Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory

by KEPLERIANS SL

Rating of Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game!

This game is a great game and I highly recommend it. I think it should be ages 9+ tho. The reason it’s not five stars is because
it doesn’t save your spot. Probably my favorite game to play.

By ashton nearlemon.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME, one thing though…

In ghost mode, during the add it sometimes becomes a black screen with nowhere to exit so you need to restart.

By I love mandarines.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make ice scream 5 Friends fast

I want it I saw your both of your news and I want it

By KillancKelly.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I like and love this game so cool

By panda master!.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Man this game Has such a good story!

Rod. You ran in it he freezes you.Get Boris our electrical room and press the button and open up the cage of your friends..

By mimieeeefdtjhfd.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game so much it’s so cool

By Tea Rex 946.
August 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Kelperians U RULE!

love that u made another game awesome!!!!!! So… ice scream 5? 😆😆😆😆

By natalie likes potatoes 🥔🤤.
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a really really fun game I seriously can’t wait for the 6th game 👍

By annedrew18.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!!!

I love it it’s fun scary and awesome! the only thing I don’t like is the ads because some of them are inappropriate

By Rizwanengr.
October 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What a shame

Every time I try to play it crashes and this is my favourite game pls fix this

By Blaze20469.
July 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total