Ice Man 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Ice Man 3D

by Melis Ceyhan

Rating of Ice Man 3D

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Ice Man 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Ice Man 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Ice Man 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
That kid who said this game makes no since is dumb

He doesn’t even know how to play this game dang like he needs to watch cocmelom🤬🤬🤬

By appleisbest1235678900.
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
The best ever but a little bit not what I wanted

Yeah I love the game at all but why onto their buttons till I can do fire and ice because I am literally bored

By Becky Marlow.
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing game but boring

This game cured my cancer but the only problem with it is that it is really boring.

By realy cool rater.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
New power

Can y’all make the fire like the ice beam so make a fire beam pls that would be really helpful if y’all do that pls.

By jashhhun.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Hand skins

I do like the game but I wish you were able to keep the skins that you getBecause I like to particular skin and I gone out because
I thought it would match the skin I got but I didn’t like it and I can’t go back but other than that it’s good

By pruplezebra1468.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

It’s a really good game very entertaining

By cvhchvhcfnbufgx.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I just started playing this and I love it

By cgefvdfy.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
So I just started playing and I love it🤎🤎🤎🤎

So I first started one eye finger and one fire finger so I started freezing the players and I thought to enjoy it and actually I
love it so much now who ever made this game thank you

By نثميخ.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Ice Man 3D app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total