Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ice Scream 3

by Etorki Games SL
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ice Scream 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ice Scream 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ice Scream 3

Reviews: 125Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please give us sandbox

Mate look when you get ingredients for the ice scream shoot Ron and it funny with the slingshot

By shordin1.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing!!!

I started this game to see if it was hard but no it was the best but there is so amazing but.To Many ads what is up with that

By misko288.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
New ice cream update

make a new ice cream game ice cream4 pls pls pls pls I will read this game five stars

By KILLR1553.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t wait for ICE SCREAM 4!!!

Everything about this game is brilliant. The storyline of it is super interesting. There isn’t much jumpscare but it is still
attracting the player. I replay it multiple times (from 1-3). I wish Ice Scream 4 would come out sooner. I strongly recommend this
game to anyone who loves horror games but

By tammmmmn.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug in the game

Hello, Keplerians. There is a glitch in the game where you walk through a a garage door, it’s near the green button thingy where
the guy talks to you, I just wanted to let you know so that you can fix the bug.

By dhdhjdcgj.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Help I am to addicted!

I am so so excited for part 4!! I can’t believe Rod dropped the secret ingredient! 😮🤫 I wonder what will happen in part 4?
🤔 anyways, awesome game!

By Uh not the beat.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Yo boy Ashton

This game is fun and I love it so much And make so more!LOVE IT

By cbducbdbcbsnrnc.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
ILove the game

ILove it can u make a part four

By Ladyjai774.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Plz make a ice scream 4

Dude I beat everyone of them so plz make a ice scream 4

By fnaf vr bendy.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
this is why I don’t like the game

I wish that this game gave me more time to do the motorcycle obstacle course
Besides that it’s very fun

By iUpdates!.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I lov it

I got this off of thinknoodles and I love it!

By shanman7000.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
So addicted to it😂😂😂

Personally I never listen to the age it has for the game😂But as an 8 year old I am so addicted to this game tbh it is pretty
fun.I do not play a lot I mostly play among us but I suggest all of you to play.But it is so freaking fun!!!But I am terrible at
this game😕But pretty glad this game exists.Pea

By pikcachulover101.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Super good

Wow I saw this game for the first time being the first time I played a ice scream games because my mom and dad never really let me
get games because I don’t really play them I’m a roblox kid but I got this after school a long time ago and ended up getting
so mad because I went to do a text and it re

By Bugga86.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Bruh

Bruh dis game is glitched charlie is on da metro train ima run him over

By bootifulZ234755.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
good game but one glitch

so it’s a good game but there’s a glitch we’re you fall though the stairs and get stuck please fix this

By didkskfhjeoskfkeiekd.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Yummy 252

This one time when I was about to complete the game one of the horses disappeared and I did not know what to do and I was about to
get the key for mike and the horse disappeared in to the ground literally and I could not grab it so I had to restart ( it is a
really good game if no bugs happen)

By habida hubida.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I love your games so much

I’ve been playing your games for years I recently preorder evil nun to but you need more games more fun games like I have an
idea for a game so you start off in the dungeon and there’s this guy named Bob and you have to find a password because you’re
in like a dungeon room and the past because the d

By oieiioek.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Wanna know something

Best game ever❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🔥🔥🔥😘

By lala bro ree kid.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game but a few things

I absolutely love this game so, so much but there are a few glitches that make me pretty annoyed; 1. Sometimes when I’m
just walking I fall through the floor and then I have to restart the game and sometimes I’m so close to winning but there’s
nothing I can do about it.

By Fiona.the.elf.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
One of the best horrors out there

Even though I know it’s coming, Rod rounding a corner still makes me jump! I love this game and all, but there are a few items I
can’t find, like the treehouse key. The map tells me to go in between the cabins and dig, but there is no hole there and the
treehouse ladder is extremely difficult to use

By NotSpaded.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice!

I love this game! it’s very well made and I love the story and plot to it. I do have some ideas for the game though: When rod
captures you, I think instead of falling on the ground, you should not move because if he froze you, then how can you move? Also I
think when he freezes you instead of fading

By Random person ee.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Lighting in a bottle

I love this game. The gameplay is fun, if you love Granny, hello neighbor, and evil nun
Your going to love this game. However the best part about this game are the cutscenes.
Ps I’m just spitballing over here but what if Rod turns into a beast zombie creature similar to Jason Voorhees. Once again

By Deadmems.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I only have one thing can you make Lis and Charlie walk faster when follow you to the van
That’s all I wanted to say but I can’t wait for evil nun 2 and ice cream 4

By Lazar Dulkan.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
When’s ice scream 4 coming out?

