Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ice Creamz Roll

by Aliaksandr Kashkevich
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ice Creamz Roll by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ice Creamz Roll written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ice Creamz Roll

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Awesome comes with issues

This game is really fun and I recommend it to anyone who is reading this review. But there are two issues.
1. It sort of repeats levels and once you’ve unlocked all the spatulas there’s nothing to play the levels for.
2. Ads, ads, ads I know you guys have to make money but there’s sooooooooooooo m

By #arthirl.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
????? ??? ?????

????? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?????? ??????? ???? ??? ????? ?????? ????? ??? ????? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??????

By Mjjkg.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'????? ??? ?????'

'????? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?????? ??????? ???? ??? ????? ?????? ????? ??? ????? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??????'

By Mjjkg.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'🥰اكثر لعب احبه🥰'

'احببت اللعب لانه في اللغا العربي واحببته لانه سهل اللعب وجودته رااعا
جدا اصبحت اقضي بعض من وقتي في العب بها💕🤩🥰'

By Mjjkg.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'It’s a ok game but it’s a little well a lot of lag plz fix example when I role it stops than goes kinda annoying'

By hfrybvfh.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome! But..'

'THIS GAME IS AWESOME AND I LOVE THE SOUNDS! Ice cream looks delicious! The ads are a bit tedious and repetitive,and I’ve had a
bug where I was stuck spreading the ice cream for a minute.'

By usernameperson0.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but

When I got this game and in level 190 it started getting money or other things after I

By PeteNLizzy.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but'

'When I got this game and in level 190 it started getting money or other things after I

By PeteNLizzy.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but'

'When I got this game and in level 190 it started getting money or other things after I’m done watching it starts kicking me out
of the game but it still a good game😄😁😃😀'

By PeteNLizzy.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'This game relaxes me when ever I get mad. Also the more levels you complete the topping wheel ( I didn’t know what to call it)
gets more and more quicker. All thought I wish there was more colors for the ice cream part of the game.\n\nI also like the fact
that you get a prize and when you get eno

By Itz___ icey__ foxy.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game no doubts! ????????????????????

Hi, I love this game, and I also have eaten this type of ice cream it was tasty ? and Well the tittle says I have no doubts but I
only have one that

By E_Slayer.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game no doubts! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍

'Hi, I love this game, and I also have eaten this type of ice cream it was tasty 😋 and Well the tittle says I have no doubts
but I only have one that’s it ☝🏻, ok so my doubt is that I wish we could like pick our own flavor you know what I’m
saying like change it by our selfs that would b

By E_Slayer.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game no doubts! ????????????????????'

'Hi, I love this game, and I also have eaten this type of ice cream it was tasty ? and Well the tittle says I have no doubts but I
only have one that

By E_Slayer.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️Yasssss❤️'

'Love the game. When I found this game I was like finally a game with NO subscription!!! 💕 I think u should download this game
it’s amazingly fun game - Abigail'

By MrsR82.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
??Yasssss??

Love the game. When I found this game I was like finally a game with NO subscription!!! ? I think u should download this game it

By MrsR82.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'??Yasssss??'

'Love the game. When I found this game I was like finally a game with NO subscription!!! ? I think u should download this game it

By MrsR82.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and pleasing but too many ads'

'The game is fun, satisfying and pleasing but there are way too many adds, in the middle of orders, before and after them, there
is like 3 ads per level! If there were to be a number per level it should be one after each level. Other than that the ads ruin
the game'

By Juneiper Jocelyn Jacobs.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love this ice cream anyways and it is a great way for people to learn about it!!'

By Reese-Racer-Girl.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I always wanted to eat some of these ice cream Ro

'This ice cream game is fun for kids'

By dhn kbcbkbcnig.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it & fun & something I caught wrong'

'Just want to say that this is a good game I just start playing today and I liked it! It was fun and relaxing I would give this a
5 star review it calmed me down and I think a lot of people should play this. You did really good on this game! And I think it’s
more than a 5 star I would rate it a 8/

By kitcat oof.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game'

'I like this game because it\'s fun'

By snzhjshs sb.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This game is fun, but it doesn’t take up the full screen which is a problem. And there are many pop ups'

By kenfishwd.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'Hi crantols:D I just whattid to tell you guys how great your game is really fun and looks very tasty. Again this game is really
fun to play. I hope all of you guys like this game has much as I do. Thank you for making this game for us to play:D'

By fun game and hodaejfjnd.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'They have to much ads but I love this game and I’m adicttided'

By scar_boston123Mommy.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but some issues'

'This game is fun! I enjoy the topping “hit green” thing/pretty much everything. However, there are a couple annoying aspects:
\n1) An AD after pretty much every step, is there a way to cut back on these without subscribing? \n2) The match meter thing
isn’t accurate, I’ve made numerous ice c

By Lexei-doodle.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’ve cream'

'I love this game it is like real life'

By shammalki.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This game is sooo fun! Just one thing, make the game take up the entire screen, it is just a small problem, otherwise, it is
amazing!'

By Cggctr.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It’s soo SATISFYING I LOVE IT SOO MUCH'

By aye_itz_your_girl_charity.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like ice cream and this game)'

'I fell in this game after first minute, best time killer ever.'

By Andyrichi.
April 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
😕

I can’t get in the game. 😐😕🙁☹️🥺😥😭 it is also REALLY boring. I am sad. Not disappointed just sad.

By Panda Lover351436🐼.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugh

TOO MANY ADS. Fun, BUT THERE ARE SO MANY

By Ellie Fing💖.
June 21, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is fun but....

I know what you are thinking but before you download a app you should read the reviews. This game is really fun but the game size
is small. I have a iPad with a large screen but the game size is kind of small. I hope whoever made this game can fix this problem
but the game is fun.

By death king 11429.
June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
oop

who else is here feom tiktok my tiktok is userwhyareureadingthenumber comment ur here from the app bye ~forgnier💕

By Anutheskatergurl😭🐍forgnier💕.
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but ………

I know what you are thinking 🤔,this game is nice but it has some issues 1: it is half screened I can’t make it the size of my
tablet and 2: i can’t hit to the green part and 3: the emojis like these
💂🏾‍♀️👮🏽🧑🏾‍🦳👧🏽👩🏽🗣🧠👄💋😽😻🤧😥🤥 no no don’t blow a tissue and cry
🤧😢🤧 it’s just the game that’s needed fixin

By beckygames.
April 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not bad but needs more

This game is entertaining and fun but I feel like it needs more! It’s always the same customers with similar orders! They need
to switch it up because then it starts to get boring! The idea of the game is fun but needs to add more things to make it more
entertaining.

By Vazgen98.
April 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total