Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ice cream run!

by MarkApp Co.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ice cream run! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ice cream run! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ice cream run!

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Actually my name is Tโ€™LIYAH'

'How do you turn off this song thatโ€™s so awesome'

By cjughk.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'So fun and satisfying but needs more......'

'I love ICE CREAM and SATISFYING THING so thatโ€™s why I LOVE this GAME but it gets boring over time so can you give this game a
update and adds some new modes like maybe can you make a ice cream in like 30 seconds and it would get harder on the level you
reach on that mode or maybe a music mode and

By Liv forever!.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super BORING, PLS READ๐Ÿ˜ƒ'

'First off Iโ€™d like to say why canโ€™t you make your own ice cream? It would be more fun. And itโ€™s way, way, way to easy.
Itโ€™s still an ok game I guess but itโ€™s just too boring. And pls make update it and make so you can see all your ice creams,
that would be amazing!!! And another update co

By oga boga MSTER.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ice cream run'

'This game is fun for kids. It is easy and young kids can do it. Unfortunately there are a lot of ads. If you have patience for
ads itโ€™s ok but if you donโ€™t then itโ€™s not recommended'

By granpers.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'People say...'

'That this game is too easy\n\nHey! This game has so much potential, but it doesnโ€™t show. Way too easy guys. Make a hard bonus
level of something. Pls make it harder. I like games with a challenge. I believe that you guys can do it. If I could I would give
it a four and half. \n\nKeep up the good

By unknown๐Ÿ‘ป.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cute'

'So I love this game itโ€™s the best and itโ€™s really really cute I love it for me itโ€™s a 5/5'

By Haydeenaranjo.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Itโ€™s really fun'

'Bury \nBob \nGab \nHi \n Bye him to \nHyb\nNo I Jr yay vultures tymunjbubug batt'

By thfvyg.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'ThL'

'Did I say that you are the best friend and you can help with this game but I donโ€™t know what you think about me and you just
donโ€™t know how I can get you back I donโ€™t want you I just got a call from my phone and I just wanted you to know'

By jujuawsome1234567891011.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iโ€™ve cream scoop'

'This game is so relaxing fun to play when bored'

By game insgetor.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This is a fun and satisfying app I canโ€™t wait to show my mom she will love it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

By Ewa can life.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ice cream awesome'

'This game is so fun it combines my two favorite things ice cream and games it is spectacular'

By Mishymay.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Harder'

'I wish it is harder but still fun. Balayna'

By balayna.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love ice cream so much'

'You have too get this game it is so much fun'

By starkdesign.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Itโ€™s a great game'

'Who doesnโ€™t like ice cream and the game is fun but itโ€™s not better than Roblox'

By Noah.cormier.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving it but a few suggestions'

'So I have had this game for about a month its amazing thers not to many adds its really fun but its a little easy maybe add a
option to play aganinst friends bit over all its amazing โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•'

By Bunnylove08.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Icecream run'

'Lots of ice cream so amazing and fun'

By brook ster.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'I play this game everyday it is sooooo fun'

By Lara Agnihotri.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Send help๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก'

'This is a great game but sometimes it come be hard ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป'

By send help ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'This game is amazing I love it little confusing but I like the challenge'

By quirogq.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'WAYYY TO MANY ADDS!'

'Itโ€™s one of my fave games but it has way too many adds'

By Bryanna_twin.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read this please'

'This game is awesome and fun it doesnโ€™t have that many adds wow'

By bictegsxggggg.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'YAS'

'Itโ€™s finally a game Iโ€™m addicted to! Iโ€™ve spent so much time and money looking for games but this is a game I can finally
play! YYYAAASSSSS'

By ๐ŸŒŒunicorn๐ŸŒŒ.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kyleigh review'

'I like this because I like ice cream and I think off it'

By ksmith got fans.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but, to easy ๐Ÿ˜œ'

'This is Awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป I love it but I donโ€™t know why they put something to match and right now Iโ€™m in level two and I
didnโ€™t do the right style that it told me to do but it still counted as it if it is correct but still enjoy ๐Ÿ˜‰ it'

By jojosiwa-.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game itโ€™s so so so so so fun and I love the idea of it'

By Kadence. j. l..
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปgame๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปis๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปamazing๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป'

By AlexDrawsWaffles.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too easy'

'Way too easy please make it harder!!'

By jackiejackie2012.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review for ice cream run'

'THE BEST GAME EVER I love love love this game especially cause I love love love ice cream'

By Bella DiBenedetto.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐ผ ๐‘™๐‘œ๐‘ฃ๐‘’ ๐‘–๐‘ก!! โค๏ธ'

'๐‘‡โ„Ž๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘”๐‘Ž๐‘š๐‘’ ๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘ ๐‘œ ๐‘Ž๐‘‘๐‘‘๐‘–๐‘๐‘ก๐‘–๐‘ฃ๐‘’! ๐ผ ๐‘ค๐‘œ๐‘ข๐‘™๐‘‘
๐‘‘๐‘’๐‘“๐‘–๐‘›๐‘’๐‘ก๐‘™๐‘ฆ ๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘๐‘œ๐‘š๐‘š๐‘’๐‘›๐‘‘ ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘”๐‘Ž๐‘š๐‘’!'

By Yeet this im out.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'This game is really good fun but it is challenging'

By cassidyroseburi.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where are the skins?'

'Hi just wanted to know where the skins were.'

By jhade478.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game itโ€™s so fun'

'I do want to know how many levels there are'

By your maneger.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game has a great challenge. I didnโ€™t notice at first, but there is a small picture in the corner, and you have to copy it.
The better it looks, the more coins you get. I love this game! You donโ€™t even have to wait to get it, it also only takes 20
seconds to download. It doesnโ€™t take up m

By bry2011 bry31211.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'How many levels?'

'I love your game, but can I Go back and play my previous levels? Also, how many levels are there???'

By flare pen.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hard and timeConsuming'

'This isnโ€™t an easy game! I love the challenge.'

By pregame oma.
February 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'it wonโ€™t let me in'

'so this is gonna be short, i thinkkkk but whatever i do to play the game, it just kicks me out and i canโ€™t play it, i donโ€™t
know why but i donโ€™t know anything about the game since it just keeps kicking me out and i just see a black screen then it takes
me back to the home screen so please fix

By WHAT NANE THEN.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'to many ads!'

'this game is a great game and could keep anyone busy for ever!! But, there are wyatt to many ads! everytime i finish scooping
the ice cream there is a ad! please fix this.'

By Ceile Tuohy.
July 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total