Hello,I have a question when where icescream 4 be out I was really happy icescream 3 was out but I never found icescream 4 when's
it coming out

By Lalalalalalllaa.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very scary'

'It

By ds&!!!!!!!!&!!!.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'By Juliana'

'I think this game is good however the tasks were hard but love a good challenge The story behind it wasn

By julianaR2020.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I think'

'This game is so fun and I like to do it and real life thx developers for making the game and giving me the idea'

By Jackdude5.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'This game is cool and awesome but about Rod every time when I get captured I escape and Rod is in front of me and One time at the
mall hours in the place where you get the shovel fishing rod and I was by the glass and when I was straight by the glass rock cats
for me WHO DOES THAT Anyways is a grea

By J4r3D169.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'This game is cool and awesome but about Rod every time when I get captured I escape and Rod is in front of me and One time at the
mall hours in the place where you get the shovel fishing rod and I was by the glass and when I was straight by the glass rock cats
for me WHO DOES THAT Anyways is a grea

By J4r3D169.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like these ice scream games'

'I play all the Ice Scream games. My favorite is Ice Scream 3 because there are lots of places to go. I like the electro gun
that Mike has.'

By Blakewyld.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coolers'

'It was really hard to find charlie but I fond him'

By coolzhz.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love ice scream three it is the best game I eve

'I love ice scream three but can you guys make ice scream four plz I really want an online game you can play on ice scream four
can you plz put evil nun in ice scream four plz plz plz'

By deacon martin56780923144.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Connerbug422'

'Love it I can’t stop playing can you add me pls'

By KDC 91.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I loved it but if it were a little harder that would be amazing cause I beat it 8 times.'

By ppppppoooooopooooo.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too much security cameras'

'There is too much security cameras when I tried to go past security cameras I can’t so please fix this and make less security
cameras'

By danny man 123.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dude hello it’s me from the 2 and the 1 good st

'Hello agian it’s me from the 2 and 1 I love the story the game is so awesome and good love the hard mode and extreme when I
first played the 1 and 2 and 3 I go to hard mode Becouse i like challenges I tried extreme it’s super fun love the story pls
make the 4 won plsss kepe I sub to you on You

By kmollao.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Incredible but not that good'

'I did complete the first one and the second one on ghost mode but the one that whenever I get the green who is wide just gets me
when I’m playing ghost mode'

By mite1920.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The secret ending'

'I saw the secret ending with the evil none it was awesome maybe you could make a follow up on that were you are playing as rod
and you have to sneak past the evil none that would be five star every review I wrote thanks bye'

By Rjb171717.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I was wondering I had this game for a while and I have been seeing ads and videos that there is a ice scream 4 when will that
come out just wondering!?.'

By LocalGirl28.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game!'

'Please add some more players because that would make me smile great game by the way'

By jcjfjjnxiixkjkskkkvkkkkk.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gavins intervy'

'Make it not as scary dude I

By adbatso.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gavins intervy'

'Make it not as scary dude I’m only ________ so make it less Scary bit it id ver y cooooooooool
😀😀😀😀😀😍😍😍😍 Mamés mire les scary so Good'

By adbatso.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game but don’t know how to get the ou

'How do you get the outwit plz tell me how I love All your games make a gmod game like the real gmod game I’m a fan :D'

By Lambboy9.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I think they should let the kids run faster'

By Hay the may.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is broken'

'Hey I went to the three house if you croch you glitch under the map in camping'

By ggshdyfuvjjggf.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'David loud'

'Well there be a ice scream 4 please🥺'

By David Canela.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'David loud'

'Well there be a ice scream 4 please?'

By David Canela.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz play it'

'I play everyday it

By ???.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz play it'

'I play everyday it’s amazing the story and weirdness'

By 🤗😬🙄.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomeness'

'This game is so awesome I cannot wait for number 4 I am so excited make it soon good luck and thanks!\n\n ?????????'

By ice scream4 please.
September 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

I love this game but I don’t know if u need to buy the new game to play multiplayer! It is really frustrating. That’s all I
have to say.

By Flurry12345;>.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

Is there going to by a ice scream 4

By ghgfibvjdhnjj.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total