Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ice cream run!

by MarkApp Co.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ice cream run! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ice cream run! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ice cream run!

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
V

Well I like the game but it can have like people order then we get it right and then we get them the ice cream and maybe add more
food in there instead of just having ice cream

By victorianartinrainboe.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Look before downloading this game

Hello this is amazing game I downloaded and when I was six and now I’m seven and I deleted it because I really didn’t like it
and I could download more games so I just deleted it and then I want to download it again and I’m looking through the reviews
and the first one says super boring please read

By Elhelton.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Icecream run !

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ
˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°

By h go r do if y G hu.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

This app is amazing and kind of satisfying and it’s so easy

By amazing app super amazing.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I like your game soooo much

This game is so fun like when I get on my iPad I play this game

By Bella12891726.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
The best so fun

I love it I always play it and it is so satisfying

By pooppeeyy.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
❀️LOVE IT❀️

This game is so fun I was homeschooled and I could not stop playing it and I missed lunch because I didn’t stop playing it but
my point is I love it!

By elf girl284.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!πŸ’–

This game is a time killer and super fun!! I play it when I’m bored.
And it never gets old! I love it so much!

By Mdoaos.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovveee this game

This game is so fun and relaxing . It is fun and the love doing the double ones

By Smartygirl.9.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
My only problem

Hi hi I am not sure what I am doing I am not sure what I am

By 77(5dddddfvt.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I πŸ’— this app it’s so much fun and I love the fact that it is free

By πŸ₯³πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
So satisfying

I love this game so cool 5 stars for you YAY!!

By key4873.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever!!!

This app is soooo much fun I can stop playing I told all my friends.

By wnibaby.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s so amazing and I love ice cream!!πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ¨πŸ¨πŸ’πŸ’πŸ‘πŸ’πŸ’πŸ§πŸ§πŸ°πŸ°πŸ«

By kawaii and tomboy girl.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ψ­Ω„Ωˆ Ω„ΨΉΨ¨Ψ©'

'Ψ­Ω„Ωˆ Ω„ΨΉΨ¨Ψ© Ω…Ψ±Ψ© Ω…Ψ±Ψ© Ψ­Ω„ΩˆΨ©'

By Ψ§Ψ¨Ψ§Ψ°Ψ¨Ω„Ψ¨Ω„Ψ§Ω„Ω„Ψ§Ψ§Ψ².
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually my name is T’LIYAH'

'How do you turn off this song that’s so awesome'

By cjughk.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'So fun and satisfying but needs more......'

'I love ICE CREAM and SATISFYING THING so that’s why I LOVE this GAME but it gets boring over time so can you give this game a
update and adds some new modes like maybe can you make a ice cream in like 30 seconds and it would get harder on the level you
reach on that mode or maybe a music mode and

By Liv forever!.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super BORING, PLS READπŸ˜ƒ'

'First off I’d like to say why can’t you make your own ice cream? It would be more fun. And it’s way, way, way to easy.
It’s still an ok game I guess but it’s just too boring. And pls make update it and make so you can see all your ice creams,
that would be amazing!!! And another update co

By oga boga MSTER.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'People say...'

'That this game is too easy\n\nHey! This game has so much potential, but it doesn’t show. Way too easy guys. Make a hard bonus
level of something. Pls make it harder. I like games with a challenge. I believe that you guys can do it. If I could I would give
it a four and half. \n\nKeep up the good

By unknownπŸ‘».
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ice cream run'

'This game is fun for kids. It is easy and young kids can do it. Unfortunately there are a lot of ads. If you have patience for
ads it’s ok but if you don’t then it’s not recommended'

By granpers.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s really fun'

'Bury \nBob \nGab \nHi \n Bye him to \nHyb\nNo I Jr yay vultures tymunjbubug batt'

By thfvyg.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cute'

'So I love this game it’s the best and it’s really really cute I love it for me it’s a 5/5'

By Haydeenaranjo.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'ThL'

'Did I say that you are the best friend and you can help with this game but I don’t know what you think about me and you just
don’t know how I can get you back I don’t want you I just got a call from my phone and I just wanted you to know'

By jujuawsome1234567891011.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’ve cream scoop'

'This game is so relaxing fun to play when bored'

By game insgetor.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This is a fun and satisfying app I can’t wait to show my mom she will love it😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍'

By Ewa can life.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ice cream awesome'

