Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Ice Cream Roll

by Lucky Kat Studios
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ice Cream Roll by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ice Cream Roll written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ice Cream Roll in United Kingdom

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Xcool

I like this game ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By jkehkee.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'Has too many ads but either way brilliant'

By Cute kitten 🥰🍉.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gifts'

'This game is really fun and good but when it gives you a gift it won’t let you claim it so that is why I did not rate it a 5'

By roblox player153.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love it but there is quite a lot of adds'

By coment 123.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Was fun but broke'

'I found it quite entertaining but after a while it just stopped opening so I couldn’t play it at all. I eventually just deleted
it'

By Clouds r fluffy sheep.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is so satisfying but there are quite a lot of easy levels'

By summer rose gurney.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads and sounds'

'I would really like for this game to have sounds it would would make it much more interesting and would really like to have no
ads in this game after making every ice cream roll a ad and they are very long and if they were all fixed it would be 5 stars
\ndefinitely'

By keishamiller.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'This game is so satisfying I love it 👍👍👍'

By lolli-pop123.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ice cream roll'

'This game is actually good and decent. What I suggest is there are a lot of adds so pit your phone on airplane mode or turn off
your wifi.Also,I think there should be sounds.There are no sounds at all and its not as satisfying without sounds.Overall you
should download this game!I hope this helps'

By zozo_hi.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Two more things'

'NO.1: The first thing is there is too many ads. Every time you finish a level, an ad pops up and it’s really annoying.\nNO.2:
The second thing is there’s no sound and I think it would be much much more satisfying if there was. \nIf you can make these few
changes, then I would rate it a 5/5'

By pearl's are shiny.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'How do i put the 🍦 in the ☕️?'

By calkaV.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really great'

'Well to begin with I love how this app doesn’t give to many adverts and is very stress Relieving this is very ADDICTIVE and
definitely worth giving it a try\nBut I do have have to say that maby they could improve by NO adds'

By 4.87K.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever 😉🥰😍'

'This game is the best game I have ever I have 100 games on my phone
😌😊😉☺️🙂🙃😇😅😂🤣😁😃😀😆😁'

By gcgxjhkcgkyitcg.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads and no sound'

'I think it needs sound to me satisfying \nAlso whenever you finish rolling and want to decorate it takes you to an add so please
fix the ads They are very annoying \n\nOther than that it is a good game'

By Flamingo0981.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s the best'

'Once I just started playing this it’s AMAZING I just started this review right after I made one Ice cream but once you get
money from it you get to upgrade your shop and everything!'

By Meghan Sanna.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adverts'

'There are to many adverts and it just gets annoying that you do like one round then an advert.'

By Surf at saunton.
May 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Can't open app without crashing

I recently just download this app because it looked fun but when i tried to open it the screen would just turn black and say
200/344 ,theb just bring me to my home screen.I even tried deleting and reinstalling the app, just to have the same problem as
before. However this could just be a bug that could be fixed and im willing to play once its sorted :)

By random player!!.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

So well like everyone says ADS but that wasnt my biggest issue after one day of getting the app i could no longer play i would
click start and it would freeze

By ell yeah hames.
August 8, 2020
2 out of 5
Not really a good game.....

I played one or two levels and it’s just straight up boring! Picking toppings and rolling ice cream into a cup? Big woop ! I
love watching these types of videos on YouTube to do with this but this is certainly putting me off. I don’t recommend
downloading this app unless you either want to get more bored or waste your precious time.. You should STOP ADVERTISING EVERY
SINGLE TIME I FINISH A LEVEL And even if I turn off my WiFi I can’t claim award SO I HAVE TO WATCH AN ADD ANYWAY! Please insist
on

By idiotcookie.
July 24, 2020
2 out of 5
Glitchy and boring

DO NOT GET THIS APP!!
Having an ice cream roll game could be great! But this was not. There was a ridiculous amount of ads so I turned on airplane mode.
Then, I couldn’t claim some rewards because I HAVE to watch an ad. The game is fairly glitchy too. And all you do is what? Roll
some ice cream and choose toppings? Make it more interesting! More of a game! I don’t recommend getting this app though as
it’s just..a waste of time. The game doesn’t have any sound either which is weird.
DO NOT GET T

By FirexpBlade.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Blue screen glitch

Once you get to like level 30ish you can’t go any further, the screen goes blue and you can’t continue. Would be 5/5 if not
for this.

By Skatingheart.
June 11, 2020
2 out of 5
Fun but keeps stopping!

So I’ve been playing this for the past week, I even bought it. I reach a certain level and then it just stops playing! So
disappointed

By lucrezia3333.
June 9, 2020
2 out of 5
My opinion

1: there is to many ads if you were to remove some the game would be better and you wouldn’t get bored easily
2: I wouldn’t really recommend if you get stressed easily
3: I wouldn’t recommend for kids as some ads are sometimes inappropriate for young ages
4: I downloaded this for my daughter and she came up to me asking what a casino is (she is 5)
5: overall the game is good in my opinion just remove some of the ads and it will make the game better

By the way I will not be downloading this ag

By Natalie_jones04.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I like this game but there is one thing that needs to be fixed. I got to level 20/30 ish and when I try to go into the next level
it just goes to a blue screen and nothing happens. I had to delete and reinstall it , losing the progress. It’s happen 3 times
now. Will be uninstalling the game for good until the bug is fixed

By ThotSlayer222.
May 29, 2020
2 out of 5
My review😕

I thought that I could fix this up and not make it so bad as I have a bit of OCD and for all the OCD people don’t get it as you
try and clean it up really neat but then it does the same strokes every time. I really agates me and might do it for other people.
Sadly don’t recommend.

By MLJkitchen.
May 28, 2020
2 out of 5
Bad

They should have sounds because that will make it more realistic and they NEED to have less adverts the adverts make the game
terrible and it’s literally not even the ice cream roll game it’s a advert game there is too much adverts!!!

By XXXbrookeXXX <3.
May 25, 2020
2 out of 5
uh ?

it was good but there’s nothing after level 38 ?! like please can you do something about that

By Jorjajam.
May 25, 2020
2 out of 5
Very glitchy

It’s a very glitchy game so I deleted it after two Ice cream rolls so I haven’t seen any other problems

By simon cowell offical x.
May 22, 2020
2 out of 5
Ice cream roll game 🍦 Bad

It was a good experience cause this is nice and calming but thinking about it all it REALLY needed was sounds !! 😣 what’s a
relaxing,satisfying game without it having noises !! This really does make me feel sad !! 😠😭 Hopefully you can update this
and and it in this game !! Plus the Ads came up nearly EVERY single time,I understand it’s with a lot of games but this honestly
needs to be sorted out ! It’s very disturbing and really annoying ..That’s all thank you

By Kiera_Crazy.
May 20, 2020
2 out of 5
It’s ok

Hi everyone this game really needs to be I proved because I’ve been seeing more ads than actually playing the game. No offence
to the maker of this game but this game is poo

By i wrote this review cuz ma can.
May 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total