Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Icing On The Dress

by ming xu
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Icing On The Dress by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Icing On The Dress written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Icing On The Dress

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun and relaxing I love to bake!If I would change one thing it would be to have less ads.I love this game, so if
you like to bake this is the game for you!

By ghdbxt tcu.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

Love yes I can’t even be bored
❤️❤️❣️💜💜💜❣️💜💕🖤🖤🖤

By doskelskskel.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it! Just one problem

I love this game! It’s so satisfying to watch yourself pipe and ice a cake. The options for icings and the decorations is
awesome. There’s just one problem, there’s too many ads. Once, when I was in the middle of icing a cake, it stopped me to
watch and ad that was something just like the game I was

By Quintero101.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

I think that it’s a wonderful game because u get to get more tips I want to say. U also get to have new colors and new tips

By Unicorn164😆.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is cool, but...

I like this game, it’s not too bad. I just have one request, there are so many adds, you have to watch one just to get a item.

By Jedi1172.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
LUV❤️

I love all of the colors and how cute it looks omg I might play this for 24 hours👍
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️✨✨✨✨✨✨🥵😴😴😴😴😴🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍🥰😍🥰😍

By qwiny ya.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Has a lot of ads though but besides that the game is awesome

By 3rdgradeteacherFMI.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
😁

Hi it’s me cookieSwirlC hi cookie fans I love the game and I love cookies course I know it is 2021 And COVID-19 is spreading
around and we have to stay at home and stay safe that’s all I have to say but I love this game

By kalihvv.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
How I Love Icing On The Dress

Icing on the dress is sooo amazing. By:Erika and Elizabeth

By isabella gomex.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I Loki’s it but......

I absolutely love this game I would always chose this over anything else but........the figures of the women in this game....I
don’t like that it’s giving girls a mental figure of how they should look, with big, uh, chests areas, and a skinny body. If
that could be fixed this would be 5 stars 100%

By FABQueen👸😎👸.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but...

First of all, I love this game. I’m a huge baker, so this game is perfect for me. But one time when a VIP customer came, I said
yes but it said “Ads are not loading up try again in a few seconds” So I kept waiting and waiting, then I tried it again. Same
thing! I had to reject the VIP customer, and

By hope alfaro.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I feel bad

I feel bad because everybody keeps writing mean stuff and who ever made this worked really hard like who cares about the ads just
tern of your WiFi and who cares about the black screen it’s just Loading see what I mean

By smiley face boy.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
The best

It’s the best especially for people who love to make cakes you have to figure it out and when you do a client you have to do it
right I like that especially because I miss perfect

By BB love. BB Anne.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app but one thing wrong

So when I was making a cake a pair of wings came and it said get it or lose it I pressed get it but I couldn’t get the wings and
I pressed lose it and neither of Those buttons worked and that really annoying

By farianora.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Is it supposed to be the game title

ITS So cool i play it every day

By Djyyyyyyyyy.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but lots of adds

It is so fun but so so much adds it’s the best game I’ve ever played

By Wakesoccer.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi my name is Emma

And I love this game I will give it 1000000000 stars if I could it is so cool.If you turn of your WiFi off you will not get adds

By isabella Espino Grace.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
GEEZ YALL SO PICKEY!?!

Chillax just turn your WiFi off and chollas GEEZ y’all so pickey!?! Shhh now 5 star!

By Jordiniscute2013!.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I love this game but there is just a few bugs. Every time I finish a level I have to swipe up the app to get to the next level.
Also sometimes the screen freezes and then I have to do what I said above. Any ways the concept is great. I am not good at baking
so this is a easier way to do that. The de

By hi.🙃.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is so fun as you can ice the dresses and it gives you stars and it is so easy so fun and the dresses are super pretty
download this app oh and the app is free find it on the apple store!

By stormiecat.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best!

I love this app so much. Because it helps you make a cake.

