Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory

by KEPLERIANS SL

Rating of Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s not so good 😐😦

I’ve tried to get into the app but it doesn’t work every single time I try the screen turns black and it gets out of the
app.so I don’t think you should get ice scream 🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦🍦

By uber eats thiefs.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Autosave

Can you please add autosave because I turned my phone off to go get something and it sent me back to the main menu and I was so
close to completing the game please [maxx]

By maxx 975.
February 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Kind of confused

It was a grate game but two problems I didn’t get the mystery key , IDK if this leads on to ice scream 5 but I’m confused also
the game was really short I finished the game in 2 days

By gunuhihuh.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
One Thing

Why Can’t You Make Or See Mods Included In The Game Make It So You Can Make Or Play In Others Mods

By Nina Rees.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the new ice scream 4

Soooooo cool you’ll love it play now 😍😍🤩🤩 and completed the game

By Ben Alonzo Jr.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls add controller

I love this game but I have one problem playing with hands/mobile gets kinda boring so can u make it so controllers are
compatible. Beside that the game is great!

By Mystirious matoob.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Release number 5!

Send it already pls don’t change it again

By Ultra_Low.
September 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Hmm

A bit confusing to get around but I’m still rating it five stars keep up the good work

By dar,jynydfagkfdt.
September 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix

I can’t be rod can you make it that when you complete it you get rod or Boris . And in ice scream 5 I pre ordered but when it
was the seventeenth of September it said 18 and 19 and so on. Can you fix that pls I really wanna play it

By shadow88 age.
September 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total