Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Icon Changer plus

by liu fei
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Icon Changer plus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Icon Changer plus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Icon Changer plus

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Not all apps

I like the app but it’s not letting me customize all of my apps I can only do some of them

By fhg bhfbfcff n.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
More app choices?

So I have apps such as discord and ibisPaint and it doesn’t seem to work for those. Is there a way to get it to register them?

By SsssnakeuxX.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
I like the idea of the app

Only problem I’m having is after I’m finished with creating the app I like it won’t do anything else at all

By Sinstina.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
It worked at first but then...

At fist it was really fun to do and it worked great but after I was done and I tried to get into the apps I did it said that the
server wasn’t found so now I can’t go to my YouTube and tiktok and i am mad about this😡

By love the day.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
E

I love this app but a four star because it doesn’t let you customize all of your apps it cool though

By fudejfdj hi jx.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Apple Saturday'

'Ok I tried so many apps before this one and none of them worck but this one does an with it a pranked my little brother but it
had a lot of ads but I understand because it is free so you have to make some money I don’t know why this only had two stars'

By 1966268'vdgl.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Barley any apps I can use'

'I like this app but I hate how it only shows a few apps that I can change the icon on I wish I could change all of the apps ?'

By chickennuggetlady .-..
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Barley any apps I can use'

'I like this app but I hate how it only shows a few apps that I can change the icon on I wish I could change all of the apps ?'

By chickennuggetlady .-..
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Barley any apps I can use'

'I like this app but I hate how it only shows a few apps that I can change the icon on I wish I could change all of the apps 😕'

By chickennuggetlady .-..
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My opinion'

'This is a very good app and it works but I think there should be an option for more apps. Overall a good app very cute'

By uwu_myname_uwu follow me.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Maybe'

'I liked the app because out of the 5 I tried this is the only one that worked it got a little annoying but it ended up beautiful'

By uno iw.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wont let me make a bookmark for other apps'

'I love this app, but it will only let me make a bookmark for certain apps. Which I would like to do other apps like messages, but
it won’t let me.'

By 19472975927592.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more app suggestions!'

'I want the app to add more apps to edit the icon on,It only allows a few to edit but I want more suggestions,Please add more!'

By yumfychan??.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more app suggestions!'

'I want the app to add more apps to edit the icon on,It only allows a few to edit but I want more suggestions,Please add more!'

By yumfychan??.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more app suggestions!'

'I want the app to add more apps to edit the icon on,It only allows a few to edit but I want more suggestions,Please add more!'

By yumfychan♡︎.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Better than most app changers on here!'

'I really like this app. Out of all the app changers I’ve tried this one is ACTUALLY free. And you can USE your own photos! The
only thing I have a problem with is that I can only change 3 app icons. Instagram, YouTube and gmail. I only wish were able to
change all the apps icon on our phone. Othe

By SBluna.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'It works great and some people say that you need a password, that only happens if you select yes to a password, everything looks
super cute i a recommend🤍'

By Amylea777.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'This app was super low rated when I saw so I thought I wouldn’t work good. Turns out, it works better then short cuts! This
helped me customize my iOS 14 Home Screen! Thank you so much!!'

By bananalololol.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'love the app but'

'i like the app. but i hate how there is so little apple that you can change the icon of. they definitely need more. the app
overall is good.'

By tayiab.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'Is easy and works beautifully but it will be nice if they have more apps to change the icon or more themes'

By Fer1478.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this app!!! I just wish it wasn’t limited to certain apps; I’d like to customize all of them. I don’t know why
people say it doesn’t work maybe they don’t follow the directions? Anyway I hope you guys can make it to where I can customize
all my apps in the future, then I can give 5

By brookie.x33.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'ehh'

'I don’t really have any problems with this app, i’ve gotten it to work and i actually love customizing my home screen with
it. i’m not sure what the other reviewers mean by saying it doesn’t change the app logo but it does. the way apps like this
work is by creating a bookmark that brings y

By Lemonnchilldd.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s not terrible'

'It works pretty great, but my issue is when I upload a picture, there’s always a white border around it. Other than that it’s
great!'

By josiepalmer04.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'nice app'

'fit the bug in ios14, I think it very help to sort my icon. I like it'

By suwdd.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great'

'The people reviewing this obviously aren’t very smart lol. This app is great but I don’t like how it adds a white border to
everything'

By Bleach i.e..
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ ME!!'

'I absolutely love this!! Tried 12 other apps and this is the only one that works. You upload a photo of the icon you want to
replace your app, you name it and link it to the original app. You add page to your Home Screen and it will create a link that
goes to your original app, but with the logo th

By Linds Palm.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'good app'

'Idk what everyone is talking about, I didn’t need to put a password anywhere and everything works fine. My stuff appears on my
Home Screen and works as needed'

By Expectationz.Shadow.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It worked for me'

'It worked perfectly for me. I love it! I put pictures of Kpop Idols for my icon logo.'

