Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory

by KEPLERIANS SL

Rating of Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review from a 10 year old

This game is soooooooo amazing! I can’t wait for IS5, best game ever 10/10.

By nmb_10.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
TOO SHORT

Love the game. The only problem is, is that it seems short and a little rushed. Maybe you could add a secret ending like ice
scream 3?

By epic_gamer2020.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but needs fixing

This probably the best ice scream game well until we see ice scream 5 but when I load the game when I press play the game to you
enjoy it takes me out of the game please respond to this!!!! The phone I’m using is iPhone 6s Plus so fix this please

By LUDIA PLS READ THIS.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I don’t play the game I’m too scared but my dad played a bit and plus the story is awesome I’m too scared but good job :-)

By tasercape.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
My suggestion

I liked the game but I have been thinking would could who ever is reading this think about asking the person that is doing the
codeing to add control support please thanks you and have a good year

By tjghug.
September 3, 2021
5 out of 5
best game :)

this best game cuz it does not kick me out and its harder :) me say no more :l

By bghgyggh.
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! Recommended ^_^

This game is so much fun! It isn’t like a horror game, it’s more like an adventure/quest to save your friends. Well, the only
creepy part is Rod. To be honest, I think Keplerians should make more versions of this game!! 😍💖

By •meilanie•.
September 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch

I found a glitch where I was in the room where Rod fixes his van and I walked backwards onto a wall and I was outside the map but
the game is very good

By Here comes da money.
September 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Ice Scream 4: Rods Factory app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total