Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ice Man 3D

by Melis Ceyhan
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ice Man 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ice Man 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ice Man 3D

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game best ever

THIS GAME IS THE BEST I EVER PLAYED THIS MY MOM LET ME PLAY THIS OMG

By Mick Hype.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
My Review

I love this game but if u could make u move by yourself would be cool no hate.

By Enice128.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Cure to Warm Wap

It was a hot day.. a summer evening me and my poor dog sally we had some sweaty WAP on that day. I’d seen the ad for this game
before and thought none of it.. but today my WAP was sweaty. Sally had to lick it for me to cool down.. I’d given up to the urge
and downloaded the game. I forgot about it a

By Nicki If its sorry o.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads but good

Ads but good Ads but good Ads but good Ads but good Ads but good Ads but good Ads but good Ads but good Ads but good Ads but good
Ads but good

By hi read this if buy.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So! Fun!🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

I love it so much give it a five star rating

By doubledore.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Too many ads

Bruh can you at least put ads when you finish the level it’s annoying getting them when your actually playing other than that
it’s fun

By itznot Noel.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Turn on the freaking airplane mode on

By urhshdhd.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads between stages?

Ads between stages while playing!! Seriously!?

By taha35712.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
pick skins

i need to pick skins please good quality

By i am 2 year old.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Todoroki who

😂😂 in love with this game but maybe tone down the ads please

By miloneous1234578690.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I enjoy this game!

It's a Great game and I like the skin color for the hands! But I wish you could give us upgrades for the hands Other than that
thank you For the game!

By cookie cat kitty.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty fun

I just wrote this to say its fun oh and also the guy who wrote the review before me, awesome thats how you spell it.

By arozc.
March 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way too many ads

What I hate, is when I’m trying to play the game, and when I finish using the ice gauntlet, it takes me straight to an ad, I
don’t know why the developers put this in the game, and it’s very annoying, but other than the factor of ads while you play,
it’s a good game

By Vah Rudania.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It freezes too much

It’s always freezing when I play

By jojjjj20.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
2 changes

ads need better placement and you should be able to change and choose gloves

By crytal:).
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Adssssss😫

SO MAnY AdS there are ads in the middles of the round some
Ads at the end there are ads so many ads

By ajjajdndjdmd.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Interesting but dull

You freeze em and blast em, thats it, powers are only good for the round they’re obtained in and theres no penalty in not
blasting em before time runs out

By Blaclabsrule.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game one problem

There are way to many ads at least one in the middle of your game and one after.

By toadzilla1.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Too many ads, I can play the game for some time and then I get bored but I liked that this is a free game, maybe u could add an
update AND LESS AD’s ☺︎︎

By Set Physician.
March 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total