'This game is so fun it combines my two favorite things ice cream and games it is spectacular'

By Mishymay.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Harder'

'I wish it is harder but still fun. Balayna'

By balayna.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love ice cream so much'

'You have too get this game it is so much fun'

By starkdesign.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a great game'

'Who doesn’t like ice cream and the game is fun but it’s not better than Roblox'

By Noah.cormier.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving it but a few suggestions'

'So I have had this game for about a month its amazing thers not to many adds its really fun but its a little easy maybe add a
option to play aganinst friends bit over all its amazing β€οΈπŸ‘πŸ’•'

By Bunnylove08.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Icecream run'

'Lots of ice cream so amazing and fun'

By brook ster.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'I play this game everyday it is sooooo fun'

By Lara Agnihotri.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Send help🀑🀑'

'This is a great game but sometimes it come be hard 😻😻'

By send help πŸ‘πŸ‘„πŸ‘.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'This game is amazing I love it little confusing but I like the challenge'

By quirogq.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read this please'

'This game is awesome and fun it doesn’t have that many adds wow'

By bictegsxggggg.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'WAYYY TO MANY ADDS!'

'It’s one of my fave games but it has way too many adds'

By Bryanna_twin.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'YAS'

'It’s finally a game I’m addicted to! I’ve spent so much time and money looking for games but this is a game I can finally
play! YYYAAASSSSS'

By 🌌unicorn🌌.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kyleigh review'

'I like this because I like ice cream and I think off it'

By ksmith got fans.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but, to easy 😜'

'This is Awesome πŸ‘πŸ» I love it but I don’t know why they put something to match and right now I’m in level two and I
didn’t do the right style that it told me to do but it still counted as it if it is correct but still enjoy πŸ˜‰ it'

By jojosiwa-.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game it’s so so so so so fun and I love the idea of it'

By Kadence. j. l..
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too easy'

'Way too easy please make it harder!!'

By jackiejackie2012.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'ThisπŸ‘πŸ»gameπŸ‘πŸ»isπŸ‘πŸ»amazingπŸ‘πŸ»'

By AlexDrawsWaffles.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review for ice cream run'

'THE BEST GAME EVER I love love love this game especially cause I love love love ice cream'

By Bella DiBenedetto.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'𝐼 π‘™π‘œπ‘£π‘’ 𝑖𝑑!! ❀️'

'π‘‡β„Žπ‘–π‘  π‘”π‘Žπ‘šπ‘’ 𝑖𝑠 π‘ π‘œ π‘Žπ‘‘π‘‘π‘–π‘π‘‘π‘–π‘£π‘’! 𝐼 π‘€π‘œπ‘’π‘™π‘‘
𝑑𝑒𝑓𝑖𝑛𝑒𝑑𝑙𝑦 π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘π‘œπ‘šπ‘šπ‘’π‘›π‘‘ π‘‘β„Žπ‘–π‘  π‘”π‘Žπ‘šπ‘’!'

By Yeet this im out.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'This game is really good fun but it is challenging'

By cassidyroseburi.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where are the skins?'

'Hi just wanted to know where the skins were.'

By jhade478.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game it’s so fun'

'I do want to know how many levels there are'

By your maneger.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game has a great challenge. I didn’t notice at first, but there is a small picture in the corner, and you have to copy it.
The better it looks, the more coins you get. I love this game! You don’t even have to wait to get it, it also only takes 20
seconds to download. It doesn’t take up m

By bry2011 bry31211.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'How many levels?'

'I love your game, but can I Go back and play my previous levels? Also, how many levels are there???'

By flare pen.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hard and timeConsuming'

'This isn’t an easy game! I love the challenge.'

By pregame oma.
February 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s good but idk there could be better things added to the game. It’s good tho!

By KimberlyJ1377.
June 6, 2021
3 out of 5
it won’t let me in

so this is gonna be short, i thinkkkk but whatever i do to play the game, it just kicks me out and i can’t play it, i don’t
know why but i don’t know anything about the game since it just keeps kicking me out and i just see a black screen then it takes
me back to the home screen so please fix this i

By WHAT NANE THEN.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
to many ads!

this game is a great game and could keep anyone busy for ever!! But, there are wyatt to many ads! everytime i finish scooping the
ice cream there is a ad! please fix this.

By Ceile Tuohy.
July 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total