Ice Cream Rolls Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Ice Cream Rolls

by Pavel Ahafonau

Rating of Ice Cream Rolls

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Ice Cream Rolls App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Ice Cream Rolls app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Ice Cream Rolls User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
best game

It is very fun and relaxing I think ever one should get this game

By ryleebliss.
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
So fun

I was suspicious at first but it was good in the end I liked it because it’s sooooooooooo satisfying and I love how you get
prizes!!!

By Kills yo.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very exiting

Nice game, playing it in a train

By Apollych1.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜±πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜

I love this game!!! It makes me so happy 😁 πŸ₯°

By ttttttfvjhrcvjurdbj.
March 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

This app is very fun and satisfying. But I wish you had to start over or something if the black things hit you because otherwise I
always win on my first try.

By i free thrnjdbr.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice πŸ‘ŒπŸ™ƒπŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‹

This is a very fun game but..... It is very relaxing 😌 but after almost every level there is an add πŸ˜•πŸ˜’πŸ˜«not the best
but very nice!

By MrAmbati.
May 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So cute and satisfying! But...

I love this game. The simplicity of it, the sound design, all of it. However, I really hate how such a relaxing game as a very
annoying in-your-face fanfare after you’re done making each ice cream. It takes away from the experience.

By FoxyWolfGamer.
May 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total