Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Icing Cookie

by DWANGO Co.,.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Icing Cookie by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Icing Cookie written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Icing Cookie

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Icing cookie

The ad for this game cept popping up at first l did not like it but I got the game and I love it and never wanna stop playing it
it’s so awesome and it’s fun too but I would recommend working on the ad πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ™‚πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈ.

By How About Not.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Some suggestions

Well this game is lovely. BUT! Maybe make it where u can make your own cookie and color and icing color. and design. Also maybe
less adds there a little distracting. And please make a button when ur rolling out the dough and it’s says done because I want
my dough to be all flat and round and sometim

By waltonsummer.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
To many ads

All I have to say is that there are to many ads

By hjkisyg.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but..

The game is pretty fun! But.. there are lots of adds and it’s pretty annoying!

By dhdhjshzbzbs.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it but...'

'You could add a mode where you can make your own cookies With your own cookie cutters. And please get ride of some vibration,
overall I love it ?????????????????????? I hope you make these changes! And sorry about all the hate on other reviews ?????? well
bye!?'

By sorry i cant say my name :(.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it but...'

'You could add a mode where you can make your own cookies With your own cookie cutters. And please get ride of some vibration,
overall I love it ?????????????????????? I hope you make these changes! And sorry about all the hate on other reviews ?????? well
bye!?'

By sorry i cant say my name :(.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it but...'

'You could add a mode where you can make your own cookies With your own cookie cutters. And please get ride of some vibration,
overall I love it ?????????????????????? I hope you make these changes! And sorry about all the hate on other reviews ?????? well
bye!?'

By sorry i cant say my name :(.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it but...'

'You could add a mode where you can make your own cookies With your own cookie cutters. And please get ride of some vibration,
overall I love it ?????????????????????? I hope you make these changes! And sorry about all the hate on other reviews ?????? well
bye!?'

By sorry i cant say my name :(.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun'

'It\'s fun to be crispy. I want more stages. I\'m looking forward to it.'

By beemana.
July 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fine I guess

NO ITS FULL OF ADS NOOOO WHY me and my nephew though oh this looks fun so I asked my mom to get it and she did so we opened the
app and played a few levels and in those levels where full of abs my nephew lives in savor pint swear if another add pops up and
to make a long story short I ended up repor

By gm03222010.
November 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total