By GOT7ISMYULT.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'The app does work'

'Simplistic review: the app works, reached 89% of my expectations, simplistic and quick. wish the app customization wasn’t
limited to certain apps. \n\nThe app works, wish they changed the picture of the actual apps but i can understand why it’s
difficult. Love that you can make your own custom

By Frxvin.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Honestly with the new update for iOS I love this app I’ve made my Home Screen so cute'

By Stephythebutterfly.
September 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but..

I can’t design all my apps only allows me to design zoom, iMovie, and Spotify. :(

By e cbhbrhbduhrihcihb.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s okay

i really like it but could you add more of the general apps??? There’s a really small selection of apps to choose from and
it’s pretty disappointing

By kainibopturtehead.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read.

So yeah it’s cool but how do I change ALL of the apps not just the ones that are selected I want to change like other apps other
then tiktok, Snapchat and pics art that’s the only ones it’s letting me change so it’s very annoying

By POOPPPYYYYY.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Great butttttt

Ok I absolutely love this app and I have only had it for 2 days buttttt I can only change 5 of my apps (AppStore, Facebook,
Pinterest, Instagram, and Spotify) I would really like it if it would let me do all of my apps, as I said I’m new so it may let
you but so far it won’t please let me know on ho

By elmo000007474.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Alisabeth

It was alright but I didn’t like it because it didn’t have enough Icons

By cece song.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It Needs more

This app is pretty well thought out but I would like it if you could add wedges to it so that I can customize those and not all my
apps were there so I couldn’t change all of them but overall a pretty good app

By JEANBEAN_b.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It could be better

So I can only do like Snapchat google YouTube google maps u need to update the app to change all your apps it would be better and
if u do I’ll give 5 stars ¯\_(ツ)_/¯( ͡~ ͜ʖ ͡°) ᶠᵃᶜᵉᵐᵒʲᶦ ᴷᵉʸᵇᵒᵃʳᵈ ᶦˢ
ᴬʷᵉˢᵒᵐᵉᵎ

By Chance Hetmer.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Mediocre

I downloaded it with the intent that it wouldn’t be as annoying as the Shortcuts app but it’s basically the same thing but
with a black screen and less options.

By @daltonremata.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s okay but it will not let you edit every app only some of them

By garbagegame27.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Apps

Because not all apps are there that I won’t

By apps not there.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Idkkkkk lol

This app is cool but I don’t really need to lock ALL OF MY APPS to drsign my app’s icons. It’s not necessary and I think
you’d get better reviews and downloads if you take the passwords out. It would help ❤️

By duck.world..
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Read this pls

You see i like this app and all but when i am changing the icon or image fir my apps it only lets me chose three apps to edit all
my other apps arnt there to edit!!

By grathergrate.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

I was really excited and tried to change my icon for TikTok, and surprisingly it worked. However there are literally only 5 apps
that you can change the icon of. If you could somehow make it so we can change the icon to any apps, I believe you would have a
better rating.

By i_stansuga.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Well..

It would not let me put it on my good apps, it glitched and it never let me do ANYTHING without a add.

By Deku squad member asui.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Easy to use

Easy to use compared to other apps that take too many steps to remember. However you only get to convert “top apps” I
haven’t seen a way to add the apps I have on my iPhone like Pandora or PayPal

By StarlaFae.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Its okay

I sorta like it but it desint let me do all of it once i tap on the app it kicks me off and i dalete the app and get it again it
does the sae thing so i get frustrated and like it’s cute and all but I hate that so I give it a 3/5

By gabbypoi.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app, but need some changes.

Before you download this app, just know that you must resize your photos proportionally to make them thinner because the app makes
any normal size picture wider. Also, I have a bunch of apps, but it was only giving me the choice to change the icon of a select
few. So, this is decent app, but you nee

By Fan of Product.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Uhhh

its a good app but for somereason it only lets me change certain apps and i just want my phone to be dream team related

By oof no one took this name.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more apps

I dont have any problems with it but...I Can only put logos on certain apps I would definitely put 5 stars if you do more
apps...like discord and hulu and other things

By Donni_Dais.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s amazing but

I love this app and it’s really cool but it only lets u customize certain apps and I want to change all of my apps

By 💗🤤💆🏼‍♀️.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs More

I love it! It works well and Nice and its easy to use. I just wish that you could change your messages logo and other logos that
you cant change :(
Other wise a good app.

By AmberB1208.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total