so please if you can’t tolerate ads, don’t buy this game.

By vavavavavavaca.
June 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total