Ice Scream Friends Adventures Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Ice Scream Friends Adventures

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Ice Scream Friends Adventures App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ice Scream Friends Adventures written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Ice Scream Friends Adventures User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
this is the best Game

1. There’s so much more you can find it so cool 2.There are many places to explore which is amazing 3.You get to switch to
different characters and that is sick

By chino0725.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS LITERALLY THE BEST GAME EVER!

Hey!Im a HUGE fan of Rod and this the best ice scream ever!But were is ice scream 6?

By Skeletonkx.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I found a bug

I glitched through the steam and I’m stuck on the other side you can’Crouch and get on the other side

By givgifkf.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!

Absolutely AMAZING game!!! You all did an incredible job!! Thank you so so so much for this!! 😁😊❤️

By X3PuppyLoverX3.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Ice scream 6

So when ice scream 6 comes out is it going to be a update of the fifth game because you know how there 2 chapters in the 5 th game
is the 6th one just an update

By gmolayal.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Please read this I really want an new ice scream can you please make an ice scream 6

By Gianni Vincent.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Ice scream 5

Awesome game 5 stars
One of the best apps ever

By Christian Maddix Hollowell.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

Ice scream 6 trailer can you please put it on YouTube like ice scream 4 i have been playing ice scream 1 all the way to ice scream
5 I’m to excited for ice scream 6

By Jdksonsoaplanxkzjxh.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi keplerians team we would like to see how j look

Dear keplerians team we would like to see how j looks like when he is baby+toddler+little kid=big kid thanks unknown person

By rmmnj.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
You could add fall damage

So when you fall from a height you don’t get fall damage and i think it’s better with fall damage

By ads and scewdriver!?.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Friends chapter

When will we be able to play the friends chapter of this game

By DemisLovatic.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the game and I love the jet pack glitch thanks to dakblake for showing me it!

By hunter man6632y.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Werid

Ok keplerians for the secret cutscene I completed it twice and keeps resetting it to find marshmallows again when I want to
rewatch the cutscenes glitch or a bug?

By horror games are the best.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs ice sream 6

I want ice sream 6 because I’ve already completed 4&5in ghost mode without adds & it’s taking you so long to create ice sream
6 pls create it

By BigSean987789.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game so much and I hope you make it better in the next one. 10 out of 10 really great keep up the good work Phoenix

By baking love you.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bentley

Why am I falling out of the map when I go on a trash thing

By bparkus.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total