Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ice Cream Roll

by Lucky Kat Studios
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ice Cream Roll by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ice Cream Roll written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-24 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This game is the best! I went to a store to get this before, but pretending to actually working there is one of a kind! When I saw
the ad I instantly downloaded! I gave this game a 5 star rate! As high as it could go. Great choice to make this game..!

By BaileySimone.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

The problem but there’s a A lot of ads but after all it’s actually pretty fun you guys should actually try it I actually
really love it I feel like I could die because it’s so fun so my dogs are so I can chew and they actually got on their doggie in
their doggy phone and they love it to❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❤️❤️❤️

By madelynv208.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s fun

This game is a fun game to play if your bored, the only thing is, is you get so many ads. You would finish the ice cream *add*.
Also when you unlock a new topping they make you watch a add for it. You should just get it without the add.

By maddymosher4168.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun

I think ice cream roll is a kid frendly game and it is a really fun game

By mustgetair.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool i like it a lot!

I like it it’s pretty cool and one thing there’s kinda a lot of adds not a whole lot but it’s cool i really like this
because it’s fun and it looks really cute so yeh um i basically repeated what i said at the beginning but who cares :P so yet
uh.. bye 😬✌🏾ps vote blue=Biden freak trump ok byeeeeeee😊

By gefhmjg.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I love this game so much! The only bad thing about it is that it makes me hungry.'

By Dragoneye Julianna.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not that much to it'

'I was playing this game and it was really fun but there is not much to it it is just you scroll your finger up and down'

By Gabriel street.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crashes'

'If y’all really read this I really love this game but sense I updated the game it crashes now please please please fix it'

By @Susie.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ummmm ok'

'The game is fun dont get me wrong BUT... u dont get to make ur own design so ehhh'

By this is so fun youguys try it.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun,cute'

'Love the design everything is very cute'

By squidgirl111.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fine'

'I would like it to be a bit more realistic'

By df&df$ghhhh.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG LOVE IT'

'I wanted rolled ice cream the other day and now I have the app I still want the ice cream Get this app ???????'

By Brie .m.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG LOVE IT'

'I wanted rolled ice cream the other day and now I have the app I still want the ice cream Get this app
🦄🦄🦄👍👍👍👍'

By Brie .m.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is good but...'

'The game is great there are WAY TO MANY ADS!! I roll one Ice cream roll and there’s another ad. I roll another and there’s
another ad right after. Please upgrade this'

By Not using real name.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'nice game but...'

'So, if you play the game you would know that you get stuff mostly from ad

By ??????.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'nice game but...'

'So, if you play the game you would know that you get stuff mostly from ad’s. But they NEVER EVER load. and it’s not my
internet or anything bc i’ve tried to play the game at my sisters house and my granny’s house but they still don’t load. I
believe issa glitch, could u try finding that p

By 𝓈𝓂ℯ𝓍𝓎𓆉.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'I really want to say I like this game but there

By fireball_315.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I really want to say I like this game but there’s way to many adds. Every time I finish rolling the ice cream and I go to
decorations the add pops up and even when your starting a new round. Plz make update your app so I can give it a 5 star
rating.🙁'

By fireball_315.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'eh'

'its a fun game i just wish that i didnt have to watch a ad to claim a topping it’s literally soo annoying like just let me
claim the topping'

By 1-800COLBYBROCK.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok I guess'

'There are to many adds and glitches'

By love🤘🏿🤘🏿🤘🏿🤘🏿👆🏿.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'It is a good game but you need to like make the person \nSap the ice cream. \nOver all good game'

By giuliana N.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever in century'

'I loved this game I have ocd and this is the game for me 5 stars'

By best game ever in century.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'This game as it says in the add is not good for people with OCD. But it is so fun. I saw real stuff on instagram and loved it!
It’s super fun and I’ve only had it for a couple hours!'

By saucey bacon.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love It'

'I love the game but there are WAY to many ads. In the middle of my game I always get stopped by ads which is annoying.'

By rayrays.14.
May 28, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total