By Yeneela.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
נועם

מישחק טוב אהבתי מאוד מי שהמצי את המישחק גאון

By נועמריקי.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game so fun please get this game

By 💜holly dolly💜.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Kayleen

I really like the app because it is really easy

By kayleeng1.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the app

I love that hat it’s so cool and so fun I love my own styles how Made this your the beste and cool person ever

By sng3178.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is awesome just a lot of ads

By @ArianaGrande.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m

The game is really good and that’s all I have to say because honestly I don’t know what to say but if you’re a fan of baking
do you like watching baking shows then you would really like this please listen to my thing so that you can make the company happy
goodbye

By 🙈😴j.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Ummm... BAD REMAKE

I have tried 2 cake icing games and I prefer icing on the cake over this one because you can mess up on the other one, and on this
one you can’t! also there are WAY to many adds! Well overall this is a baaad game!

By jhthuy 9yuy.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Icing on the dress

It is my favorite game and it’s my life

By augie but.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s just too many ads I love the game is relaxing game but like take away the ads please

By wiwefjwlhvweilfhreigjerliv.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Me and my mom

Thank you so much for all of your games

By nihcnfeinchife.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
It is so cool

It is cool because you can do a dizzy spell

By alexsa fire.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG Great game

If you Want to be a baker just like me this game is for you it’s icing It’s great get this game

By GamerGirl52783.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Mal Qamar

Omg guys this game is so much fun you guys should definitely play this game but I think it’s best for moms so yeah I need to go
back to the game to play bye.

By Mal Qamar.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Cake

Amazing app for my family and sister

By Abe1789.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Is it such a good game!!!!🥰

Nothing is wrong with the game for me:)))

By C_Hill01.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great girly game

This game is GREAT in my opinion you HAVE to try it out

By Sanj n Chels.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Mine is working perfectly

Ok, first of all, y’all are complaining about the ads on this game, and all the other games have the same amount so don’t even
try. I love the game, it’s fun and it never glitched for me. The only thing I don’t like about the game is that the girls on
the cake have very inappropriate clothing and ha

By Pres82410.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s the best

I don’t know what to say like it’s great in haters are gonna hate so I love this game let the haters hate they won’t get
anywhere

By M8triarch4.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Ummmm.....

So the game for me, the screen is always black and I can’t see any thing. I also hear the icing, but can’t see it. I consider
theirs a bug, so please fix it. Thanks!

By cbsb2011.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

First of all people that think it is dumb is wrong. 2nd it is a satisfying game to play everyday my days are super duper hard
When it is the end I play this game and BOOM!!!! This game just gets me ready to do more

By k pop 🌈🍬🍭🍧.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Why is every body hating this game

Why are so much people hating this game it’s so not nice and so rude

By WE LOVE OREOS I LOVE THEM.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many adds

There r too much adds so I turn off my WiFi it’s ok tho

By Bethany Ginalick.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER !!!!!!!!

This game is the best !!!!!!!🙂

By naenae123 fix it.
December 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fine game

This is a fine game and a lot of effort went in to this so great jib there are just a couple things in the add it show a mother
and a son and the could ice what ever color and go were ever but like all adds that was not the truth it is not just you guys but
all adds I just hoped that was not the cas

By Adi ♥️♥️.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds

MY IPAD STORAGE IS GOING DOWN PLEASE TURN ADDS DOWN!!!

By Anzy599.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
i have one tuing

I just have one tiny thing you have adds alot but that all 😁

By .٫:٫(?;?)$6?).
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but it’s get boring after a little bit

Okay so it’s fun in all but I don’t think that it’s the best app for me but it is kinda fun not that fun but it kinda like a
original game and original games are not that fun so I did rate this 3 stars it’s fun in all but I’m not a fan

By Lemon7117.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s not that bad but

This game gives me no freedom putting the icing and it not that fun it gets boring after a while but the cakes look good and I
love the dolls in the cake.

By 20202020202002.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many ads.

Good app and highly recommended but ads are out of hand please fix this.

By Try this app, I recommend.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but a few complaints

Ok so I don’t know why people are complaining about this game I like it I have no glitches or anything but the woman that is not
appropriate for little kids...

By ..granny..ideas..!!!.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay game

The game is ok but there is a lot of adds and there isn’t a black screen when I play but it dose buffer and sometimes it will
glitch

By funtime sonja.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the best

It loads for like 2 hours and when I ice the cake it glitches

By makwkkwjsmns.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
kyuubi

it freezes up when i try to get the items from watching the video ads fix it

By kyuubi queen.
December 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total